Search people

Search for UVic people

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Contact:
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 254
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BEC
254
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
Gustavson School of Business
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.gustavson.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
gustavson@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Office of the Dean

Dean Saul Klein 250-721-6422 BEC 254 bizdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Programs David McCutcheon 250-721-6426 BEC 250 dmccutch@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Faculty Renewal Mark Colgate 250-853-3873 BEC 446 colgate@uvic.ca
Assistant Dean, External Relations Patricia Elemans 250-472-4447 BEC 234 pelemans@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Kevan Gorham 250-472-4280 BEC 254c kgorham@uvic.ca
Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Research & Special Projects Coordinator Sue Bengtson 250-853-3298 BEC 148 suebeng@uvic.ca
Academic Projects Officer Shannon Perdigao 250-721-8077 BEC 254 shannonp@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Erin Kilpatrick 250-721-6110 BEC 258 finances@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Dean Sandra Brazeau-Smith 250-721-6422 BEC 254 sbrazeau@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Associate Dean, Faculty Renewal & Faculty Support Erin Beattie 250-721-6068 BEC 254 adsec@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Associate Dean, Programs & Faculty Support Leslie MacDonald 250-853-3537 BEC 254 facsupp@uvic.ca
Reception & Faculty Support Jake Ganzeveld 250-472-4139 BEC 254 gustavson@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6613

Accreditation

Director of Accreditations, Rankings and Metrics Chris Graham 250-472-4675 BEC 258 grahamc@uvic.ca
Accreditation Officer Shari Wierenga BEC 254 accredit@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6067

Executive Programs

Director, Executive Programs Administration Charmaine Stack 250-472-4446 TEF 258 execprog@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tzena Bennallack 250-472-4138 TEF 254 tzenab@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Christine Farrington 250-472-4448 TEF 256 cfarring@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Eddie Isted 250-721-6429 TEF 252 epcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Nicole Wallace 250-721-7039 TEF 245 nicolew1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Holly Hatch 250-721-8793 TEF 245 epadvice@uvic.ca
Summer Programs Sr. Coordinator Lulu Tan 250-472-4721 TEF 250 tanlu@uvic.ca
International Projects Coordinator Maggie (Yue) Li 250-721-7081 TEF 245 yueli@uvic.ca
Clerk Dina Ventura 250-853-3611 TEF 245 execsup@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4497

External Relations & Development

Assistant Dean, External Relations Patricia Elemans 250-472-4447 BEC 234 pelemans@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator Angelica Pass 250-472-4279 BEC 238 bizdev@uvic.ca
Communications and Public Relations Officer Moira Dann 250-721-6411 BEC 242 bizcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Officer Krista Boehnert 250-721-6630 NONE boehnert@uvic.ca
Corporate Relationship Manager Alberta Sashie Steenstra 403-554-0075 Calgary AB ssteenst@uvic.ca
External Relations Secretary Pam Bartilucci 250-721-6406 BEC 236 pbartilu@uvic.ca
External Relations Clerk 250-721-6077 BEC 236
FAX 250-853-3828

Graduate Programs

Graduate Recruitment Officer Sandy Huang 250-853-3747 BEC 117D huangyt@uvic.ca

Graduate Programs (MBA)

General Office 250-721-6075 BEC 283 mba@uvic.ca
MBA Director Vivien Corwin 250-721-6311 BEC 276 vcorwin@uvic.ca
MBA Associate Director Ian Robertson 250-721-6403 BEC 290 mbadira@uvic.ca
MBA Co-op Coordinator Brad Erikson 250-721-6083 BEC 289A berikson@uvic.ca
MBA Consulting Projects Director John Oldale 250-721-6433 BEC 272 joldale@uvic.ca
MBA Data Analysis and Program Logistics Coordinator Leah Wilcock 250-472-5991 BEC 289C wilcockl@uvic.ca
MBA Secretary Amy Weinberg 250-721-6058 BEC 289 mbasec@uvic.ca
MBA Reception 250-721-6075 BEC 289 mba@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7066

Graduate Programs (MGB)

MGB Director Ignace Ng 250-721-6073 BEC 432 ing@uvic.ca
MGB Associate Director John Oldale 250-721-6433 BEC 272 joldale@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Secretary Alyssa Cuthbert 250-853-3746 BEC 117B gillasst@uvic.ca

Doctoral Programs (PhD)

PhD Director Carmen Galang 250-721-6111 BEC 218 cgalang@uvic.ca
PhD Program Manager & Special Projects Wendy Mah 250-721-6060 BEC 258 wendymah@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Secretary Alyssa Cuthbert 250-853-3746 BEC 117B gillasst@uvic.ca

International Programs Office (IP)

IP Director Elango Elangovan 250-721-6405 BEC 224 arelango@uvic.ca
IP Associate Director Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 BEC 270 bleacock@uvic.ca
IP Manager Jane Collins 250-721-6057 BEC 268 jane@uvic.ca
IP International Student Recruiter - China Specialist Allen Sun 250-472-4506 BEC 280 sunwen@uvic.ca
IP Exchange Student Advisor Elsa Yan 250-721-6061 BEC 278 exchange@uvic.ca
IP International Student Advisor Christina Hernandez 250-853-3748 BEC 278 GSBwelcome@uvic.ca
IP Clerk Donna Davis 250-721-6419 BEC 278 dedavis@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6457

Undergraduate Programs (BCom)

General Office 250-472-4728 BEC 283 bcom@uvic.ca
BCom Academic Director Margaret Klatt 250-721-6425 BEC 274 mklatt@uvic.ca
BCom Director of Administration Sheryl Karras 250-721-6056 BEC 282 slkarras@uvic.ca
BCom Experiential Learning Manager Jennifer Gill 250-853-3750 BEC 272 jrgill@uvic.ca
BCom Admissions/Advising Officer Jennifer Oakes 250-472-4170 BEC 283 jjoakes@uvic.ca
BCom Advisor Laurelle Inouye 250-472-4338 BEC 284 advisor@uvic.ca
BCom Advisor/Specail Projects Kate Donovan 250-472-4338 BEC 284 advisor@uvic.ca
BCom Secretary Brenda Stajduhar 250-472-4855 BEC 283 bcomsec@uvic.ca
BCom Program Assistant Stacey Gavora 250-472-4855 BEC 283 bcomasst@uvic.ca
BCom Clerk Rachelle Chamberlain 250-472-4488 BEC 283 bssclerk@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7066

Business Career Office

Career Educator Beverly Stevens 250-721-6087 BEC 132 bco@uvic.ca
Employment Assistant Amanda Foster 250-472-4441 BEC 112 bccc@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6605

Business Co-op Office

Manager Leslie Liggett 250-721-6065 BEC 116 lliggett@uvic.ca
Co-op Employment Development Officer Robyn Booth 250-472-4449 BEC 117E resselti@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Bert Klatt 250-721-6066 BEC 120 bklatt@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator, MBA Brad Erikson 250-721-6083 BEC 289A berikson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Marguerite Casey-Wolnicki 250-853-3202 BEC 128 mcasey@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Alma Osorio 250-472-4566 BEC 124 almao@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Mami Schouten 250-721-6413 BEC 118 mschout@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Sarah McQuillan 250-721-6410 BEC 130 sarahmcq@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Cathy Burrage 250-721-6496 BEC 120 cburrage@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Vivian Leik 250-721-6657 BEC 122 vl@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Yumi Morishima 250-721-6054 BEC 112 yumim@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Amanda Foster 250-472-4441 BEC 112 bccc@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6605

Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)

Director Monika Winn 250-721-6071 BEC 230 miwinn@uvic.ca
Associate Director Heather Ranson 250-721-6112 BEC 208 hranson@uvic.ca
CSSI Coordinator Rachel Goldsworthy 250-853-3721 BEC 117A cssi@uvic.ca

Innovation Centre for Entrepreneurs (ICE)

ICE Director Brock Smith 250-721-6070 BEC 232 smithb@uvic.ca
ICE Communications and Event Coordinator Elise Wren 250-721-8556 SED A142 elisew@uvic.ca
General ICE Enquiries 250-721-8556 SED 142 iceteam@uvic.ca

Entrepreneurship Specialization

Champion Brock Smith 250-721-6070 BEC 232 smithb@uvic.ca

International Specialization

Champion Ignace Ng 250-721-6073 BEC 440 ing@uvic.ca

Research

Champion Mary Yoko Brannen 250-472-4445 BEC 474 maryyoko@uvic.ca

Service Management Specialization

Champion Stephen Tax 250-721-6417 BEC 448 stax@uvic.ca

Sustainability

Champion Monika Winn 250-721-6071 BEC 230 miwinn@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Office Telephone E-mail
Joshua Ault BEC 476 250-472-5349 (local: 5349) jault@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs BEC 248 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
Pam Bartilucci BEC Rm 236 250-721-6406 (local: 6406) pbartilu@uvic.ca
Nav Bassi CLE C012 250-472-5924 (local: 5924) navbassi@uvic.ca
Secil Bayraktar Kazozcu   secilb@uvic.ca
Erin Beattie BEC 254 250-721-6068 (local: 6068) adsec@uvic.ca
Dale Beckman   dbeckman@uvic.ca
Sue Bengtson BEC BEC 435 853-329-8 suebeng@uvic.ca
David Boag BEC 230 250-721-6060 (local: 6060) dboag@uvic.ca
Emma Bodnar   erbodnar@uvic.ca
Krista Boehnert   250-721-6630 (local: 6630) boehnert@uvic.ca
Mary Yoko Brannen SED C136 472-461-6 maryyoko@uvic.ca
Sandra Brazeau BEC 254 250-721-6422 (local: 6422) sbrazeau@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge BEC 254 mbridge@look.ca
Graham Brown BEC 226 grbrown@uvic.ca
William Buckwold BEC 246 bbuckwol@uvic.ca
Marguerite Casey BEC 128 250-853-3202 (local: 3202) mcasey@uvic.ca
Rachelle Chamberlain BEC 283 250-472-4728 (local: 4728) bssclerk@uvic.ca
Mark Colgate BEC 446 250-853-3873 (local: 3873) colgate@uvic.ca
Jane Collins BEC 268 250-721-6057 (local: 6057) jane@uvic.ca
Greg Conner HSD A302 rennoc11@uvic.ca
Vivien Corwin BEC 276 250-721-6311 (local: 6311) vcorwin@uvic.ca
Alyssa Cuthbert   acuthber@uvic.ca
Uzay Damali   udamali@uvic.ca
Wade Danis BEC 230 250-853-3872 (local: 3872) wdanis@uvic.ca
Moira Dann   mdann@uvic.ca
Ali Dastmalchian BEC 438 250-472-4614 (local: 4614) dastmal@uvic.ca
Corey Davis LIB 202e 250-472-5024 (local: 5024) coreyd@uvic.ca
Donna Davis BEC 278 250-721-6419 (local: 6419) dedavis@uvic.ca
Kate Donovan BEC 283 250-472-4338 (local: 4338) kdonovan@uvic.ca
Angela Downey BEC 212 250-721-6113 (local: 6113) adowney@uvic.ca
Robin Dyke BEC 264 250-472-4145 (local: 4145) robindyke@telus.net
Elango Elangovan BEC 224 250-721-6405 (local: 6405) arelango@uvic.ca
Patricia Elemans BEC 234 250-472-4447 (local: 4447) pelemans@uvic.ca
Brad Erikson BEC BEC 289A 250-721-6083 (local: 6083) berikson@uvic.ca
Christine Farrington BEC 148 250-472-4448 (local: 4448) cfarring@uvic.ca
Amanda Foster BEC 112 250-472-4441 (local: 4441) a.goddard@alumni.uvic.ca
Carmen Galang BEC 218 250-721-6111 (local: 6111) cgalang@uvic.ca
Dale Ganley BEC 442 250-721-6407 (local: 6407) dganley@uvic.ca
Jake Ganzeveld BEC 254 250-472-4139 (local: 4139) gustavson@uvic.ca
Tony Gao BEC 204 250-472-4787 (local: 4787) tgao@uvic.ca
Stacey Gavora BEC 283 250-472-4488 (local: 4488) sgavora@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gill BEC 272 250-853-3750 (local: 3750) jrgill@uvic.ca
Rachel Goldsworthy BEC 117A 250-853-3721 (local: 3721) cssi@uvic.ca
Kevan Gorham BEC 254c 250-472-4280 (local: 4280) kgorham@uvic.ca
Chris J Graham BEC 258 250-472-4675 (local: 4675) grahamc@uvic.ca
Rebecca Grant BEC 434 250-472-5996 (local: 5996) rgrant@uvic.ca
Adel Guitouni BEC adelg@uvic.ca
Holly Hatch   epadvice@uvic.ca
Christina Hernandez   christina.stankoven@gmail.com
Sandy Huang BEC 289B 250-853-3749 (local: 3749) huangyt@uvic.ca
Ralph Huenemann   hueneman@uvic.ca
Laurelle Inouye BEC 284 250-472-4338 (local: 4338) laurelle@uvic.ca
Eddie Isted BEC 150 250-721-6429 (local: 6429) epcoord@uvic.ca
Kety-Lourdes Jauregui Machuca   jauregui@uvic.ca
Sheryl Karras BEC 282 250-721-6056 (local: 6056) slkarras@uvic.ca
Kimball Ketsa BEC kketsa@shaw.ca
Erin Kilpatrick BEC 258 250-721-6110 (local: 6110) finances@uvic.ca
Bert Klatt BEC 120 250-721-6066 (local: 6066) bklatt@uvic.ca
Margaret Klatt BEC 274 250-721-6425 (local: 6425) mklatt@uvic.ca
Saul Klein BEC 230 250-721-6420 (local: 6420) sklein@uvic.ca
John Kyle BEC 142 250-721-6068 (local: 6068) kyle3127@telus.net
Kate La Vertu   klavertu@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock BEC 270 250-721-6434 (local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Vivian Leik COR A128 250-472-4566 (local: 4566) vl@uvic.ca
Aegean Leung BEC 434 250-721-6401 (local: 6401) leunga@uvic.ca
Maggie Li   yueli@uvic.ca
Leslie Liggett BEC 116 250-721-6065 (local: 6065) lliggett@uvic.ca
Leslie MacDonald BEC 254 250-853-3537 (local: 3537) facsupp@uvic.ca
Wendy Mah BEC 258 250-721-6060 (local: 6060) wendymah@uvic.ca
Brent Mainprize BEC 438 250-721-6404 (local: 6404) brentm@uvic.ca
Basma Majerbi BEC 244 250-472-4281 (local: 4281) majerbi@uvic.ca
Mia Maki BEC 222 250-472-4513 (local: 4513) mmaki@quimperinc.com
Andrew Marchand MAC armarcha@uvic.ca
David McCutcheon BEC 276 250-721-6426 (local: 6426) dmccutch@uvic.ca
Sarah McQuillan BEC 130 250-721-6410 (local: 6410) sarahmcq@uvic.ca
Robin Milne   rob.milne@shaw.ca
Chul Woo Moon  
Yumi Morishima BEC 112 250-721-6054 (local: 6054) yumim@uvic.ca
Terry Mughan BEC 154 853-325-3 tmughan@uvic.ca
Matt Murphy   mmurph@uvic.ca
Sudhir Nair BEC 431 250-721-6414 (local: 6414) sudhirn@uvic.ca
Sanghoon Nam BEC 220 250-721-6402 (local: 6402) snam@uvic.ca
Ignace Ng BEC 432 250-721-6073 (local: 6073) ing@uvic.ca
Arsalan Nisar BEC 435 250-516-2858 anshah@uvic.ca
Jennifer Oakes BEC 283 250-472-4170 (local: 4170) jjoakes@uvic.ca
John Oldale BEC 272 250-721-6433 (local: 6433) joldale@uvic.ca
Tai Young Paik  
Calvin Parker   calvinjparker@gmail.com
Shannon Perdigao BEC 254 250-721-8077 (local: 8077) shannonp@uvic.ca
Ana Maria Peredo BEC 202 250-472-4435 (local: 4435) aperedo@uvic.ca
Heather Ranson BEC 208 250-721-6112 (local: 6112) hranson@uvic.ca
Michael Read   mread@uvic.ca
Darcy Rezac   drezac@uvic.ca
Sorin Rizeanu BEC 478 250-472-5382 (local: 5382) srizeanu@uvic.ca
Ian Robertson BEC 290 250-721-6403 (local: 6403) iroberts@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo DTB A143 250-721-7666 (local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca
Lawrence Saunders   lsaunder@uvic.ca
Mami Schouten BEC 118 250-721-6413 (local: 6413) mschout@uvic.ca
Enrico Secchi BEC 260 250-472-5957 (local: 5957) esecchi@uvic.ca
Yan Shen BEC 444 250-721-6312 (local: 6312) yanshen@uvic.ca
Linda Shi BEC 210 250-721-6408 (local: 6408) lshi@uvic.ca
Brock Smith BEC 232 250-721-6070 (local: 6070) smithb@uvic.ca
Claudia Smith   claudia_smith@telus.net
Charmaine Stack TEF 258 250-472-4446 (local: 4446) execprog@uvic.ca
Brenda Stajduhar BEC 283 250-472-4855 (local: 4855) bstaj@uvic.ca
Beverly Stevens BEC bstevens@uvic.ca
Barbara Stottinger  
Paul Summerville   pasummer@uvic.ca
Allen Sun BEC 280 250-472-4506 (local: 4506) sunwen@uvic.ca
Lulu Tan   tanlu@uvic.ca
Stephen Tax BEC 448 250-721-6417 (local: 6417) stax@uvic.ca
Douglas Taylor BEC 152 250-472-4812 (local: 4812) dtaylor@uvic.ca
Audrey Thom BEC 415 250-721-6583 (local: 6583) aethom@uvic.ca
Kenneth Thornicroft BEC 206 250-721-6424 (local: 6424) kthornic@uvic.ca
Dina Ventura BEC 140 250-853-3611 (local: 3611) dventura@uvic.ca
Liana Victorino BEC 450 250-721-6400 (local: 6400) lianav@uvic.ca
Nicole Wallace TEF 245 721-703-9 nicolew1@uvic.ca
Amy Weinberg   agw@uvic.ca
Leah Wilcock   wilcockl@uvic.ca
Frederick Willeboordse DTB A518 fhw@uvic.ca
Michael Wilson   mike98@uvic.ca
Monika Winn BEC 204 250-721-6071 (local: 6071) miwinn@uvic.ca
Richard Wolfe   BEC 216 250-853-3870 (local: 3870) rwolfe@uvic.ca
Roger Wolff   wolff@uvic.ca
Elise Wren SED A142 250-721-8556 (local: 8556) elisew@uvic.ca
Elsa Yan BEC 278 250-721-6061 (local: 6061) exchange@uvic.ca
Hao Zhang BEC 256 250-853-3871 (local: 3871) hzhang@uvic.ca