Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr Patrick McGowan

At UVic

Work Phone:
604-940-3574
FAX  Number:
604-940-2099

Additional Info

Comments:
Director, CDSMP, Ladner Office
Patrick McGowan
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Dr Patrick McGowan
View complete listing

at 604-940-3574
     pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Patrick Boyle
of Music

full name: Dr. Patrick Boyle
View complete listing

at 250-721-7928
     pboyle@uvic.ca
Patrick Brus
of University Food Services

full name: Mr. Patrick Brus
View complete listing

at pmbrus@uvic.ca
Patrick Canning
of Law

full name: Patrick Canning
View complete listing

at patrick.c.canning@gmail.com
Patrick Chang
of Mechanical Engineering

full name: Mr Patrick Chang
View complete listing

at 250-721-6032
     pchang@uvic.ca
Patrick Conley
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Mr. Patrick Conley
View complete listing

at pconley@uvic.ca
Patrick Corney
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Patrick Corney
View complete listing

at pcorney@uvic.ca
Patrick Cote
of Physics and Astronomy

full name: Patrick Cote
View complete listing

at patrick.cote@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Patrick Du Wors
of Theatre

full name: Mr Patrick Du Wors
View complete listing

at 250-721-8007
     pduwors@uvic.ca
Patrick Dudding
of Law

full name: Mr Patrick Dudding
View complete listing

at dudding@achesonlaw.ca
Patrick Dunae
of History

full name: Dr. Patrick Dunae
View complete listing

at dunae@cliomedia.ca
Patrick Falle
of Sociology

full name: Patrick Falle
View complete listing

at patrickfalle@gmail.com
Patrick Frisby
of Academic and Admin Services

full name: Patrick Frisby
View complete listing

at 250-853-3591
     pfrisby@uvic.ca
Patrick Green
of FMGT Grounds

full name: Patrick Green
View complete listing

at vfsinclair@shaw.ca
Patrick McGowan
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Dr Patrick McGowan
View complete listing

at 604-940-3574
     pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney
of Division of Medical Sciences

full name: Dr Patrick Nahirney
View complete listing

at 250-853-3659
     nahirney@uvic.ca
Patrick O'Hara
of Geography

full name: Dr Patrick O'Hara
View complete listing

at 250-208-3244
     paddio@uvic.ca
Patrick Penney
of FMGT Paint Shop

full name: Patrick Penney
View complete listing

at patpenney@uvic.ca
Patrick Rysiew
of Philosophy

full name: Dr Patrick Rysiew
View complete listing

at 250-721-7520
     rysiew@uvic.ca
Patrick Seward
of Campus Security Services

full name: Mr Patrick Seward
View complete listing

at 250-721-6685
     parkingmgr@uvic.ca
Patrick Szpak
of Humanities Computing

full name: Mr Patrick Szpak
View complete listing

at 250-721-8751
     pszpak@uvic.ca
Patrick Telford
of Custodial Services

full name: Patrick Telford
View complete listing

at patrickt@uvic.ca
Patrick von Aderkas
of Biology

full name: Prof Patrick von Aderkas
View complete listing

at 250-721-8925
     pvonader@uvic.ca
Patrick Walter
of Biology

full name: Dr Patrick Walter
View complete listing

at pwalter@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.