Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Research Services

Related departments: Vice President Research
Contact:
Department of Research Services
University of Victoria
Administrative Services Building B202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Research Services
Administrative Services Building (ASB)
B202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of Research Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception 250-472-4362
FAX - Research Services Office 250-721-8960
FAX - Research Partnerships and Knowledge Mobilization Unit 250-721-6497
Associate Vice President Research Operations Rachael Scarth 250-472-4362 ASB B223 avpro@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Associate Vice President Research Operations Maria Walker 250-472-4362 ASB B202 orsadmin@uvic.ca
Director, Research Partnerships & Knowledge Mobilization (RPKM) Brent Sternig 250-472-4115 SED A106 rpkmdirector@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Director (RPKM) Tyler West 250-721-6500 SED A102 rpkmadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Marie Eardley 250-472-5409 ASB B221 vpradmin@uvic.ca
Manager Research Finances and Budgets Debra Anderson 250-721-8079 ASB B225 orsfince@uvic.ca
Research Budget Assistant Rowena Locklin 250-853-3851 ASB 210 orsasst
External Awards Facilitator Bradley Buie 250-472-5408 ASB B213 awardfac@uvic.ca
Manager Institutional Programs Joaquin Trapero 250-721-7972 ASB B229 cfi@uvic.ca
Institutional Programs Liaison Mike England 250-472-5126 ASB B210 resprog1@uvic.ca
Senior Projects Officer Jill Taylor 250-853-3847 ASB B237 orsproj@uvic.ca
Senior Grants Officer Nicole Kitson 250-853-3103 ASB B227 grants@uvic.ca
Research Programs Liaison Tara Williamson 250-472-4986 ASB B210 resprog3@uvic.ca
Grants Facilitator Rosemary Ommer ommer@uvic.ca
Human Research Ethics Coordinator Eugenie Lam 250-472-5202 ASB B231 hrethics@uvic.ca
A/Human Research Ethics Facilitator Shannon McDonald 250-472-5555 ASB B202 hre@uvic.ca
Human Research Ethics Assistant Jeta Rugova-Plakolli 250-472-4545 ASB B210 ethics@uvic.ca
Manager Research Agreements Susan Engel 250-472-5037 SED A124 contractsmanager@uvic.ca
Research Agreements Facilitator Eko Goldberg 250-472-5670 SED A126 contractsfacilitator@uvic.ca
Research Agreements Assistant Lana McLean 250-721-6095 SED A134 contractsassistant@uvic.ca
Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator Tara Todesco 250-853-3849 SED A128 kmcoordinator@uvic.ca
Community Liaison Officer Jen Kyffin 250-472-4335 SED A136 communityliaison@uvic.ca
Knowledge Mobilization & Community Liaison Assistant Christine Lewis 250-853-3853 SED A134 communitykmassistant@uvic.ca
Industry Liaison Officer Jerome Etwaroo 250-472-4324 SED A118 engrpartnerships@uvic.ca
Industry Liaison Officer Christopher Flores 250-721-6398 SED A120 engr.ilo@uvic.ca
Industry Liaison Officer Lindsay Frehlick 250-721-8868 SED A122 sciencepartnerships@uvic.ca
Veterinary Director 250-853-3694 acsvet@uvic.ca
Animal Care Services Liaison 250-853-3187 acsc@uvic.ca
Operations Technician 250-721-7082 acsfacil@uvic.ca
Animal Health Technician Coordinator 250-853-3692 acsaht@uvic.ca
Animal Health Technicians 250-721-7137
Registered Laboratory Animal Technician Coordinator 250-853-3693 acshouse@uvic.ca
Registered Laboratory Animal Technicians 250-721-7137
Aquatics Unit Technicians 250-721-7139 acshouse@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Debra Anderson ASB B225 250-721-8079 (local: 8079) orsfince@uvic.ca
Brad Buie ASB B213 250-472-5408 (local: 5408) awardfac@uvic.ca
Marie Eardley ASB B221 250-472-5409 (local: 5409) vpradmin@uvic.ca
Susan Engel SED 250-472-5037 (local: 5037) sengel@uvic.ca
Michael England ASB B202 250-472-5126 (local: 5126) resprog1@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Errington-Wynans ASB 250-853-3187 (local: 3187) acsc@uvic.ca
Jerome Etwaroo HTR jme@uvic.ca
Chris Flores HTR cflores@uvic.ca
Ashley Forseille   afor@uvic.ca
Lindsay Frehlick   ljf@uvic.ca
Holland Gidney BEC 460 250-853-3939 (local: 3939) soscrsc@uvic.ca
Eko Joshua Goldberg SED A126 250-472-5670 (local: 5670) contractsfacilitator@uvic.ca
Nicole Kitson HSD A202 nkitson@uvic.ca
Jen Kyffin SED A136 250-472-4335 (local: 4335) jmkyffin@uvic.ca
Eugenie Lam ASB B231 250-472-5202 (local: 5202) hrethics@uvic.ca
Christine Lewis SED A104 250-853-3853 (local: 3853) cnlewis@uvic.ca
Rowena Locklin ASB B202 250-853-3853 (local: 3853) orsasst@uvic.ca
Shannon McDonald-Horak ASB B233 472-555-5 smcdh@uvic.ca
Lana McLean   contractsassistant@uvic.ca
Gord Miller HSD B140 250-721-7983 (local: 7983) gdmiller@uvic.ca
Wayne Mitic COR A234 mitic@shaw.ca
Jeta Rugova-Plakolli ASB B210 472-454-5 ethics@uvic.ca
Rachael Scarth ASB B223 250-853-3188 (local: 3188) avpro@uvic.ca
Brent Sternig SED 106 250-472-4115 (local: 4115) bsternig@uvic.ca
Jill Taylor ASB B240 250-853-3847 (local: 3847) orsproj@uvic.ca
Tara Todesco SED A126 250-853-3849 (local: 3849) kmcoordinator@uvic.ca
Joaquin Trapero ASB B229 250-721-7972 (local: 7972) cfi@uvic.ca
Maria Walker ASB B202 250-472-4362 (local: 4362) orsadmin@uvic.ca
Tyler West SED A104 250-721-6500 (local: 6500) twest21@uvic.ca
Tara Williamson ASB B202 250-472-4986 (local: 4986) resprog3@uvic.ca