Search people

Search for UVic people

Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies

Contact:
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building B441
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
CLE
B441
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
spanit@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Lloyd Howard 250-721-7413 CLE B441 lhoward@uvic.ca
General Office and Secretary Donna Fleming 250-721-7413 CLE B441 spanit@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6608
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Gregory Andrachuk 250-721-7415 (local: 7415) gandrach@uvic.ca
Marina Bettaglio 250-472-4475 (local: 4475) bettagli@uvic.ca
Silvia Colas Cardona 250-721-7418 (local: 7418) silviaco@uvic.ca
Beatriz de Alba-Koch 250-721-7419 (local: 7419) albakoch@uvic.ca
Donna Fleming 250-721-7413 (local: 7413) spanit@uvic.ca
Christine Forster forster@uvic.ca
Melissa Gauthier 250-721-6254 (local: 6254) meligau@uvic.ca
Lloyd Howard 250-721-7413 (local: 7413) lhoward@uvic.ca
Matthew Koch 250-721-7419 (local: 7419) kochm@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Daniela Lorenzi 250-721-7416 (local: 7416) dani@uvic.ca
Gabriela McBee 250-721-7414 (local: 7414) gabriela@uvic.ca
Angie Reamer angiereamer@gmail.com
Pablo Restrepo-Gautier 250-721-7411 (local: 7411) restrepo@uvic.ca
Dan Russek 250-472-5455 (local: 5455) drussek@uvic.ca
Janice Shewey 250-721-7417 (local: 7417) jshewey@uvic.ca
Rosa Stewart 250-721-7417 (local: 7417) rls@uvic.ca
Alicia Ulysses 250-721-6209 (local: 6209) afu@uvic.ca