Enrolment Management Working Group (EMWG)	Name
Vice-President Academic and Provost (Chair)	Valerie Kuehne
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs (Chair SRC IC)	Jim Dunsdon
Executive Director, Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation	Laurene Sheilds
(Chair SRS IC)	
LE,NONET Academic Manager (Chair IRR IC)	Robert Hancock
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies (Chair GRR IC)	Stephen Evans
Acting Associate Vice President, Academic Planning	Susan Lewis
Special Advisor to the Provost	Catherine Krull
Associate Vice President, Financial Planning and Operations	Kristi Simpson
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	Cedric Littlewood
Chair, Chemistry	Neil Burford
Acting University Registrar	Wendy Taylor
Executive Director, Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement	Robina Thomas
Acting Executive Director, Co-op and Career, and Community-University	Andrea Giles
Engagement	
Chief Information Officer	Wency Lum
University Secretary	Carrie Anderson
Director of Outreach, University of Victoria Students Society	TBD
Executive Director, Academic and Resource Planning (Data Representative)	Tony Eder
Admin Support:	Ased Said

Undergraduate Student Recruitment and Conversion Implementation Committee (SRC IC)	Name
Associate Vice-President Student Affairs (Chair)	Jim Dunsdon
Dean, Continuing Studies	Jo-Anne Clarke
Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies, Faculty of Social Sciences	Rosaline Canessa
Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs, Faculty of Engineering	LillAnne Jackson
Acting Director, Student Awards and Financial Aid	Donja Roberts
Assistant Teaching Professor; Assistance Centre Manager, Mathematics and	Jane Butterfield
Statistics	
Professor and Chair, Economics	Graham Voss
Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Programs, Gustavson School of Business	Graham Brown
Associate Director, Student Recruitment	Zane Robison (on IRR IC)
Manager, Strategic Marketing	Nick Clewley
Director, Undergraduate Admissions	Wendy Joyce
University of Victoria Students Society Representative	Hannah Ahluwalia
Acting Registrar (Data Representative)	Wendy Taylor
Admin Support:	Jess Gelowsky

Undergraduate Student Retention and Success Implementation Committee (SRS IC)	Name
Executive Director, Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation (Chair)	Laurene Sheilds
Acting Executive Director, Co-op and Career, and Community-University Engagement	Andrea Giles
Executive Director, Student Services	Joel Lynn (on GRR IC)
Associate Dean, Academic Advising (Tri-Faculty)	Cindy Holder
Associate Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts	Evanthia Baboula
Director, Academic Advising and International Student Services	Susan Corner
Professor, Department of Germanic and Slavic Studies	Charlotte Schallié
Professor, School of Earth and Ocean Sciences	Jay Cullen
Assistant Professor & Director, Exercise Science, Physical and Health Education	John Meldrum
Chair, Senate Committee on Learning and Teaching	Erica Woodin
Manager, Indigenous Academic & Community Engagement	Lalita Kines (on IRR IC)
Director, Academic Commons & Strategic Assessment (LIB) and Director, Student Academic Success (LTSI)	Shailoo Bedi (on GRR IC)
Director, Student Recruitment and Global Engagement	Carolyn Russell
Associate Registrar	Laurie Barnas
University of Victoria Students Society Representative	TBD
VPAC Communications (Data Representative)	TBD
Admin Support:	Julie Emmerson

Graduate Recruitment, Retention and Success Implementation Committee (GRR	Name
IC)	
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies (Chair)	Stephen Evans
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	Marsha Runtz
Associate Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies	Cedric Littlewood
Associate Vice-President, Research	Lisa Kalynchuk
LE,NONET Academic Manager	Robert Hancock
Executive Director, Student Services	Joel Lynn (on SRS IC)
Director, Academic Commons & Strategic Assessment (LIB)	Shailoo Rodi (on SPS IC)
Director, Student Academic Success (LTSI)	Shailoo Bedi (on SRS IC)
Associate Dean, Faculty of Education	Catherine McGregor
Associate Dean, Faculty of Human & Social Development	Esther Sangster-Gormley
Associate Dean, Faculty of Humanities	Alexandra D'Arcy
Associate Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences	Michael Masson
Professor, Biology & Earth and Ocean Sciences	John Dower
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering	Aaron Gulliver
Faculty of Law (TBD)	TBD
Associate Director, International Support Services	Tricia Best
Acting Director, Graduate Admissions and Records	Sabrina Jackson
Graduate Students' Society Representative	Saeed Rezvani
Programmer Analyst, University Systems (Data Representative)	Kristen Ficke
SAS Business Intelligence Manager (Data Representative)	Cheryl Sivertson
Admin Support:	Megan Nell

Indigenous Student Recruitment, Retention and Success Implementation Committee (IRR IC)	Name
LE,NONET Academic Manager (Chair)	Robert Hancock
Associate Dean, Faculty of Humanities	Lisa Surridge
Associate Dean Undergraduate, Faculty of Engineering	LillAnne Jackson
Manager, Indigenous Academic & Community Engagement	Lalita Kines (on SRS IC)
Associate Professor, History	Christine O'Bonsawin
Indigenous Resurgence Coordinator, Education	Shauneen Pete
Community Engagement Manager, IACE	Samantha Etzel
Director of Indigenous Studies	Lisa Hall
Director, School of Social Work	Jacquie Green
Associate Director, Student Recruitment	Zane Robison (on SRC IC)
Director, Indigenous Education	Jean-Paul Restoule
Acting Associate Registrar, Financial Aid, Student Support and Information	Lori Nolt
Systems	
Assistant Professor, Political Science	Will Greaves
Director, Office of Student Life	Kirsten McMenamie
Indigenous Learning Specialist, LTSI	Erynne Gilpin
NSU Representative	TBD
Analyst/Statistician, Institutional Planning & Analysis (Data Representative)	Robert Lee
Admin Support:	Mary McCue