2014 Maxwell Cameron Award Recipients

Congratulations to Charlotte Gleave Riemann (Elementary level) and Grace Leach (Secondary level), this year's winners of the Maxwell Cameron awards. These awards, presented by the BC Teachers Federation, commemorate the distinguished life and work of Dr. Maxwell A. Cameron (1907-1951), the first director of the school of Education at UBC and author of the 1945 Cameron Report on Education.