Contact the Department of French

Contact

Mailing address:

Department of French
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Department of French
University of Victoria
Clearihue C247
3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7363
Fax: 250-721-8724
Email:
Skype French

For students:

Visit the student advising page to contact an adviser or the faculty pages to find your instructor's contact information.

We are located in the C wing of the Clearihue building (Map) in room C247. Office hours are 8:00 am to 3:30 pm, Monday to Friday.

Directory listing

Department of French

Department of French

Contact:
Department of French
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Department of French
CLE
C247
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Department of French
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Emmanuelle Guenette 250-721-7363 CLE C247 french@uvic.ca
General Office Emmanuelle Guenette 250-721-7363 CLE C247 french@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8724
Chair Marc Lapprand 250-721-7364 CLE C232 lapprand@uvic.ca
Secretary Suzanne Lanthier 250-721-7364 CLE C247b lanthier@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Omolara Awoyungbo omolaraawoyungbo@gmail.com
Annye Castonguay 250-721-7365 (local: 7365) annyec@uvic.ca
Catherine Caws 250-721-8884 (local: 8884) ccaws@uvic.ca
Helene Cazes 250-721-7367 (local: 7367) hcazes@uvic.ca
Smyrna Chuttoo 778-977-2312 smyrna08@hotmail.com
Jensen Edwards jensenedwardsca@gmail.com
Moustapha Fall 250-721-6317 (local: 6317) mfall@uvic.ca
Emile Fromet de Rosnay 250-721-7366 (local: 7366) derosnay@uvic.ca
Emmanuelle Guenette 250-721-7363 (local: 7363) french@uvic.ca
Sara Harvey 250-721-7372 (local: 7372) saraharvey@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Herique 250-595-2544 herique@uvic.ca
Suzanne Lanthier 250-721-7364 (local: 7364) lanthier@uvic.ca
Marc Lapprand 250-721-7364 (local: 7364) lapprand@uvic.ca
Catherine Leger 250-721-7369 (local: 7369) cleger@uvic.ca
Sada Niang 250-721-7379 (local: 7379) sniang@uvic.ca
Annie Poirier 250-721-7372 (local: 7372) anniepoi@uvic.ca
Dylan Trerice dtrerice@uvic.ca
Spencer Trerice spencer.trerice@gmail.com
Marie Vautier 250-721-7375 (local: 7375) mvautier@uvic.ca