Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Social Work

Contact:
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building B302
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Social Work
Human & Social Development Bldg.
B302
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
School of Social Work
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
By phone:
Director:
250-472-4129

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Jacquie Green 250-472-4129 HSD B302a swdirect@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6228
Assistant to the Director/Office Man Donna Barker 250-472-5072 HSD B302 dbarker@uvic.ca
Program Director, Distance BSW Dora Leigh Bjornson 250-721-8953 HSD B306 bjornson@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Mel Peters 250-721-8034 HSD B304 petersm@uvic.ca
Indigenous Practica Coordinator Cheryl Aro 250-721-8040 HSD B340 fnpracti@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator Maxine Gibson 250-721-8035 HSD B312 mjgibson@uvic.ca
BSW Admissions Coordinator/ Advisor Michelle Osborne 250-721-8047 HSD B322 swadmit@uvic.ca
MSW Program Assistant Jaime Ready 250-472-5622 HSD B302 bswmsw@uvic.ca
BSW Academic Advisor Marian Simmonds 250-721-8042 HSD B330 swadvise@uvic.ca
Practicum Assistant Leslie Macnab 250-472-5109 HSD B302 swfield@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant and WebCT Scott Gerrity 250-853-3209 HSD B307 socwde@uvic.ca
Distance Education Assistant Carolynn Broeke 250-721-8038 HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Reception Andrea Roszmann 250-721-8036 HSD B302 swrecept@uvic.ca
Practicum Coordinator Shawn Hoey 250-721-8039 HSD B310 smhoey@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Carolyn Anderson HSD B302 canderso@uvic.ca
Cheryl Aro HSD B340 250-721-8040 (local: 8040) aroc@uvic.ca
Donna Barker HSD B302 250-472-5072 (local: 5072) dbarker@uvic.ca
Dora Leigh Bjornson HSD B306 250-721-8953 (local: 8953) bjornson@uvic.ca
Carolynn Broeke HSD B302 socwde1@uvic.ca
Leslie Brown UH3 111 250-721-8474 (local: 8474) lbrown@uvic.ca
Jeannine Carriere HSD B340 250-721-6452 (local: 6452) carriere@uvic.ca
Meagan Chaffey   meagan.chaffey@gmail.com
Janette Champagne   janettec@uvic.ca
Sarah Chapple   schapple@uvic.ca
Lena Dominelli   ldominel@uvic.ca
Michele Fairbairn HSD B302 fairbair@uvic.ca
Scott Gerrity HSD B307 250-853-3209 (local: 3209) sgerrity@uvic.ca
Maxine Gibson HSD B312 250-721-8035 (local: 8035) mjgibson@uvic.ca
Jacquie Green HSD B302a 250-472-4129 (local: 4129) swdirect@uvic.ca
yvonne Haist HSD B320 250-472-4133 (local: 4133) yhaist@uvic.ca
Sharon Hobenshield HSD B302 shoben@uvic.ca
Shawn Hoey   smhoey@uvic.ca
Donna Jeffery HSD B332 250-721-8037 (local: 8037) donnaj@uvic.ca
Diane Klaws   dfklaws@gmail.com
Kristen Kvakic HSD B309 250-721-8042 (local: 8042) kkvakic@uvic.ca
Tracey Lavoie HSD B321 tlavoie@uvic.ca
Hillary Luis   hluis@uvic.ca
Patricia MacKenzie UVC A207 250-721-8735 (local: 8735) patmack@uvic.ca
Leslie Macnab HSD B302 250-472-5109 (local: 5109) lmacnab@uvic.ca
Kirsten Mikkelsen HSD 780-868-0482 fnbsw@uvic.ca
Rena Miller HSD B311 250-472-4134 (local: 4134) renam@uvic.ca
Cheryl Moir van Iersel HSD B326 250-721-8033 (local: 8033) ciersel@uvic.ca
Peter Monk HSD B302 phmonk@uvic.ca
Mehmoona Moosa-Mitha HSD B334 250-721-8041 (local: 8041) mehmoona@uvic.ca
Susan Noakes FRA LawCtre 250-385-1221 susann@uvic.ca
Todd Ormiston   toddo@shaw.ca
Michelle Osborne   osborne@uvic.ca
Melvin Peters HSD B304 250-721-8034 (local: 8034) petersm@uvic.ca
Nancy Pike HSD B310 250-721-8039 (local: 8039) npike@uvic.ca
Gayle Ployer HSD B350 250-721-8045 (local: 8045) gployer@uvic.ca
Karen L. Potts HSD 250-472-4134 (local: 4134) klpotts@uvic.ca
Jaime Ready HSD B302 250-472-5622 (local: 5622) bswmsw@uvic.ca
Catherine Richardson HSD B342 250-472-4632 (local: 4632) cathyr@uvic.ca
Lindsay Risk   neufeldl@uvic.ca
Andrea Roszmann HSD B302 250-721-8036 (local: 8036) swrecept@uvic.ca
Deborah Rutman HSD B309 250-721-8202 (local: 8202) drutman@uvic.ca
Tracy Schonfeld   schonfel@uvic.ca
Andre Serzisko   aserzisko@shaw.ca
Marian Simmonds HSD B330 250-721-8042 (local: 8042) swadvise@uvic.ca
Anne Spilker HSD aspilker@uvic.ca
Susan Strega HSD B3324 250-721-8333 (local: 8333) sstrega@uvic.ca
Glen Tadsen HSD B302 250-721-3307 (local: 3307) glent@uvic.ca
Betty Taylor HSD B202A 250-721-6628 (local: 6628) btaylor@uvic.ca
Robina Thomas HSD B344 250-721-6298 (local: 6298) robinat@uvic.ca
Barbara Whittington HSD B316 250-721-8044 (local: 8044) bwhittin@uvic.ca
Sarah Marie Wiebe DTB A304 250-853-3524 (local: 3524) swiebe@uvic.ca
Fonda Willis   fwillis@uvic.ca