Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement (ON LEAVE) Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 RCA 104 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Interim Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 (campus local: 8433) shannona@uvic.ca
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Rushikesh Bagul rishibagul@gmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Devroop Banerjee indroneil20@gmail.com
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra hsbasra@telus.net
Kim Beatty
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Ariel Cabangangan arielgcaba@gmail.com
Luzcil Cagaoan c.luzcil@yahoo.com
Ma. Belen Caranzo lenzkie_1985@yahoo.com
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Kristen Cleaver kcleaver@uvic.ca
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins Ac@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Alcina De Oliveira alcina@uvic.ca
Parker deBruyne parkerhdeb@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald amelia21@shaw.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Rommel Esteban steve12275shey@yahoo.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Kris Fricker kfricker@uvic.ca
Miriam Garcia yamcia_27@yahoo.com
Rennie Gardner rgardner@uvic.ca
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Aaron Griffin darpn995@gmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 (campus local: 8603) degreescatering@uvic.ca
Gary Kenworthy 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) garyk@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Valerie Kowalko vkowalko@telus.net
Tetyana Kravchenko tanya.kravchenko@hotmail.com
Kurt Kux Kuxy5@hotmail.com
Kathleen Laird klaird@telus.net
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Yukiko Laughlin sayuki@shaw.ca
Ethan Laundy Ethanlaundy@gmail.com
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Jean-Marc Lemaire jrc.lemaire@gmail.com
Lisette Lesage llesage@uvic.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Karen Long 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) longk@uvic.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-818-4637 blamck@hotmail.com
Taylor McLean taylormmclean@gmail.com
Lisa Medd mapamedd@shaw.ca
Jenna Meyer meyerjenna@hotmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramin@uvic.ca
Peter Munro underthesunresidential@gmail.com
Andrew Newcomb newcombandrew@gmail.com
Sarah Nicolson sburnsnicolson@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Laura O'Sullivan osullivan999@yahoo.ca
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Liesel Rieger lieselrieger@hotmail.com
Greg Ringham gregringham@yahoo.ca
Breanna Russell breannar1210@gmail.com
Joan Russell trotters@telus.net
Bekah Savage bekahsavage@hotmail.com
Allan Schafer allanschafer62@gmail.com
Dennis Scott dennisgscott@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielevansmith1998@gmail.com
Melissa Staples melissastaples@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Joginder Toora jtoora@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Karen Wade kwade9597@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca