Campus Planning Committee 2024-25

Position	Name	Membership Terms Ending (3-years for all but students)
Vice President Finance & Operations (Co Chair)	Kristi Simpson	Position-based term
Vice President Academic (Co Chair)	Elizabeth Croft	Position-based term
Vice President External Relations (or designate)	Chris Horbachewski	Position-based term
Vice President Indigenous (or designate)	Robina Thomas	Position-based term
Vice President Research (or designate)	Lisa Kalynchuk	Position-based term
AVP Academic Planning	Elizabeth Adjin-Tettey	Position-based term
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Freya Kodar, Dean of Law	Term: 1 November 2026
Dean (nominated by Dean's Council)	Allana Lindgren, Dean of Fine Arts	Term: 1 November 2026
Faculty Member (selected by Senate Committee on Agenda Governance)	Chris Bone (Geography)	Term: 3 May 2027
Faculty Member (selected by Senate Committee on Agenda Governance)	David Bristow (Civil Engineering)	Term: 1 Dec 2026
Faculty Member (selected by Senate Committee on Agenda Governance)	Jeff Corntassel (Indigenous Studies)	Term: 1 Dec 2026
1 Undergraduate student	Andrew Loe	Term: 5 February 2025
1 graduate student (selected by GSS).	Rosemary Webb	Term: 3 April 2025
Staff member (selected by union/employee groups)	Rhordon Wikkramatileke	Term: 1 February 2027
Staff member (selected by union/employee groups)	Kirk Mercer	Term: 15 February 2026
1 local resident member of Alumni Association (selected by Alumni Association)	Gerry Bliss	Term: 1 Feb 2027
AVP Financial Planning & Operations	Andrew Coward	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director FMGT	Melissa Donaldson	Ex Officio, non-voting
Executive Director Community & Govt Relations	Jennifer Vornbrock, Julie Potter	Ex Officio, non-voting
AVP Academic Resource Planning	Tony Eder, Lindsay Gagel	Ex Officio, non-voting
AVP Communications and Marketing	Lindsey Fair	Ex Officio, non-voting
Director, Campus Planning & Sustainability	Mike Wilson, Juliet Van Vliet	Ex Officio, non-voting
Admin support to Campus Planning Committee	Adam Taylor, VPFO	Ex Officio, non-voting