Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Nursing

Contact:
School of Nursing
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Nursing
HSD
A402a
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
School of Nursing
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://nursing.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
nursing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-7954 HSD A402a nursing@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6231
Director Noreen Frisch 250-721-7953 HSD A402b nfrisch@uvic.ca
Office Manager/Assistant to the Director Jill Nichol 250-721-7955 HSD A402a nursomgr@uvic.ca
Academic Administrative Coordinator Diana Walton 250-721-6335 HSD A402c dwalton@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education

Associate Director Undergraduate Education Karen Evers-Fahey 250-721-7956 HSD A474 eversfah@uvic.ca
Assistant, Faculty & On Campus Programs Shelley Lietaer 250-721-6333 HSD A402a slietaer@uvic.ca

Undergraduate Education - Admissions & Advising

Admissions Liaison Officer/Student Advisor Paul Meier 250-472-4702 HSD A404 pmeier@uvic.ca
Assistant, Admissions & Advisiing Naomi Poeschek 250-472-4361 HSD A402a nursing@uvic.ca
Assistant, Admissions & Advising Nadja Pearce 250-472-4315 HSD A402a nursing@uvic.ca

Graduate Education

Associate Director Graduate Education Rita Schreiber 250-721-6462 HSD B216 rschreib@uvic.ca

Graduate Education - Admissions & Advising

Coordinator, Student Affairs Lori Klear 250-721-7961 HSD A410 klear@uvic.ca
Assistant, Graduate Programs Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 HSD A402 gradnurs@uvic.ca

Distance Education

Program Coordinator, Distance Education Cindy MacDonald 250-472-4607 HSD A406 cindymac@uvic.ca
Assistant, Distance Education Practice Post RN Diana Gicas 250-721-6470 HSD A402a dianag@uvic.ca
Assistant, Distance Education Graduate Programs Karen Brown 250-721-6315 HSD A402a kl2brown@uvic.ca

Practice Education

Practica Coordinator, Graduate Education Carolyn Hammond 250-721-6334 HSD A414 chammond@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Post RN Education Doreen McConachie 250-721-6523 HSD A430 demccona@uvic.ca
Practica Coordinator, Undergraduate Education Diane MacLeod 250-472-4608 HSD A412 dmacleod@uvic.ca
Assistant, Practice Undergraduate On Campus & Graduate Marius Miklea 250-721-8502 HSD A402 nursprac@uvic.ca
Assistant, Practica Post RN Diana Gicas 250-721-6470 HSD A402a deprac@uvic.ca

Research & Scholarship

Co-Associate Director Research & Scholarship Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 HSD A474 kis@uvic.ca
Co-Associate Director Research & Scholarship Bernie Pauly 250-472-5915 TEF 261 bpauly@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Pat Atherton atherton@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Banister 250-472-4703 (local: 4703) ebaniste@uvic.ca
Jennifer Beaveridge-Jewers jennifer.beaveridge@gmail.com
Susan Beiderwieden susandb@shaw.ca
Katherine Bertoni 853-394-6 kbertoni@uvic.ca
Darcee Bidgood drb@uvic.ca
Diane Bomans 250-472-4606 (local: 4606) dallan@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Borycki 250-472-5432 (local: 5432) emb@uvic.ca
Karen Brown 250-721-6315 (local: 6315) kl2brown@uvic.ca
Anne Bruce 250-721-6463 (local: 6463) abruce@uvic.ca
Robert Calnan
Alyse Capron acapron@bc.sympatico.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3783 (local: 3783) scarroll@uvic.ca
Cynthia Chan
Gerrit Clements gclement@uvic.ca
Lisa Constable
Mary Converse maryconverse@me.com
Betty Davies daviesb@uvic.ca
Melie De Champlain
Gweneth Doane 250-721-6191 (local: 6191) gdoane@uvic.ca
Margaret Eastman meastman@uvic.ca
Barbara Eddy barbeddy@telus.net
Stephanie Edwards stephee_e@hotmail.com
Karen Evers-Fahey 250-721-7956 (local: 7956) eversfah@uvic.ca
April Feddema 250-721-6684 (local: 6684) aprilf@uvic.ca
Pasquale Fiore fiore@uvic.ca
Barbara Fox 250-472-4705 (local: 4705) barbfox@uvic.ca
Natalie Frandsen nroehrig@uvic.ca
Noreen Frisch 250-721-7953 (local: 7953) nfrisch@uvic.ca
Diana Gicas 250-721-6470 (local: 6470) dianag@uvic.ca
Eileen Greene eileeng@uvic.ca
Lynn Guengerich guengerich@shaw.ca
Su-Er Guo 250-472-5663 (local: 5663) suerguo@uvic.ca
Josh Hamilton 250-721-6284 (local: 6284) jmhamilt@uvic.ca
Carolyn Hammond 250-721-6334 (local: 6334) chammond@uvic.ca
Emma Hannah 250-721-7048 (local: 7048) rcpdcoor@uvic.ca
Kristie Harding kristieharding@hotmail.com
Brandi Harper brandiharper@gmail.com
Russell Hawkins 250-721-8994 (local: 8994) hawkinsr@uvic.ca
Martha Haylor mhaylor@uvic.ca
Coleen Heenan 250-472-4705 (local: 4705) coleen.heenan@viha.ca
Lona Heinzig lheinzig@uvic.ca
Lisa Henczel
Julia Hickey-Somerville
Marcia Hills 250-472-4835 (local: 4835) mhills@uvic.ca
Maureen Hobbs maureenh@uvic.ca
Melissa Holland melissaaholland@yahoo.com
Deborah Hollands McKinnon dwmckinn@uvic.ca
Karen Hoskyn khoskyn@uvic.ca
Shauna Huffman huffmans@uvic.ca
June Kaminski june@nursing-informatics.com
Yasmine Kandil ykandil@uvic.ca
Megan Kirk kirkm@uvic.ca
Lori Klear 250-721-7961 (local: 7961) klear@uvic.ca
Dawn Kuzemski dawn.kuzemski@gmail.com
Marg Lachmuth lachmuth@uvic.ca
Shelley Lietaer 250-721-6333 (local: 6333) slietaer@uvic.ca
Mary Lougheed 250-721-6466 (local: 6466) lougheed@uvic.ca
Corrine Lowen 250-853-3228 (local: 3228) calowen@uvic.ca
Cindy MacDonald 250-472-4607 (local: 4607) cindymac@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4265 (local: 4265) marjorie@uvic.ca
Karen MacKinnon 250-721-7966 (local: 7966) kamackin@uvic.ca
Diane MacLeod 250-472-4608 (local: 4608) dmacleod@uvic.ca
Lenora Marcellus 250-472-5428 (local: 5428) lenoram@uvic.ca
Stan Marchuk 604-806-9815 smarchuk@telus.net
Wanda Martin 250-721-6269 (local: 6269) wmartin@uvic.ca
Doreen McConachie 250-721-6523 (local: 6523) demccona@uvic.ca
Carol McDonald 250-472-5280 (local: 5280) carolmcd@uvic.ca
Paul Meier 250-472-4702 (local: 4702) pmeier@uvic.ca
Carlene Meilleur carlenem@uvic.ca
Lyn Merryfeather merryfeather@shaw.ca
Marius Miklea 250-721-8502 (local: 8502) nursprac@uvic.ca
Gord Miller 250-721-7983 (local: 7983) gdmiller@uvic.ca
Wayne Mitic mitic@shaw.ca
Jeannine Moreau 250-721-7959 (local: 7959) jmoreau@uvic.ca
Lesley Moss
Wendy Neander 250-472-4701 (local: 4701) wneander@uvic.ca
Lorelei Newton lorelei@uvic.ca
Jill Nichol 250-721-7955 (local: 7955) jnichol@uvic.ca
Donna Nicholson dnich@telus.net
Richard Nuttall rnuttall@uvic.ca
Victor Olmenchenko
Bernie Pauly 250-472-5915 (local: 5915) bpauly@uvic.ca
Nadja Pearce 250-472-4315 (local: 4315) nwinkler@uvic.ca
Kathleen Perkin 250-721-6269 (local: 6269) kmperkin@uvic.ca
Rachel Phillips rachelph@uvic.ca
Marilyn Plummer mplum@telus.net
Naomi Poeschek 250-472-4361 (local: 4361) njones@uvic.ca
Brian Pound bpound@uvic.ca
Natasha Prodan-Bhalla
Mary Ellen Purkis 250-721-8050 (local: 8050) hsddean@uvic.ca
Barbara Radons bradons@shaw.ca
Sheryl Reimer
Janice Robinson janicer@uvic.ca
Carol Rocker carolrocker@shaw.ca
James Ronan 250-472-4704 (local: 4704) jronan@uvic.ca
Maureen Ryan 250-472-5434 (local: 5434) mmryan@uvic.ca
Laura Sacilotto sacilotto@camosun.bc.ca
Esther Sangster-Gormley 250-721-7962 (local: 7962) egorm@uvic.ca
Richard Sawatzky rick.sawatzky@twu.ca
Margaret Scaia 250-721-7963 (local: 7963) mrscaia@uvic.ca
Kara Schick Makaroff 250-472-4700 (local: 4700) karimasm@uvic.ca
Rita Schreiber 250-721-6462 (local: 6462) rschreib@uvic.ca
Robin Scobie 250-721-8695 (local: 8695) rscobie@uvic.ca
Debra Sheets 250-853-3947 (local: 3947) dsheets@uvic.ca
Laurene Sheilds 250-721-8051 (local: 8051) lsheilds@uvic.ca
Tracy Shenton tshenton@uvic.ca
Pal Skar pskar@telus.net
Luiza Souza 250-472-5671 (local: 5671) luiza@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Blair Stanley
Rosalie Starzomski 250-721-7204 (local: 7204) rosestar@uvic.ca
Lynn Stevenson
Sandra Stewart dragonflies@shaw.ca
Heather Strosher hlwilson@uvic.ca
Cici Tavares ctavares@uvic.ca
Carolyn Tayler
Joanne Thompson 250-721-7964 (local: 7964) jethomps@uvic.ca
Deborah Sally Thoun 250-472-4609 (local: 4609) thoun@uvic.ca
Carla Tilley tilleyc@uvic.ca
Coby Tschanz 250-721-7958 (local: 7958) cobyt@uvic.ca
Shirley Turcotte shirleyt@uvic.ca
Sheila Turris sturris@uvic.ca
Christine Upright cupright@uvic.ca
Lori Verigin
Laura Vicol lauravicol@shaw.ca
Madeline Walker 250-472-5655 (local: 5655) mrwalker@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 472-5321 barclay@uvic.ca
Diana Walton 250-721-6335 (local: 6335) dwalton@uvic.ca
Marie Weatherby marieweatherby@shaw.ca
Nancy Wright 250-472-4700 (local: 4700) nwright343@gmail.com
Lynne Young 250-472-5678 (local: 5678) leyoung@uvic.ca