2019 Provost's Award in Engaged Scholarship recipients

The Vice-President Academic and Provost is pleased to announce the 2019 recipients of the Provost's Award Engaged Scholarship.  This notable award has been established to recognize tenured faculty members who have achieved great distinction as community-engaged scholars.  This year's recipients are Drs. Brent Mainprize and Denise Cloutier.  Read more about the recipients on the UVic news website.