Search people

Search for UVic people

Pension Services

Contact:
Pension Services
University of Victoria
Administrative Services Building B278
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Pension Services
ASB
B278
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Pension Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
pensions@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
All Pension Inquiries 250-721-7030 pensions@uvic.ca
FAX 250-853-3854
Director, Pensions and Investments Susan Service 250-721-7030 ASB B278
Manager, Pensions Administration Janet McPherson 250-721-7030 ASB B278
Pensions Account/Admin Clerk Sutti Tungsiriratana 250-853-3805 ASB B278
Pensions Accounting Clerk Lillian Carrie 250-472-4824 ASB B278
Pensions Entitlement Officer - Faculty P Karli Stephenson 250-472-4107 ASB B278
Pensions Benefit Calculations Clerk - Faculty Plan Shirley Omelchuk 250-472-5309 ASB B278
Pension Services Administrator Jayne Hawkins 250-853-3622 ASB B278
Administrative Support Clerk Karen Pelchat 721-7030 ASB B278 kpelchat@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lillian Carrie 250-472-4824 (local: 4824) lcarrie@uvic.ca
Jayne Hawkins 250-853-3622 (local: 3622) jhawkins@uvic.ca
Janet McPherson 250-721-7030 (local: 7030) jrmcpher@uvic.ca
Shirley Omelchuk 250-472-5309 (local: 5309) shirleyo@uvic.ca
Karen Pelchat 721-7030 kpelchat@uvic.ca
Susan Service 250-721-7030 (local: 7030) sservice@uvic.ca
Karli Stephenson 250-472-4107 (local: 4107) karlis@uvic.ca
Sutti Tungsiriratana 250-853-3805 (local: 3805) suttit@uvic.ca