Search people

Search for UVic people

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Contact:
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building 254
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
BEC
254
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
University of Victoria
Gustavson School of Business
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/gustavson/
Department e-mail:
gustavson@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Office of the Dean

Dean Saul Klein 250-721-6422 BEC 254 bizdean@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Programs David McCutcheon 250-721-6426 BEC 250 dmccutch@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Faculty Renewal Mark Colgate 250-853-3873 BEC 446 colgate@uvic.ca
Assistant Dean, External Relations Patricia Elemans 250-472-4447 BEC 234 pelemans@uvic.ca
Director, Administration & Finance Kevan Gorham 250-472-4280 BEC 254c kgorham@uvic.ca
Chief Technology Officer (CTO) Nav Bassi 250-472-5924 CLE C012 navbassi@uvic.ca
Research & Special Projects Coordinator Sue Bengtson 250-853-3298 BEC 148 suebeng@uvic.ca
Academic Projects Officer Shannon Perdigao 250-721-8077 BEC 254 shannonp@uvic.ca
Finance Officer Erin Kilpatrick 250-721-6110 BEC 258 finances@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Dean Sandra Brazeau-Smith 250-721-6422 BEC 254 sbrazeau@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Associate Dean, Programs & Faculty Support Leslie MacDonald 250-853-3537 BEC 254 facsupp@uvic.ca
Secretary to the Associate Dean, Faculty Renewal & Faculty Support Jake Ganzeveld 250-721-6068 BEC 254 gustavson@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Sheryl Zornes 250-472-5647 BEC 254 GSBfacultysupport@uvic.ca
Faculty Support Darci Brady 250-472-4139 BEC 254 supfac@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6613

Accreditation

Director of Accreditations, Rankings and Metrics Chris Graham 250-472-4675 BEC 258 grahamc@uvic.ca
Accreditation Officer Shari Wierenga BEC 254 accredit@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6067

Executive Programs

Director, Executive Programs Administration Charmaine Stack 250-472-4446 TEF 258 execprog@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tzena Bennallack 250-472-4138 TEF 254 tzenab@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Eddie Isted 250-721-6429 TEF 252 epcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Nicole Wallace 250-721-7039 TEF 245 nicolew1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Holly Hatch 250-721-8793 TEF 245 epadvice@uvic.ca
Summer Programs Sr. Coordinator Lulu Tan 250-472-4721 TEF 250 tanlu@uvic.ca
International Projects Coordinator Maggie (Yue) Li 250-721-7081 TEF 245 yueli@uvic.ca
Clerk Dina Ventura 250-853-3611 TEF 245 execsup@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4497

External Relations & Development

Assistant Dean, External Relations Patricia Elemans 250-472-4447 BEC 234 pelemans@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 238 bizdev@uvic.ca
Communications and Public Relations Officer Moira Dann 250-721-6411 BEC 242 bizcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Officer Krista Boehnert 250-721-6630 NONE boehnert@uvic.ca
Corporate Relationship Manager Alberta Sashie Steenstra 403-554-0075 Calgary AB ssteenst@uvic.ca
Website Communications Coordinator Erin Beattie 250-661-3294 bizwiz@uvic.ca
External Relations Secretary Pam Bartilucci 250-721-6406 BEC 236 pbartilu@uvic.ca
External Relations Clerk 250-721-6077 BEC 236
FAX 250-853-3828

Graduate Programs

Graduate Recruitment Officer Sandy Huang 250-853-3747 BEC 117D huangyt@uvic.ca

Graduate Programs (MBA)

General Office 250-721-6075 BEC 283 mba@uvic.ca
MBA Director Vivien Corwin 250-721-6311 BEC 276 vcorwin@uvic.ca
MBA Associate Director Ian Robertson 250-721-6403 BEC 290 mbadira@uvic.ca
MBA Co-op Coordinator Brad Erikson 250-721-6083 BEC 289A berikson@uvic.ca
MBA Consulting Projects Director John Oldale 250-721-6433 BEC 272 joldale@uvic.ca
MBA Data Analysis and Program Logistics Coordinator Leah Wilcock 250-472-5991 BEC 289C wilcockl@uvic.ca
MBA Secretary Catrina Jones 250-721-6058 BEC 289 mbasec@uvic.ca
MBA EBL Coordinator Amy Weinberg 250-472-5648 BEC 289C eblcoord@uvic.ca
MBA Reception 250-721-6075 BEC 289 mba@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7066

Graduate Programs (MGB)

MGB Director Ignace Ng 250-721-6073 BEC 432 ing@uvic.ca
MGB Associate Director John Oldale 250-721-6433 BEC 272 joldale@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Secretary Alyssa Cuthbert 250-853-3746 BEC 117B gillasst@uvic.ca

Doctoral Programs (PhD)

PhD Director Carmen Galang 250-721-6111 BEC 218 cgalang@uvic.ca
PhD Program Manager & Special Projects Wendy Mah 250-721-6060 BEC 258 wendymah@uvic.ca
Graduate Programs Secretary Alyssa Cuthbert 250-853-3746 BEC 117B gillasst@uvic.ca

International Programs Office (IP)

IP Director Elango Elangovan 250-721-6405 BEC 224 arelango@uvic.ca
IP Associate Director Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 BEC 270 bleacock@uvic.ca
IP Manager Jane Collins 250-721-6057 BEC 268 jane@uvic.ca
IP International Student Recruiter - China Specialist Allen Sun 250-472-4506 BEC 280 sunwen@uvic.ca
IP Exchange Student Advisor Elsa Yan 250-721-6061 BEC 278 exchange@uvic.ca
IP International Student Advisor Christina Hernandez 250-853-3748 BEC 278 GSBwelcome@uvic.ca
IP Clerk 250-721-6419 BEC 278
FAX 250-721-6457

Undergraduate Programs (BCom)

General Office 250-472-4728 BEC 283 bcom@uvic.ca
BCom Academic Director Margaret Klatt 250-721-6425 BEC 274 mklatt@uvic.ca
BCom Director of Administration Sheryl Karras 250-721-6056 BEC 282 slkarras@uvic.ca
BCom Experiential Learning Manager Jennifer Gill 250-853-3750 BEC 272 jrgill@uvic.ca
BCom Admissions/Advising Officer Jennifer Oakes 250-472-4170 BEC 283 jjoakes@uvic.ca
BCom Advisor Laurelle Inouye 250-472-4338 BEC 284 advisor@uvic.ca
BCom Advisor/Specail Projects Kate Donovan 250-472-4338 BEC 284 advisor@uvic.ca
BCom Secretary Brenda Stajduhar 250-472-4855 BEC 283 bcomsec@uvic.ca
BCom Program Assistant Stacey Gavora 250-472-4855 BEC 283 bcomasst@uvic.ca
BCom Clerk Rachelle Chamberlain 250-472-4488 BEC 283 bssclerk@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-7066

Business Career Office

Career Educator Beverly Stevens 250-721-6087 BEC 132 bco@uvic.ca
Employment Assistant Amanda Foster 250-472-4441 BEC 112 bccc@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6605

Business Co-op Office

Manager Leslie Liggett 250-721-6065 BEC 116 lliggett@uvic.ca
Co-op Employment Development Officer Robyn Booth 250-472-4449 BEC 117E resselti@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Bert Klatt 250-721-6066 BEC 120 bklatt@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator, MBA Brad Erikson 250-721-6083 BEC 289A berikson@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Marguerite Casey-Wolnicki 250-853-3202 BEC 128 mcasey@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Alma Osorio 250-472-4566 BEC 124 almao@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Mami Schouten 250-721-6413 BEC 118 mschout@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Sarah McQuillan 250-721-6410 BEC 130 sarahmcq@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Cathy Burrage 250-721-6496 BEC 120 cburrage@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Vivian Leik 250-721-6657 BEC 122 vl@uvic.ca
Co-op Coordinator Alissa Wakeman 250-721-6657 BEC 122 awakeman@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Yumi Morishima 250-721-6054 BEC 112 yumim@uvic.ca
Co-op Assistant Amanda Foster 250-472-4441 BEC 112 bccc@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6605

Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)

Director Monika Winn 250-721-6071 BEC 230 miwinn@uvic.ca
Associate Director Heather Ranson 250-721-6112 BEC 208 hranson@uvic.ca
CSSI Coordinator Rachel Goldsworthy 250-853-3721 BEC 117A cssi@uvic.ca

Innovation Centre for Entrepreneurs (ICE)

ICE Director Brock Smith 250-721-6070 BEC 232 smithb@uvic.ca
ICE Communications and Event Coordinator Elise Wren 250-721-8556 SED A142 elisew@uvic.ca
General ICE Enquiries 250-721-8556 SED 142 iceteam@uvic.ca

Entrepreneurship Specialization

Champion Brock Smith 250-721-6070 BEC 232 smithb@uvic.ca

International Specialization

Champion Ignace Ng 250-721-6073 BEC 440 ing@uvic.ca

Research

Champion Mary Yoko Brannen 250-472-4445 BEC 474 maryyoko@uvic.ca

Service Management Specialization

Champion Stephen Tax 250-721-6417 BEC 448 stax@uvic.ca

Sustainability

Champion Monika Winn 250-721-6071 BEC 230 miwinn@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Joshua Ault 250-472-5349 (local: 5349) jault@uvic.ca
Jen Baggs 250-472-4617 (local: 4617) jenbaggs@uvic.ca
Pam Bartilucci 250-721-6406 (local: 6406) pbartilu@uvic.ca
Erin Beattie 250-661-3294 bizwiz@uvic.ca
Dale Beckman dbeckman@uvic.ca
Sue Bengtson 853-329-8 suebeng@uvic.ca
David Boag 250-721-6060 (local: 6060) dboag@uvic.ca
Krista Boehnert 250-721-6630 (local: 6630) boehnert@uvic.ca
Mary Yoko Brannen 472-461-6 maryyoko@uvic.ca
Sandra Brazeau 250-721-6422 (local: 6422) sbrazeau@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge mbridge@look.ca
Graham Brown grbrown@uvic.ca
William Buckwold bbuckwol@uvic.ca
Marguerite Casey 250-853-3202 (local: 3202) mcasey@uvic.ca
David Castle vpr@uvic.ca
Rachelle Chamberlain 250-472-4728 (local: 4728) bssclerk@uvic.ca
Donald Cherry dcherry@uvic.ca
Mark Colgate 250-853-3873 (local: 3873) colgate@uvic.ca
Jane Collins 250-721-6057 (local: 6057) jane@uvic.ca
Vivien Corwin 250-721-6311 (local: 6311) vcorwin@uvic.ca
Alyssa Cuthbert acuthber@uvic.ca
Uzay Damali udamali@uvic.ca
Wade Danis 250-853-3872 (local: 3872) wdanis@uvic.ca
Moira Dann mdann@uvic.ca
Ali Dastmalchian 250-472-4614 (local: 4614) dastmal@uvic.ca
Corey Davis 250-472-5024 (local: 5024) coreyd@uvic.ca
Kate Donovan 250-472-4338 (local: 4338) kdonovan@uvic.ca
Angela Downey 250-721-6113 (local: 6113) adowney@uvic.ca
David Dunne dunne@rotman.utoronto.ca
Robin Dyke 250-472-4145 (local: 4145) robind@uvic.ca
Sarah Easter seaster@uvic.ca
Elango Elangovan 250-721-6405 (local: 6405) arelango@uvic.ca
Jamie Elbert elbert.jamie@gmail.com
Patricia Elemans 250-472-4447 (local: 4447) pelemans@uvic.ca
Brad Erikson 250-721-6083 (local: 6083) berikson@uvic.ca
Stacey Fitzsimmons sfitzsim@uvic.ca
Amanda Foster 250-472-4441 (local: 4441) a.goddard@alumni.uvic.ca
Carmen Galang 250-721-6111 (local: 6111) cgalang@uvic.ca
Dale Ganley 250-721-6407 (local: 6407) dganley@uvic.ca
Michael Gans mgans@uvic.ca
Jake Ganzeveld 250-472-4139 (local: 4139) gustavson@uvic.ca
Stacey Gavora 250-472-4488 (local: 4488) sgavora@uvic.ca
Jennifer Gill 250-853-3750 (local: 3750) jrgill@uvic.ca
Isabelle Gingras 721-737-2 igingras@uvic.ca
Rachel Goldsworthy 250-853-3721 (local: 3721) cssi@uvic.ca
Kevan Gorham 250-472-4280 (local: 4280) kgorham@uvic.ca
Chris Graham 250-472-4675 (local: 4675) grahamc@uvic.ca
Rebecca Grant 250-472-5996 (local: 5996) rgrant@uvic.ca
Adel Guitouni adelg@uvic.ca
Holly Hatch epadvice@uvic.ca
Christina Hernandez
Sandy Huang 250-853-3749 (local: 3749) huangyt@uvic.ca
Ralph Huenemann hueneman@uvic.ca
Laurelle Inouye 250-472-4338 (local: 4338) laurelle@uvic.ca
Eddie Isted 250-721-6429 (local: 6429) epcoord@uvic.ca
Catrina Jones catrinaj@uvic.ca
Sheryl Karras 250-721-6056 (local: 6056) slkarras@uvic.ca
Kimball Ketsa kketsa@shaw.ca
Erin Kilpatrick 250-721-6110 (local: 6110) finances@uvic.ca
Bert Klatt 250-721-6066 (local: 6066) bklatt@uvic.ca
Margaret Klatt 250-721-6425 (local: 6425) mklatt@uvic.ca
Saul Klein 250-721-6420 (local: 6420) sklein@uvic.ca
John Kyle 250-721-6068 (local: 6068) kyle3127@telus.net
Kate La Vertu klavertu@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Vivian Leik 250-472-4566 (local: 4566) vl@uvic.ca
Leslie Liggett 250-721-6065 (local: 6065) lliggett@uvic.ca
Leslie MacDonald 250-853-3537 (local: 3537) facsupp@uvic.ca
Lorenzo Magzul lmagzul@uvic.ca
Wendy Mah 250-721-6060 (local: 6060) wendymah@uvic.ca
Denise Mahon 250-853-6526 (local: 6526) dennymah@uvic.ca
Brent Mainprize 250-721-6404 (local: 6404) brentm@uvic.ca
Basma Majerbi 250-472-4281 (local: 4281) majerbi@uvic.ca
Mia Maki 250-472-4513 (local: 4513) mmaki@quimperinc.com
David McCutcheon 250-721-6426 (local: 6426) dmccutch@uvic.ca
Sarah McQuillan 250-721-6410 (local: 6410) sarahmcq@uvic.ca
Robin Milne rob.milne@shaw.ca
Chul Woo Moon
Yumi Morishima 250-721-6054 (local: 6054) yumim@uvic.ca
Martin Murenbeeld martin@murenbeeld.com
Matt Murphy mmurph@uvic.ca
Sudhir Nair 250-721-6414 (local: 6414) sudhirn@uvic.ca
Sanghoon Nam 250-721-6402 (local: 6402) snam@uvic.ca
Ignace Ng 250-721-6073 (local: 6073) ing@uvic.ca
Mallorie Nicholson mallorie.nicholson@utoronto.ca
Jennifer Oakes 250-472-4170 (local: 4170) jjoakes@uvic.ca
John Oldale 250-721-6433 (local: 6433) joldale@uvic.ca
Shannon Perdigao 250-721-8077 (local: 8077) shannonp@uvic.ca
Ana Maria Peredo 250-472-4435 (local: 4435) aperedo@uvic.ca
Heather Ranson 250-721-6112 (local: 6112) hranson@uvic.ca
Darcy Rezac drezac@uvic.ca
Sorin Rizeanu 250-472-5382 (local: 5382) srizeanu@uvic.ca
Ian Robertson 250-721-6403 (local: 6403) iroberts@uvic.ca
Tammy Ruffolo 250-721-7666 (local: 7666) truffolo@uvic.ca
Lawrence Saunders lsaunder@uvic.ca
Judith Sayers 250-721-8052 (local: 8052) jsayers@uvic.ca
Erik Schindler erikschi@uvic.ca
Mami Schouten 250-721-6413 (local: 6413) mschout@uvic.ca
Enrico Secchi 250-472-5957 (local: 5957) esecchi@uvic.ca
Yan Shen 250-721-6312 (local: 6312) yanshen@uvic.ca
Linda Shi 250-721-6408 (local: 6408) lshi@uvic.ca
Brock Smith 250-721-6070 (local: 6070) smithb@uvic.ca
Claudia Smith claudia_smith@telus.net
Lixian Song lsong@uvic.ca
Charmaine Stack 250-472-4446 (local: 4446) execprog@uvic.ca
Brenda Stajduhar 250-472-4855 (local: 4855) bstaj@uvic.ca
Beverly Stevens bstevens@uvic.ca
Paul Summerville pasummer@uvic.ca
Allen Sun 250-472-4506 (local: 4506) sunwen@uvic.ca
Mike Szymanski mikeszym@uvic.ca
Lulu Tan tanlu@uvic.ca
Stephen Tax 250-721-6417 (local: 6417) stax@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor amandata@uvic.ca
Audrey Thom 250-721-6583 (local: 6583) aethom@uvic.ca
Cheryl Thomas chthomas@uvic.ca
Kenneth Thornicroft 250-721-6424 (local: 6424) kthornic@uvic.ca
Christian Van Buskirk cvanbus@uvic.ca
Dina Ventura 250-853-3611 (local: 3611) dventura@uvic.ca
Liana Victorino 250-721-6400 (local: 6400) lianav@uvic.ca
Nicole Wallace 721-703-9 nicolew1@uvic.ca
Amy Weinberg agw@uvic.ca
Deborah Wickins 250-721-6403 (local: 6403) deborah.wickins@shaw.ca
Leah Wilcock wilcockl@uvic.ca
Frederick Willeboordse fhw@uvic.ca
Monika Winn 250-721-6071 (local: 6071) miwinn@uvic.ca
Richard Wolfe 250-853-3870 (local: 3870) rwolfe@uvic.ca
Roger Wolff wolff@uvic.ca
Elise Wren 250-721-8556 (local: 8556) elisew@uvic.ca
Elsa Yan 250-721-6061 (local: 6061) exchange@uvic.ca
Hao Zhang 250-853-3871 (local: 3871) hzhang@uvic.ca
Sheryl Zornes 250-721-7211 (local: 7211) sherylz@uvic.ca