Search people

Search for UVic people

Faculty of Engineering

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Faculty of Engineering
EOW
248
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
Canada
Faculty of Engineering
University of Victoria
PO Box 3055
Victoria, BC
V8W3P6
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/engineering
Department e-mail:
engr@uvic.ca
By phone:
DEAN and Professor:
250-721-8612
Associate Dean Research:
250-472-4208
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean Research:
250-721-8612
Administrative Officer-Operations/Finance:
250-721-8615

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office of the Dean

FAX 250-721-8676
GENERAL OFFICE 250-721-8677 EOW 248 engr@uvic.ca
DEAN and Professor Tom Tiedje 250-721-8612 EOW 248 engrdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Hausi Muller 250-472-4208 EOW 245 hausi@cs.uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean and Associate Dean Research Michelle J Fuller 250-721-8612 EOW 248 engrasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer-Operations/Finance Mary-Anne Teo 250-721-8615 EOW 243 mteo@uvic.ca
Office Secretary Sandra Makosinski 250-721-8677 EOW 248 smakosin@uvic.ca

Support

Senior Programmer Analyst Gary Duncan 250-721-8673 ELW A340 gduncan@engr.uvic.ca
Senior Programmer Analyst Matthew Cormie 250-472-4204 ELW A336 mcormie@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Derek Church 250-721-8734 ELW A338 dchurch@engr.uvic.ca

Development

Development Manager (Engineering/Science Jody Kitts 250-853-3245 EOW 253 kittsj@uvic.ca
Development Co-ordinator (Engineering/Sc Chrystal Phan 250-472-4210 EOW 203 cmphan@uvic.ca
Development Officer (Engineering/Science)
External Relations Officer (Engineering/Science) Julie Sloan 250-472-5717 ECS 612 jsloan@uvic.ca

Engineering Undergraduate Office

FAX 250-472-5323
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs LillAnne Jackson 250-721-8941 EOW 209 engradu@uvic.ca
Admissions/Advising Officer LeAnne Golinsky 250-721-6018 EOW 211 engradav@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer for the Engineering Undergraduate Office Charlene Hewitt 250-472-5287 EOW 207 engradmn@uvic.ca
Admissions/Advising Assistant Valerie Cross 250-721-8678 EOW 206 enguo@uvic.ca
Acting Assistant to the Associate Dean Lori Aasebo 250-472-5322 EOW 206 enguoast@uvic.ca
Projects Margaret Gwyn 250-472-4051 EOW 206 mgwyn@uvic.ca

Software Engineering

FAX 250-853-3186
Program Director Jens Weber-Jahnke 250-721-8797 EOW 223 jens@cs.uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Belinda de Jong 250-472-5215 EOW 217 bdejong@uvic.ca
Secretary Tracy Kirkendale 250-721-6023 EOW 206 engr@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Lynn Palmer 250-472-4200 ELW A202 lpalmer@uvic.ca

Design Office

Design Office 250-853-3176 EOW 129 mcconkey@uvic.ca

Science Venture / Go West

Director Melisa Yestrau 250-721-8661 ELW A118 myestrau@uvic.ca

Engineering Students' Society

Student Society Lounge 250-721-8822 ELW A206
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Lori Aasebo EOW 206 loria@uvic.ca
Robin Black   robincblack@shaw.ca
Derek Church ELW A338 250-721-8734 (local: 8734) dchurch@uvic.ca
Matthew Cormie ELW A336 250-472-4204 (local: 4204) mcormie@uvic.ca
Valerie Cross EOW 206 250-721-8678 (local: 8678) enguo@uvic.ca
Belinda de Jong EOW 217 250-472-5215 (local: 5215) bdejong@uvic.ca
Gary Duncan ELW A340 250-721-8673 (local: 8673) gary.duncan@engr.uvic.ca
Michelle J Fuller EOW 248 250-721-8612 (local: 8612) engrasst@uvic.ca
LeAnne Golinsky EOW 211 (inside Room 206) 250-721-6018 (local: 6018) golinsky@uvic.ca
Julia Herzog EOW 219 jherzog@uvic.ca
Charlene Hewitt EOW 207 250-472-5287 (local: 5287) engradmn@uvic.ca
LillAnne Jackson EOW 206 (Faculty Office ECS 532) 250-472-5322 (local: 5322) engradu@uvic.ca
Tracy Kirkendale EOW 206 250-721-6023 (local: 6023) bsengoff@uvic.ca
Jody Kitts EOW 253 250-853-3245 (local: 3245) kittsj@uvic.ca
Sandra Makosinski EOW 248 250-721-8677 (local: 8677) smakosin@uvic.ca
Sean McConkey EOW 129 250-853-3176 (local: 3176) mcconkey@uvic.ca
Hausi Muller ECS 614 250-472-5719 (local: 5719) hausi@cs.uvic.ca
Lynn Palmer ELW A202 250-472-4200 (local: 4200) lpalmer@uvic.ca
Chrystal Phan EOW 203 250-472-4210 (local: 4210) cmphan@uvic.ca
Ken Putt EOW 248 kwputt@shaw.ca
Ana-Maria Sevcenco EOW 219 250-472-5216 (local: 5216) sevcenco@engr.uvic.ca
Mary-Anne Teo EOW 243 250-721-8615 (local: 8615) mteo@uvic.ca
Tom Tiedje EOW 248 250-721-8611 (local: 8611) ttiedje@uvic.ca
Peter Wild EOW 535 250-721-8901 (local: 8901) pwild@uvic.ca
Melisa Yestrau ELW A118 250-721-8661 (local: 8661) myestrau@uvic.ca