Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr. Helen Monkman

At UVic

Helen Kirk
of Physics and Astronomy

full name: Dr. Helen Kirk
View complete listing

at hkirk@uvic.ca
Helen Kurki
of Anthropology

full name: Dr. Helen Kurki
View complete listing

at 250-721-7045
     hkurki@uvic.ca
Helen Lansdowne
of Asia-Pacific Initiatives

full name: Ms Helen Lansdowne
View complete listing

at 250-721-7021
     lansdown@uvic.ca
Helen Monkman
of Health Information Science

full name: Dr. Helen Monkman
View complete listing

at monkman@uvic.ca
Helen Pang
of Libr Collections Management

full name: Mrs Helen Pang
View complete listing

at 250-472-4638
     hpang@uvic.ca
Helena Filmer
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Helena Filmer
View complete listing

at 250-721-8478
     hfilmer@uvic.ca
Helena Watling
of Pacific & Asian Studies

full name: Helena Watling
View complete listing

at 250-721-7477
     paciasia@uvic.ca
Helena Zhang
of Island Medical

full name: Ms Helena Zhang
View complete listing

at hrzhang@uvic.ca
Helene Cazes
of French

full name: Dr Helene Cazes
View complete listing

at 250-721-7367
     hcazes@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.