Contact us

contact

Contact

Mailing address:

University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada

Courier or in-person address:

University Food Services
Carroll (CA) Residence Bldg.
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada

General inquiries:

Phone: 1-250-472-4777 
Fax: 1-250-472-4785 
Email:

Directory listing

University Food Services

University Food Services (UNFS)

Related departments: CIRCLE
Contact:
University Food Services
University of Victoria
RCA
University Food Services
University Food Services
Robert Carroll Hall (CA)
Parking Lot #5, off Sinclair Road
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
University Food Services
University of Victoria
University Food Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://unfs.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
eat@uvic.ca
By phone:
Phone:
250-472-4777
Fax:
250-472-4785

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

General Office

Reception

Phone 250-472-4777 eat@uvic.ca
Fax 250-472-4785

Food Services Administration

Director John Thompson 250-472-4112 RCA 113 unfsdirector@uvic.ca
Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Manager, Financial Operations Erica Christie 250-721-6493 RCA 113 unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Manager, Marketing, Communication & Engagement Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 RCA 112 shrankin@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Nutrition Programming & Services (ON LEAVE) Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 RCA 111 halligey@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 RCA 104 pmbrus@uvic.ca
Senior Front Operations Clerk Tara Lewis 250-472-4777 RCA 100 tdlewis@uvic.ca
Interim Front Operations Clerk Cory Douglas 250-721-6164 RCA 100 douglasc@uvic.ca

Retail & Residential Dining Operations

Manager, Operations Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 RCA 117 unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Residential Dining Cindy Rainey 250-721-6097 COM 140F crainey@uvic.ca

Food Production

Associate Director & Executive Chef Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 RCA 126 exechef@uvic.ca
Executive Sous Chef Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 COM 213A execsous@uvic.ca

Degrees Catering

VISIT: http://degreescatering.ca

EMAIL: degreescatering@uvic.ca

Coordinator, Degrees Catering Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 COM 140F degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Aubrey Anderson aubreya@live.com
Lisa Auld auld08@telus.net
Parvaneh Avend pari@uvic.ca
Marina Baginski marinabaginski@hotmail.com
Charanjit Bahia cbahia@uvic.ca
Jasbir Bahia 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) jasbirb@uvic.ca
Chris Bailey 250-721-8506 (campus local: 8506) execsous@uvic.ca
Kelly Bailey 250-853-3650 (campus local: 3650) unfsoperations@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra hsbasra@telus.net
Kim Beatty
John Beynon johnmbey@uvic.ca
Blake Bishop blakebishop.ca@gmail.com
Heather Bouchard heatherbou@gmail.com
Wendy Boughton wendyboughton@gmail.com
Pierrette Brideau p_brideau@yahoo.com
Patrick Brus 250-853-3706 (campus local: 3706) pmbrus@uvic.ca
Dean Buck slasherdean@gmail.com
Gerald Budda gbudda@uvic.ca
Jeannie Burns jeannieb@uvic.ca
Patricia Burns triciaburns@hotmail.com
Paula Burns paulaburns@telus.net
Linda Campbell lcampbel@uvic.ca
Fabrizio Ceccarelli fabrizioceccarelli@uvic.ca
Hamilton Chan chanh@uvic.ca
Robert Chase rchase@uvic.ca
Erica Christie unfsfinance@uvic.ca
Debbie Clarkson neverhome@shaw.ca
Jesse Cole jbcole1992@gmail.com
Mike Cooper mike.cooper333@outlook.com
JP Crepault capitainecreps@hotmail.com
Laurie Dales klkdales@gmail.com
Cethlan Davies ceth.davies@gmail.com
Robert Der Fong rderfong@uvic.ca
Amelia Donald ameliadonald@uvic.ca
Cory Douglas douglasc@uvic.ca
Beatriz Duarte Domiciano beatriz_domiciano@hotmail.com
Edward Duncan ecduncan@uvic.ca
Jhon Carlo Ecalne ecalne@yahoo.com
Durant Ellis dellis.made@gmail.com
Lisa Eve-Liudzius lisaevel@uvic.ca
Jim Forbes 250-721-8310 (campus local: 8310) jdforbes@uvic.ca
Ryland Ford rylandford@hotmail.com
Andrew Frost afrost@uvic.ca
Miriam Garcia yamcia_27@yahoo.com
Tara Genier tgyukon@yahoo.ca
Rynel George rynelmdg@gmail.com
Raj Gill purewal123@hotmail.com
Paula Gough pjgough300@gmail.com
Karen Grandmaison karengrandmaison@hotmail.com
Ronnie Grewal ronniegrewal@shaw.ca
Dana Gudbrand danasg@uvic.ca
Leanne Halligey 250-853-3607 (campus local: 3607) halligey@uvic.ca
Kayla Hatter kaylah@uvic.ca
Tony Heesterman 250-721-6016 (campus local: 6016) exechef@uvic.ca
Janice Hepburn jhepburn@uvic.ca
Ryan Hill bluefunk25@hotmail.com
Christopher Hillier chillier@uvic.ca
Eiko Hiraoka eikohiraoka8@gmail.com
Kelly Hollingsworth goud@telus.net
Lynne Johnson lmjohnso@telus.net
Lee-Anne Karlsson thekarlssons@shaw.ca
Harjit Kaur Kaur2013h@gmail.com
Brenda Kerr malcolmk@uvic.ca
Malcolm Kerr 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) malcolmk@uvic.ca
Michael Klassen mklassen4124@gmail.com
Yvonne Kobbero vonniek918@gmail.com
Darin Kourie darinkourie@gmail.com
Tetyana Kravchenko tanya.kravchenko@hotmail.com
Cheryl Kresse cheryl.kresse@hotmail.com
Kayo Kuraishi kuraishikay@gmail.com
Natalie Kurc nkurc@uvic.ca
Daniel Lacy daniellacy62@gmail.com
Dennis Lam wlam@uvic.ca
Yukiko Laughlin sayuki@shaw.ca
Chris Lawson creese44@shaw.ca
Christopher Lewis
Tara Lewis tdlewis@uvic.ca
Ying Li yinglima2007@yahoo.ca
Leesa Lillis 250-721-8095 (campus local: 8095) degreescoordinator@uvic.ca
Shawn Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Sonya Lommerse 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) sonlommerse@shaw.ca
Ashlea Lozman aalozman@gmail.com
Sandra Lum sandralum28@yahoo.ca
Brian MacDonald brjm81@gmail.com
Gael MacDonald gemacdonald21@gmail.com
Preda Magsri pree_da99@hotmail.com
Chi Mai ginatammai@yahoo.com
William Marchand williammarchand@shaw.ca
Craig Marykuca 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Rosmarie Marykuca macrosieposie@me.com
Jill McCormick jillann@shaw.ca
Blair McKinnon 250-818-4637 blamck@hotmail.com
Lisa Medd lisamedd7@gmail.com
Laura Mindenhall lauramindenhall@gmail.com
Tuan Khanh Nguyen tkn7859@gmail.com
David Nuttall 250-721-8442 (campus local: 8442) dnuttall@uvic.ca
Tom Perkins tomperkins@shaw.ca
John Peterson johnpeterson109@gmail.com
Daisy May Pineda daisymhey1986@gmail.com
Armin Pozuelos Gudiel arminp@uvic.ca
Connor Priest connor370@gmail.com
Cindy Rainey crainey@uvic.ca
Sarah Rankin 250-472-5465 (campus local: 5465) shrankin@uvic.ca
Zack Redman zacktredman@gmail.com
Steven Ross s.ross.3@hotmail.com
Krunal Sachdev krunalsachdev8495@gmail.com
Emanuele Sansini blazer454@hotmail.com
Bekah Savage bekahsavage@hotmail.com
Allan Schafer allanschafer62@gmail.com
Brian Schmid brianschmid15@gmail.com
Dennis Scott dennisgscott@gmail.com
Victoria Scrimger victoria.l.scrimger@gmail.com
Svetlana Sedova svetacan@hotmail.com
Ling Li Shew linglis@uvic.ca
Huei Hsin Shih ky4303@gmail.com
Deanna Sillars dsillars@uvic.ca
Emma Simonds sunriser.7@gmail.com
David Smithson davetsmithson@gmail.com
Christine Sotkowy christineleanne@live.com
Veronica Staub 250-721-8437 (campus local: 8437) Veronicastaub14@gmail.com
Virgie Stewart virgiecancer@yahoo.com
Claudia Stotzka claudia@uvic.ca
Wei Su weisu@uvic.ca
John Thompson johnthompson@uvic.ca
Raymond Thomson 250-721-8444 (campus local: 8444) kathrynknowles@shaw.ca
Stephen Trotter trotters@uvic.ca
Sue Truong suannetruong@hotmail.com
Shruthi Udhayakumar Devishree shruthyudhay95@gmail.com
Victor Valev victorvalev@hotmail.com
Rita Visser ritavisser64@shaw.ca
Rayelle Wade Ray.tay.wade@gmail.com
Dylan Wallace dylanpawallace15@gmail.com
Jeremy Wallace jwallace@uvic.ca
Geraldine Walton thefourwaltons@gmail.com
Christopher White christopherwhite1@uvic.ca
Betsy Wicks 250-472-4143 (campus local: 4143) dickensmum@hotmail.com
George Wilks 250-721-8395 (campus local: 8395) gawilks95.5@gmail.com
Guo Yang victoryang9493@gmail.com
Johanna Yang hejongyang@gmail.com
Yan Kai Yang v0076895@uvic.ca
Kathlyn Zermeno kit.kat.zer@gmail.com