Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement (ON LEAVE) Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Yvonne Xu 250-853-3706 RCA 104 yvonnexu@uvic.ca
Interim Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Manager, Degrees Catering Shannon Aitchison 250-721-8433 COM 140C shannona@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Assistant, Degrees Catering Candice Kelly 250-721-8603 COM 140 degreescatering@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Sergio Barahona 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) sergioba@uvic.ca
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Shannon Bond shannonb@uvic.ca
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Darryl Carter 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) drcarter@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
Laurel Corkill lilkowalko@hotmail.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Ali Cummins Ac@uvic.ca
Doron Cummins doron58@uvic.ca
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Dana Gudbrand 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) danasg@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Alice MacDonald scottalice@shaw.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Troy McDougall cmcdoug@uvic.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-818-4637 blamck@hotmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Roxanne Olivares roxanneolivares54@gmail.com
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zacktredman@gmail.com
Brian Schmid tool@uvic.ca
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) vstaub@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Stevenson stevensonelizabeth34@gmail.com
Bradley Talbot talbotb@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) stingray@uvic.ca
Dirk van Elsakker dirkv@uvic.ca
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Paul Yetman 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) pyetman@uvic.ca