

## APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE VICE-PRESIDENT INDIGENOUS MEMBERSHIP

No. R'qd	Position	Composition	Members
1	Committee Chair	President and Vice-Chancellor	Kevin Hall President and Vice-Chancellor
1	Member	Vice-President selected by the President	Kristi Simpson Vice-President Finance and Operations
1	Member	Board of Governors, selected by the Board	Marne Jensen Board of Governors
1	Member	Dean, Elected by and from the Deans	Allana Lindgren, Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts
1	Member	Associate Dean Indigeous, elected by and from the Associate Deans Indigenous	Devi Mucina Associate Dean, Indigenous Faculty of Graduate Studies
2	Members	Regular faculty or staff members who are Indigenous, selected by the President	Jacquie Green Executive Director, Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement  Rob Hancock Associate Director Academic, Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
1	Member	Member of the senior management team reporting directly to the Vice-President Indigenous selected by and from the team	Paul Whitinui Special Advisor to the Vice-President Indigenous
1	Member	Member of the Indigenous Community Engagement Council elected by the ICEC	Lalita Kines Director, Indigenous Strategic Priorities and Community Engagement
1	Member	Student selected by the Native Students Union	Lauren Aimoe Undergraduate student
10	TOTAL		
		Secretary to the Committee	Carrie Andersen, University Secretary



No. R'qd	Position	Composition	Members
		Committee Support	Morag Mochan, Governance Services Manager Kim Kennard, Executive Assistant