Search people

Search for UVic people

Faculty of Law

Contact:
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
Fraser Building McGill at Ring Rd.
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Law
FRASER Building
1 McGill Rd. at Ring Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
CANADA
Faculty of Law
Faculty of Law
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700, Stn. CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
CANADA
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/law

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office and Reception 250-721-8150 FRA 102
FAX - General Office 250-721-6390 FRA 106
FAX - Faculty 250-721-8146 FRA 240
Dean Jeremy Webber 250-721-8147 FRA 108 lawdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Karen Crawford 250-721-8147 FRA 108 ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations D. Heather Raven 250-721-8152 FRA 105 lawassoc@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Dean, Academic & Student Relations Katharine Waring 250-721-8152 FRA 102 lawada@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Administration & Research Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey 250-721-8182 FRA 231 eadjinte@uvic.ca
Manager, Academic Administration & Student Services Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 FRA 103 lawmaass@uvic.ca
Assistant to Manager, Academic Admin & Student Services vacant vacant 250-721-6162 FRA 102 lawaoa@uvic.ca
Law Admissions Officer Janet Person 250-721-8155 FRA 118 lawadmss@uvic.ca
Financial Aid & Admissions Officer Janet Person 250-721-8155 FRA 118 lawfao@uvic.ca
Admissions & Financial Aid Assistant Dailene O'Neill 250-721-8151 FRA 117 lclerk2@uvic.ca
Web Support Coordinator Robin Dirks weblaw@uvic.ca
ELC Coordinator Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 FRA 288 elc@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer Erin Hallett 250-853-3518 FRA 131c lawalum@uvic.ca
Development Officer Amanda Taylor 250-472-5627 FRA 131e lawdev@uvic.ca
Manager, Finance & Administration Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 FRA 121 lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Financial Assistant Sandra Leland 250-721-8191 FRA 123 lfinancl@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Assistant Gail Rogers 250-721-8160 FRA 241 grogers@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Assistant Colleen Chong 250-721-8177 FRA 217 lawfas@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant Lorinda Fraser 250-721-8913 FRA 119 gradlaw@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Coordinator Francine Proctor 250-721-8196 FRA 140 fproctor@uvic.ca
Law Co-op Assistant Laura Dryburgh 250-721-8195 FRA 140b lawcoop@uvic.ca
Law Careers Officer Heather R. Wiltse 250-472-4719 FRA 140c lco@uvic.ca
Law Careers Office Assistant Dalyce Barss 250-721-8790 FRA 140 careerof@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey 250-721-8182 (local: 8182) eadjinte@uvic.ca
Ryan Alford 250-721-8866 (local: 8866) ralford@uvic.ca
Dalyce Barss dalyce@uvic.ca
Odelia Bay obay@uvic.ca
Lindsay Borrows lindsay.j.borrows@gmail.com
Gillian Calder 250-472-5247 (local: 5247) gcalder@uvic.ca
Margaret Campbell lawcomm@uvic.ca
Neil Campbell 250-721-8561 (local: 8561) neilcam@uvic.ca
Kathryn Chan 250-721-8163 (local: 8163) kmchan@uvic.ca
Colleen Chong 721-817-7 colleenc@uvic.ca
Bradly Condon bcondon@uvic.ca
Cheryl Crane 250-853-3167 (local: 3167) mccrane@uvic.ca
Karen Crawford 250-721-8147 (local: 8147) ldeanadm@uvic.ca
Deborah Curran 250-853-3105 (local: 3105) dlc@uvic.ca
Maneesha Deckha 250-721-8175 (local: 8175) mdeckha@uvic.ca
Gerry Ferguson 250-721-8174 (local: 8174) gferguso@uvic.ca
Jordan Forbes forbesj@uvic.ca
Hamar Foster 250-721-8178 (local: 8178) hamarf@uvic.ca
Lorinda Fraser 250-721-8913 (local: 8913) gradlaw@uvic.ca
Richard Fyfe rfyfe@uvic.ca
Glenn Gallins 250-385-1221 ggallins@thelawcentre.ca
Donald Galloway 250-721-8173 (local: 8173) galloway@uvic.ca
Mark Gillen 250-721-8169 (local: 8169) mgillen@uvic.ca
George Glover 250-472-4522 (local: 4522) blc@uvic.ca
Donna Greschner dgresch@uvic.ca
Mark Haddock 250-721-8180 (local: 8180) mhaddock@uvic.ca
Erin Hallett 250-853-3518 (local: 3518) lawalum@uvic.ca
Rodney Hayley 250-721-8171 (local: 8171) rhayley@lawsonlundell.com
Jane Henderson 250-721-8154 (local: 8154)
Robert Howell 250-721-8186 (local: 8186) rhowell@uvic.ca
Hank Intven hintven@mccarthy.ca
Rebecca Johnson 250-721-8187 (local: 8187) rjohnson@uvic.ca
Christopher Jones jonesc1@uvic.ca
Freya Kodar 250-721-8190 (local: 8190) fkodar@uvic.ca
Michelle Lawrence 250-721-8894 (local: 8894) mlawr@uvic.ca
Yvonne Lawson 250-721-8153 (local: 8153) lawmaass@uvic.ca
Sandra Leland 250-721-8191 (local: 8191) lfinancl@uvic.ca
Hester Lessard 250-721-8164 (local: 8164) hlessard@uvic.ca
Michael M'Gonigle 250-721-8184 (local: 8184) mgonigle@uvic.ca
Colin Macleod 250-721-7521 (local: 7521) cmacleod@uvic.ca
Renee McBeth 250-721-8914 (local: 8914) demcon@uvic.ca
Rosemary McCutcheon 250-721-8198 (local: 8198) lawmgfin@uvic.ca
Ted McDorman 250-721-8181 (local: 8181) tlmcdorm@uvic.ca
Jerry McHale 250-721-7647 (local: 7647) mjmchale@uvic.ca
Marcia McNeil
Kyle McNeill kylemc9@shaw.ca
Michael Munro mjmbarrister@gmail.com
Val Napoleon 250-721-8172 (local: 8172) napoleon@uvic.ca
Kim Nayyer 250-721-8564 (local: 8564) knayyer@uvic.ca
Andrew Newcombe 250-721-8161 (local: 8161) newcombe@uvic.ca
Martha O'Brien 250-721-8165 (local: 8165) mcobrien@uvic.ca
Dailene O'Neill 250-721-8151 (local: 8151) lclerk2@uvic.ca
Holly Pattison 250-721-8188 (local: 8188) elc@uvic.ca
Stephen Perks 250-385-1221 steve.perks@thelawcentre.ca
Janet Person 250-721-8155 (local: 8155) lawfao@uvic.ca
Andrew Pirie 250-721-8179 (local: 8179) apirie@uvic.ca
Karla Point 250-472-4761 (local: 4761) lawcs@uvic.ca
Murray Rankin MRankin@Heenan.ca
D. Heather Raven 250-721-8152 (local: 8152) lawassoc@uvic.ca
Timothy Richards 250-721-8185 (local: 8185) trichard@uvic.ca
Gail Rogers 250-721-8160 (local: 8160) grogers@uvic.ca
Calvin Sandborn 250-472-5248 (local: 5248) csandborn@law.uvic.ca
Kerry Sloan sloankl@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor amandata@uvic.ca
Chris Tollefson 250-721-8170 (local: 8170) ctollef@uvic.ca
Katharine Waring 250-721-8152 (local: 8152) kbwaring@uvic.ca
Jeremy Webber 250-721-8147 (local: 8147) lawdean@uvic.ca
Heather Wiltse lco@uvic.ca
Tom Zworski tzworski@shaw.ca