Search people

Search for UVic people

Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions

Contact:
Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
University of Victoria
University House 1 Reception 218
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
2485 Sinclair Rd
University House 1
at the top of Sinclair hill
Victoria, BC
V8N 6M2
Canada
Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
University of Victoria - University House 1
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.pics.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
pics@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Enquiries 250-853-3595 UH1 218 pics@uvic.ca
FAX 250-853-3597
Executive Director Thomas Pedersen 250-853-3596 UH1 216 picsdir@uvic.ca
Associate Director Lawrence Pitt 250-853-3676 UH1 210 lpitt@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Megan Jameson 250-853-3594 UH1 220 picsadmn@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant Nancy Chan 250-853-3595 UH1 218 nchan@uvic.ca
Sr.Communication Officer Robyn Meyer 250-853-3626 SED C136 rmeyer@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Stephanie Inman 250-853-3678 UH1 213 picsra@uvic.ca
Short Course Coordinator Coralie Breen 250-853-3595 UH1 212 cbreen@uvic.ca
Research Assistant Pauline Shepherd 250-853-3628 UH1 209 paulines@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Coralie Breen UH1 212 250-853-3628 (local: 3628) cbreen@uvic.ca
Nancy Chan UH1 218 250-853-3595 (local: 3595) nchan@uvic.ca
Stephanie Inman UH1 213 250-853-3678 (local: 3678) picsra@uvic.ca
Megan Jameson UH1 220 250-853-3594 (local: 3594) picsadmn@uvic.ca
Amorina Kingdon   akingdon@uvic.ca
Robyn Meyer SED C136 250-853-3626 (local: 3626) rmeyer@uvic.ca
Thomas Pedersen UH1 , Room 216 250-853-3595 (local: 3595) tfp@uvic.ca
Lawrence Pitt UH1 210 250-853-3676 (local: 3676) lpitt@uvic.ca
Pauline Shepherd EOW 108 250-721-8931 (local: 8931) paulines@uvic.ca
Amy Sopinka UH1 250-853-359 (local: -359) asopinka@uvic.ca