Contact us

Contact

Mailing address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 3P5

Courier or in-person address:

University of Victoria
Department of Sociology
COR A333, 3800 Finnerty Rd.
Victoria BC V8P 5C2

General inquiries:

Phone: 250-721-7572
Fax: 250-721-6217

Directory listing

Department of Sociology

Department of Sociology (SOCI)

Contact:
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
Cornett Building A333
Department of Sociology
COR
A333
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Sociology
University of Victoria
PO Box 3050 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W3P5
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://web.uvic.ca/soci

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Receptionist Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 COR A333 sociao@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 COR A332 sociology@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 COR A333 socigradsec@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-6217
Chair Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 COR A336 sociologychair@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Katelin Albert katelinalbert@uvic.ca
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Ashley Berard aberard@uvic.ca
Kelsey Block kblock@uvic.ca
Singh Bolaria 250-721-7061 (campus local: 7061) bolaria@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Tyler Branston tylerbranston@uvic.ca
Sean Browning seandb@uvic.ca
Payton Burgin paytonb@uvic.ca
Alanna Cannatella acannatella@uvic.ca
Simon Carroll 250-853-3773 (campus local: 3773) scarroll@uvic.ca
William Carroll 250-721-7573 (campus local: 7573) wcarroll@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell 778-678-4161 nlc@uvic.ca
Cameron Chevrier cchevrier@uvic.ca
Aileen Chong 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) socigradsec@uvic.ca
Rachel de Molitor racheldemolitor@uvic.ca
Finn Deschner finnd@uvic.ca
Aaron Devor 250-721-7577 (campus local: 7577) ahdevor@uvic.ca
Andrea Doucet
Barry Edmonston be@uvic.ca
Iman Fadaei ifadaei@uvic.ca
Patrick Falle patrickfalle@gmail.com
Abby Fleck abbyfleck@uvic.ca
Conrad Flegg conradflegg@uvic.ca
Cole Freeman colef@uvic.ca
Steve Garlick 250-853-3783 (campus local: 3783) sgarlick@uvic.ca
Garry Gray gcgray@uvic.ca
Cansu Gumuspala egumuspala@uvic.ca
Sansal Gumuspala sgumuspala@uvic.ca
Ann Hamilton 250-721-7572 (campus local: 7572) sociao@uvic.ca
Zeina Hammoud zhammoud@uvic.ca
Kazi Sabrina Haq kshaq@uvic.ca
Alexandra Haupt alexandrakhaupt@gmail.com
Molly Heaney-Corns mollyhea@uvic.ca
Sean Hier 250-853-3771 (campus local: 3771) shier@uvic.ca
Sadie Hochman hochman.sadie@gmail.com
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Tamara Humphrey tamarahumphrey@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Sajjad Kaveh Shaldehi sajjadkaveh@uvic.ca
Jen Kostuchuk jenkostuchuk@uvic.ca
Sharon Lee sml@uvic.ca
Zoe Lu 250-472-4949 (campus local: 4949) sociology@uvic.ca
Athena Madan athenam@uvic.ca
Sahr Malalla sahr.malalla@gmail.com
Susan McDaniel smcdanie@uvic.ca
Martha McMahon mcmahon@uvic.ca
John Mills johnmills@uvic.ca
Bushra Mohammed bushramohammed@uvic.ca
Sara Naderinajafabadi snaderi@uvic.ca
Midori Ogasawara mogasawara@uvic.ca
Margaret Penning 250-721-6573 (campus local: 6573) mpenning@uvic.ca
Nell Perry nellperry@uvic.ca
Jacqueline Quinless quinless@uvic.ca
Michael Radmacher 250-472-4472 (campus local: 4472) mikerad@uvic.ca
Hossein Rahmati rahmatihossein.iran@gmail.com
Bruce Ravelli 250-853-3922 (campus local: 3922) bravelli@uvic.ca
Mohammad Sadeghi Ronizi mhmdsadeghi.r@gmail.com
Reanna Sexton rsexton@uvic.ca
Andre Smith 250-721-7583 (campus local: 7583) apsmith@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh peymanv@uvic.ca
Sarah Wagner snwagner@uvic.ca
Jaye Watts jayechristinwatts@gmail.com
Anelyse Weiler anelyse@uvic.ca
Candace Woodland candace.aj.woodland@gmail.com
Ancaryn Yelovatz myelovatz@uvic.ca
Tayler Zavitz tstaneff@uvic.ca
Min Zhou 250-472-4714 (campus local: 4714) minzhou@uvic.ca