Search people

Search for UVic people

Faculty of Law

Contact:
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
Fraser Building McGill at Ring Rd.
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Law
FRASER Building
1 McGill Rd. at Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn. CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/law

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office and Reception 250-721-8150 FRA 102
FAX - General Office 250-721-6390 FRA 106
FAX - Faculty 250-721-8146 FRA 240
Dean Jeremy Webber 250-721-8147 FRA 108 lawdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Karen Crawford 250-721-8147 FRA 108 ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations D. Heather Raven 250-721-8152 FRA 105 lawassoc@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Katharine Waring 250-721-8152 FRA 102 lawada@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Administration & Research Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey 250-721-8182 FRA 231 eadjinte@uvic.ca
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 FRA 103 lawmaass@uvic.ca
Assistant to Manager, Academic Admin & Student Services Jordan Forbes 250-721-6162 FRA 102 lawaoa@uvic.ca
Law Admissions Officer Janet Person 250-721-8155 FRA 118 lawadmss@uvic.ca
Admissions & Financial Aid Assistant Dailene O'Neill 250-721-8151 FRA 117 lclerk2@uvic.ca
ELC Coordinator Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 FRA 288 elc@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer Erin Hallett 250-853-3518 FRA 131c lawalum@uvic.ca
Development Officer Amanda Taylor 250-472-5627 FRA 131e lawdev@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance & Administration Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 FRA 121 lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Sandra Leland 250-721-8191 FRA 123 lfinancl@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Assistant Gail Rogers 250-721-8160 FRA 241 grogers@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Assistant Colleen Chong 250-721-8177 FRA 217 lawfas@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Dalyce Barss 250-721-8913 FRA 119 gradlaw@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Coordinator Francine Proctor 250-721-8196 FRA 140 fproctor@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Assistant Laura Dryburgh 250-721-8195 FRA 140b lawcoop@uvic.ca
Law Careers Officer Heather R. Wiltse 250-472-4719 FRA 140c lco@uvic.ca
Law Careers Office Assistant Kyla Patterson 250-721-8790 FRA 140 careerof@uvic.ca
Communications and Financial Aid Officer Margaret Suderman 250-721-8166 FRA 115 lawcomm@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey FRA 225 250-721-8182 (local: 8182) eadjinte@uvic.ca
Dalyce Barss   dalyce@uvic.ca
Odelia Bay   obay@uvic.ca
John Borrows FRA 233 250-721-8168 (local: 8168) jborrows@uvic.ca
Gillian Calder FRA 226 250-472-5247 (local: 5247) gcalder@uvic.ca
Keith Carlson  
Kathryn Chan FRA 234 250-721-8163 (local: 8163) kmchan@uvic.ca
Colleen Chong FRA 217 250-721-8177 (local: 8177) colleenc@uvic.ca
Patricia Cochran FRA 219 250-721-8183 (local: 8183) pcochran@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crane FRA 228 250-853-3167 (local: 3167) mccrane@uvic.ca
Karen Crawford FRA 108 250-721-8147 (local: 8147) ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran FRA 213 250-853-3105 (local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Jittiya Dearden ASB A248 250-853-3958 (local: 3958) jdearden@uvic.ca
Maneesha Deckha FRA 230 250-721-8175 (local: 8175) mdeckha@uvic.ca
Gerry Ferguson FRA 227 250-721-8174 (local: 8174) gferguso@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes   forbesj@uvic.ca
Hamar Foster FRA 224 250-721-8178 (local: 8178) hamarf@uvic.ca
Glenn Gallins FRA Law Ctre 250-385-1221 ggallins@thelawcentre.ca
Donald Galloway FRA 211 250-721-8173 (local: 8173) galloway@uvic.ca
Jonas Gifford   jonas.gifford@gmail.com
Mark Gillen FRA 232 250-721-8169 (local: 8169) mgillen@uvic.ca
Donna Greschner FRA 239 250-721-8866 (local: 8866) dgresch@uvic.ca
Mark Haddock FRA 286 250-721-8180 (local: 8180) mhaddock@uvic.ca
Erin Hallett FRA 131c 250-853-3518 (local: 3518) lawalum@uvic.ca
Rodney Hayley FRA 231 250-721-8171 (local: 8171) rhayley@lawsonlundell.com
Robert Howell FRA 214 250-721-8186 (local: 8186) rhowell@uvic.ca
Veronica Jackson  
Rebecca Johnson FRA 212 250-721-8187 (local: 8187) rjohnson@uvic.ca
Freya Kodar FRA 229 250-721-8190 (local: 8190) fkodar@uvic.ca
Michelle Lawrence FRA 224 250-721-8894 (local: 8894) mlawr@uvic.ca
Yvonne Lawson FRA 103 250-721-8153 (local: 8153) lawmaass@uvic.ca
Sandra Leland FRA 123 250-721-8191 (local: 8191) lfinancl@uvic.ca
Hester Lessard FRA 237 250-721-8164 (local: 8164) hlessard@uvic.ca
Michael M'Gonigle FRA 218 250-721-8184 (local: 8184) mgonigle@uvic.ca
Colin Macleod CLE B328 250-721-7521 (local: 7521) cmacleod@uvic.ca
Renee McBeth FRA 217a 250-721-8914 (local: 8914) demcon@uvic.ca
Rosemary McCutcheon FRA 121 250-721-8198 (local: 8198) lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Ted McDorman FRA 221 250-721-8181 (local: 8181) tlmcdorm@uvic.ca
Jerry McHale FRA 220 250-721-7647 (local: 7647) mjmchale@uvic.ca
Val Napoleon FRA 210 250-721-8172 (local: 8172) napoleon@uvic.ca
Andrew Newcombe FRA 238 250-721-8161 (local: 8161) newcombe@uvic.ca
Martha O'Brien FRA 222 250-721-8165 (local: 8165) mcobrien@uvic.ca
Dailene O'Neill FRA 117 250-721-8151 (local: 8151) lclerk2@uvic.ca
Kyla Patterson   kylap@uvic.ca
Holly Pattison FRA 288 250-721-8188 (local: 8188) elc@uvic.ca
Stephen Perks FRA LawCentre 250-385-1221 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Janet Person FRA 115 250-721-8155 (local: 8155)
Andrew Pirie FRA 223 250-721-8179 (local: 8179) apirie@uvic.ca
Karla Point FRA 191 250-472-4761 (local: 4761) lawcs@uvic.ca
Victor V. Ramraj   v.v.ramraj@gmail.com
D. Heather Raven FRA 105 250-721-8152 (local: 8152) lawassoc@uvic.ca
Timothy Richards FRA 236 250-721-8185 (local: 8185) trichard@uvic.ca
Deanna Rivers   dgrivers@uvic.ca
Gail Rogers FRA 241 250-721-8160 (local: 8160) grogers@uvic.ca
Calvin Sandborn FRA LIB 284 250-472-5248 (local: 5248) csandborn@law.uvic.ca
Chris Tollefson FRA 235 250-721-8170 (local: 8170) ctollef@uvic.ca
Katharine Waring FRA 102 250-721-8152 (local: 8152) kbwaring@uvic.ca
Jeremy Webber FRA 107 250-721-8147 (local: 8147) lawdean@uvic.ca
Heather Wiltse   lco@uvic.ca