Excellence Awards 2022

Congratulations to our wonderful ANTH faculty members on the excellence awards 2022.
- Dr. Erin McGuire: EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING: committed to innovations that enhance student learning, including mentoring or supervising students beyond the classroom.
- Dr. Brian Thom: EXCELLENCE IN COMMUNITY OUTREACH: demonstrated a strong record of community engagement and
knowledge mobilization with respect to research, teaching and service.
- Dr. Alison Murray: EXCELLENCE IN EARLY CAREER RESEARCH: regarded as a promising researcher by peers and has made significant contributions to the advancement of knowledge in their field.
- Dr. April Nowell: EXCELLENCE IN RESEARCH: contributed significantly to the advancement of knowledge in their field and is a strong mentor to undergraduate and graduate students, post-docs
and early-career researchers.