Search people

Search for UVic people

FMGT Carpenter Shop

Contact:
FMGT Carpenter Shop
SAU
3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
FMGT Carpenter Shop
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Shop Head, Carpenters Paul Ward 250-721-7591 SAU pward@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Don Duvall 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) dduvall@uvic.ca
Michael Hawkshaw 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) hawkshaw@uvic.ca
Gary Hulburd 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) ghulburd@uvic.ca
Craig Jenkins 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) craigj@uvic.ca
Dan Lissowski 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) dlissows@uvic.ca
Danny Matthews 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) dmatthew@uvic.ca
Werner Petri 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) wpetri@uvic.ca
Hendrik Reitsma 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) hreitsma@uvic.ca
Michael Ross 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) mgross@uvic.ca
Brian Schmitke 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) schmitke@uvic.ca
Lloyd Thomas 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) lloydt@uvic.ca
Patrick Walmsley 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) pcw@uvic.ca
Paul Ward 250-721-7591 (local: 7591) pward@uvic.ca