Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr. Ryan Rhodes

At UVic

Work Phone:
250-721-8384 (campus local: 8384)
FAX  Number:
250-472-5063 (campus local: 5063)

Additional Info

Comments:
rhodes at uvic dot ca
Graham Rhodes
of Occ Health, Safety & Envir

full name: Graham Rhodes
View complete listing

at 250-721-6525
     grhodes@uvic.ca
Katya Rhodes
of Public Administration

full name: Dr. Katya Rhodes
View complete listing

at 250-721-8071
     krhodes@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes
of Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Ryan Rhodes
View complete listing

at 250-721-8384
     rhodes@uvic.ca
Bryan Eriksson
of Inst for Integrated Energy Sys

full name: Mr. Bryan Eriksson
View complete listing

at bryaneriksson@uvic.ca
Maryann Mason
of Facilities Management

full name: Maryann Mason
View complete listing

at maryannmason@uvic.ca
Ryan Banow
of Curriculum and Instruction

full name: Ryan Banow
View complete listing

at rbanow@uvic.ca
Ryan Budney
of Mathematics and Statistics

full name: Prof Ryan Budney
View complete listing

at rybu@uvic.ca
Ryan Clouston
of Athletcs&Recreatnl Services

full name: Ryan Clouston
View complete listing

at ryanpc@uvic.ca
Ryan Enge
of University Systems

full name: Mr Ryan Enge
View complete listing

at 250-472-5447
     renge@uvic.ca
Ryan Erdman
of Biochemistry & Microbiology
of Biology

full name: Mr. Ryan Erdman
View complete listing

at ryanerdman@uvic.ca
Ryan Flagg
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Mr Ryan Flagg
View complete listing

at rmflagg@uvic.ca
Ryan Gawryluk
of Biology

full name: Dr. Ryan Gawryluk
View complete listing

at ryangawryluk@uvic.ca
Ryan Glenn
of Libr Music and Media

full name: Ryan Glenn
View complete listing

at 250-721-8230
     ryang92@uvic.ca
Ryan Hilperts
of Environmental Studies

full name: Ms. Ryan Hilperts
View complete listing

at ryzome@uvic.ca
Ryan Kappmeier
of Residence Services

full name: Ryan Kappmeier
View complete listing

at rkappmeier@uvic.ca
Ryan Key
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Ryan Key
View complete listing

at rkey13@gmail.com
Ryan Khungay
of Office of Student Life
of Social Work

full name: Mr Ryan Khungay
View complete listing

at ryankhungay@uvic.ca
Ryan Kletke
of Health Information Science

full name: Ryan Kletke
View complete listing

at ryank1@shaw.ca
Ryan Kunar
of Law

full name: Ryan Kunar
View complete listing

at lawada@uvic.ca
Ryan McRonald
of University Systems

full name: Ryan McRonald
View complete listing

at rmcronald@uvic.ca
Ryan Pollak
of Academic and Admin Services

full name: Mr Ryan Pollak
View complete listing

at 250-721-7693
     rpollak@uvic.ca
Ryan Rhodes
of Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Ryan Rhodes
View complete listing

at 250-721-8384
     rhodes@uvic.ca
Ryan Rutley
of Purchasing Services

full name: Mr. Ryan Rutley
View complete listing

at 250-853-3131
     procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Ryan Tonkin
of Philosophy

full name: Ryan Tonkin
View complete listing

at rtonkin@uvic.ca
Ryan Watson
of Libr Syst. Support Servs&Micro

full name: Ryan Watson
View complete listing

at 250-721-8284
     rkw@uvic.ca
Veryan Angus
of Research Services

full name: Ms. Veryan Angus
View complete listing

at 250-472-5409
     vpradmin@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.