Search people

Search for UVic people

Occupational Health, Safety and Environment

Contact:
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
University of Victoria
Sedgewick Building B127
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
SED
B127
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://ohs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
ohs@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office/Email Inquiries 250-721-8971 ohs@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6359

Administration & Worksafe BC Claims

Director Andy Mavretic 250-721-8970 SED B130 mavretic@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Jacquie Parker 250-721-8879 SED B134 jacquie@uvic.ca
WorkSafe Consultant David Morgan 250-721-6379 SED B132 drmorgan@uvic.ca

Occ. Health, Research Safety & Environmental Protection

OHSE Consultant - on leave Jaclyn Davidson 250-472-5478 SED B135 jaclynd@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant-on leave Catherine Franz 250-721-8876 SED B138 cfranz@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Troy Hasanen 250-721-8875 SED B131 hasanent@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Bethany McMullen 250-472-5478 SED B135 mcmullen@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant-on leave Amanda Muench 250-853-3915 SED B137 amuench@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Graham Rhodes 250-721-6525 SED B136 grhodes@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Gavin St Michael 250-721-8881 SED B128 gavin@uvic.ca
OHSE Consultant Dean Rysstad 250-853-3915 SED B137 deanr@uvic.ca
Diving Safety Officer Sherri Ferguson 604-802-7069 sherrif@uvic.ca
After Hours Emergency Use Only 250-721-7599
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sherri Ferguson 604-802-7069 sherrif@uvic.ca
Troy Hasanen 250-721-8875 (local: 8875) hasanent@uvic.ca
Andy Mavretic 250-721-8970 (local: 8970) mavretic@uvic.ca
Bethany McMullen 250-472-5478 (local: 5478) mcmullen@uvic.ca
David Morgan 250-721-6379 (local: 6379) drmorgan@uvic.ca
Jacquie Parker 250-721-8879 (local: 8879) jacquie@uvic.ca
Graham Rhodes 250-721-6525 (local: 6525) grhodes@uvic.ca
Dean Rysstad 853-391-5 deanr@uvic.ca
Gavin St Michael 250-721-8881 (local: 8881) gavin@uvic.ca