Contact us

Contact

General inquiries:

Tel: 250-721-7015
Email: soscassist@uvic.ca

Mailing address:

Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria BC V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Bldg 4th Floor (Reception Room 456)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2

Fax: 250-472-4583

Website feedback

Website: (this is for spam filtering do NOT fill out)

* Indicates required field.

Directory listing

Faculty of Social Sciences

Faculty of Social Sciences (SOSC)

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
Business & Economics Building Room 456 (Reception)
Faculty of Social Sciences
Business and Economics Building
Fourth Floor
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
Faculty of Social Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://socialsciences.uvic.ca/
Department e-mail:
soscassist@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General inquiries Office of the Dean 250-721-7015 BEC 456 soscassist@uvic.ca
Acting Dean Ann Stahl 250-472-5058 BEC 468 soscdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Jill Cameron 250-472-5058 BEC 468 soscoff@uvic.ca
Acting Associate Dean, Academic & Undergraduate Nilanjana Roy 250-853-3938 BEC 466 soscasdn@uvic.ca
Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies Karen Kobayashi 250-472-4901 BEC 467 soscadresearch@uvic.ca
Director, Administration Lori Cretney 250-721-7064 BEC 458 soscadmn@uvic.ca
Reception/Admin Assistant Emma Hughes 250-721-7015 BEC 456 soscassist@uvic.ca
Development & External Relations Officer Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdevt@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 BEC 463 soscalum@uvic.ca
Research & Scholarship Coordinator Holland Gidney 250-853-3939 BEC 460 soscrsc@uvic.ca
Communications and Special Projects Officer Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 BEC 462 sosccomm@uvic.ca
Assistant, Interdisciplinary Programs Karen Erwin 250-472-5185 COR B138 idpassis@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-4583
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Bates-Eamer 250-721-6490 (campus local: 6490) nbeamer@uvic.ca
Sebastian Bonet sbonet@uvic.ca
Jill Cameron jillmcameron@uvic.ca
Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 (campus local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Keith Cherry keithccherry@gmail.com
Lori Cretney 250-721-7064 (campus local: 7064) soscadmn@uvic.ca
Matt Fuller mtfuller@uvic.ca
Holland Gidney 250-853-3939 (campus local: 3939) soscrsc@uvic.ca
Edwin Hodge edhodge@uvic.ca
Emma Hughes 250-721-7015 (campus local: 7015) soscassist@uvic.ca
Karen Kobayashi 250-721-7574 (campus local: 7574) kmkobay@uvic.ca
Brydon Kramer brkramer@uvic.ca
Charlotte Loppie 250-853-3109 (campus local: 3109) loppie@uvic.ca
Anne MacLaurin 250-472-4496 (campus local: 4496) sosccomm@uvic.ca
Lindy Marks lindymarks@live.ca
Amanda Merritt eusprog@uvic.ca
Michael Milloy mjmilloy@cfenet.ubc.ca
Nick Montgomery montgomerynick@gmail.com
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Pablo Ouziel Jane pouziel@uvic.ca
Lisa Pender 250-853-3917 (campus local: 3917) soscinternational@uvic.ca
Angelique Rose 250-507-7299 angeliquelarose15@gmail.com
Nilanjana Roy 250-853-3938 (campus local: 3938) soscasdn@uvic.ca
Maral Sotoudehnia m.sotoudehnia@gmail.com
Ann Stahl 250-721-7057 (campus local: 7057) stahlann@uvic.ca
Peyman Vahabzadeh 250-721-6353 (campus local: 6353) peymanv@uvic.ca
Paul Whitinui 250-472-5870 (campus local: 5870) whitinui@uvic.ca