Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
Robert Carroll Hall
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Manager of Financial Operations Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 RCA 113 gaudets@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services Nicole Fetterly 250-721-8429 RCA 110 nfetterly@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Sylvia Andre 250-472-4777 RCA 100 sandre@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Xu Yvonne 250-853-3706 RCA 100 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Front Operations Clerk Orielle Thirkelle 250-472-4777 RCA 100 oriellethirkelle@uvic.ca

Retail Operations

Residential Dining Operations

Interim Manager, Residential Dining Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 COM 213A exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Abby Drimmie 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Phoenix Anderson e.aandersonn@gmail.com
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Charles Andrews toxictoast737@gmail.com
Marlo Arden marden@uvic.ca
Simeron Atwal simeron_kaur_atwal@hotmail.com
Marina Baginski 250-721-8445 (campus local: 8445) baginski@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsrdmgr@uvic.ca
Exyquiel Barahona ebarahona92@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Sylvia Barney sbarney@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Justine Bona jbona@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Mike Bouchard mikebou@uvic.ca
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Alison Brens abrens@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Kelly Burns kburns84@hotmail.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Fern Cope ferncope@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins Ac@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Cory Douglas douglascory@hotmail.com
Abigale Drimmie abigaledrimmie@gmail.com
Yali ( Lily) Du lilydu123@gmail.com
Brandon Dugaro dugaro_4life@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Roberta Eckard eckardr@shaw.ca
Katie Eison katiee@uvic.ca
Nancy Estey nancyestey23@gmail.com
Douglas Ferrier dferrier55@outlook.com
Nicole Fetterly nfetterly@uvic.ca
Michael Fisher mjfisher@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Michelle Fyfe mfyfe@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet 250-721-6493 (campus local: 6493) gaudets@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynel@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Ravinder Gill ravgill1982@gmail.com
Arlene Gonczy gonczyam@uvic.ca
Paula Gough jpgough@shaw.ca
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Aaron Griffin darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Amelie Hamel ameliehamel@live.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-888-0391 exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Farrell Hudson fhudson16@gmail.com
Erin Hughes ehughes@uvic.ca
Katerina Hunt greekkitty73@gmail.com
Tracy Hutson tracyhut@uvic.ca
Claire Jannaway 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) jannaway@uvic.ca
Jason Jobin 721-730-9 jasonj@uvic.ca
Lee-Anne Karlsson karlsson@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Lorna Kersey ljkersey0809@gmail.com
James Kline jklineno7@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero vonniek918@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kay Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Etraker Lam ejlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Kathryn Lee kathrynlee9599@gmail.com
Cyril Leonard cy.leonard95@gmail.com
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Patrick Locati patrick.locati@hotmail.com
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sandrade@uvic.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Aaron Lum lum.aaron1134@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Kent Luxton kentl@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Gael MacDonald gemacdonald21@gmail.com
David MacIver dmaciver68@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Ben Mai benmai@yahoo.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
William Marchand wmarchan@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Murray McConaghy mamc1020@shaw.ca
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) blamck@hotmail.com
Lisa Medd mapamedd@shaw.ca
Scott Mercer slott717@gmail.com
Jenna Meyer meyerjenna@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Dawn Mitchell dbmitch@uvic.ca
Amanda Moak
David Nuttall 250-721-8439 (campus local: 8439) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Brian O'Hare 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) briano@uvic.ca
Janine O'Neill janineoneill@gmail.com
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Harjit Panesar harjitp13@gmail.com
Rick Pass 721-843-7 tandrpass@shaw.ca
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
Colin Peterson colinpeterson@hotmail.com
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez tramosgo@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zackredman@hotmail.ca
Lori Reisig reisig32@gmail.com
Barbara Rogers rogersb@uvic.ca
Joan Russell joanruss@uvic.ca
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Victoria Scrimger vscrimger@shaw.ca
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Byron Sharratt bsharratt@shaw.ca
Andrew Shurgelo ashurgelo@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Emmy Smith emmyjasmith2@gmail.com
David Smithson dsmithso@uvic.ca
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Shelby Staub shelb.staub@gmail.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Julie Stevenson juicyhot@hotmail.ca
Toby Stewart tobiahs@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka cstotzka@yahoo.ca
Shawna Stratton shawnam@shaw.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Orielle Thirkell oriellethirkell@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Karen Wade kwade9597@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton gwalton@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonniewu2006@hotmail.com
Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Johanna Yang hejongy@uvic.ca
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca