Search people

Search for UVic people

School of Health Information Science

Contact:
School of Health Information Science
University of Victoria
Human & Social Development Building A202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
School of Health Information Science
HSD
A202
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
School of Health Information Science
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://hinf.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
his@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office 250-721-8575 HSD A202 his@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Debbie Robertson 250-721-6458 HSD A202 his8575@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4751
Director Abdul Roudsari 250-721-8576 HSD A202b abdul@uvic.ca
Office Manager/Assistant to the Director Diane Johnston 250-721-8576 HSD A202 dianej@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Dave Hutchinson 250-721-8577 HSD A202a hiscoop@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Sandra Boudewyn 250-721-6459 HSD A202 hisgrad@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Silvia Dulc 250-721-7561 HSD A202a hinfprog@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jos Aarts aarts@bmg.eur.nl
Jeff Barnett 250-551-9 jebarnet@uvic.ca
Jes Bassi jbassi@uvic.ca
Paule Bellwood paulebw@uvic.ca
David Birnbaum
Elizabeth Borycki 250-472-5432 (local: 5432) emb@uvic.ca
Sandra Boudewyn 250-721-6459 (local: 6459) boudewyn@uvic.ca
Bruce Carleton
Karen Courtney 250-721-8599 (local: 8599) court009@uvic.ca
Patricia Coward 250-721-8575 (local: 8575) pcoward@uvic.ca
Michael Downing 250-721-8575 (local: 8575)
Silvia Dulc
Christopher Eagle cjeagle@uvic.ca
Paul Fisher 250-721-8576 (local: 8576)
Lawrence Frisch larry.frisch@hotmail.com
Michael Guerriere 250-721-8575 (local: 8575) michael.guerriere@telus.com
Marilynne Hebert hebertma@uvic.ca
Osama Househ mhouseh@hotmail.com
Diane Johnston 250-721-8576 (local: 8576) dianej@uvic.ca
Donald Juzwishin 250-721-8575 (local: 8575)
Karim Keshavjee
Nicole Kitson nkitson@uvic.ca
Mu-Hsing Kuo 250-472-4300 (local: 4300) akuo@uvic.ca
Andre Kushniruk 250-472-5132 (local: 5132) andrek@uvic.ca
Francis Lau 250-472-5131 (local: 5131) fylau@uvic.ca
Omid Lotfollahi Shabestari 250-721-8582 (local: 8582) omid@uvic.ca
Scott MacDonald 250-472-5933 (local: 5933) scottmac@uvic.ca
Malcolm Maclure mmaclure@uvic.ca
Roman Mateyko rmateyko@uvic.ca
James McDaniel 250-721-8576 (local: 8576) jmcdanie@telus.net
Howard Pai hpai@uvic.ca
Colin Partridge chp@uvic.ca
Yuri Quintana
Thomas Rosenal
Richard Scott
Brian Shorter bshinf@uvic.ca
Karl Stroetmann
Abdul Vahabpour Roudsari Abdul@uvic.ca
Brandon Wagar bmwagar@uvic.ca
Jens Weber 250-721-8797 (local: 8797) jens@uvic.ca
Faye Wolse 250-721-5501 (local: 5501) fayewols@uvic.ca
Erdem Yazganoglu yazganog@uvic.ca
Jin Zou jzou@uvic.ca
Bruno Zuberbuhler