Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr Craig Brown

At UVic

Work Phone:
250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733)
FAX  Number:
250-472-5505 (campus local: 5505)
Craig Beaucamp
of Athletcs&Recreatnl Services

full name: Mr Craig Beaucamp
View complete listing

at 250-721-7588
     craigb@uvic.ca
Craig Belton
of Custodial Services

full name: Craig Belton
View complete listing

at eyegore@shaw.ca
Craig Brown
of Division of Medical Sciences
of Island Medical

full name: Dr Craig Brown
View complete listing

at 250-853-3733
     brownc@uvic.ca
Craig Carefoot
of Business

full name: Mr. Craig Carefoot
View complete listing

at craigcarefoot@uvic.ca
Craig Jenkins
of FMGT Carpenter Shop

full name: Mr Craig Jenkins
View complete listing

at craigj@uvic.ca
Craig King
of Financial Services

full name: Mr Craig King
View complete listing

at kingcm@uvic.ca
Craig Marykuca
of University Food Services

full name: Mr Craig Marykuca
View complete listing

at 250-721-8437
     cmarykuc@uvic.ca
Craig Payne
of Custodial Services

full name: Mr Craig Payne
View complete listing

at 250-721-8775
     cdpayne@uvic.ca
Craig Scharien
of Div L & T Support Innovation

full name: Craig Scharien
View complete listing

at 250-721-7562
     craigs@uvic.ca
Craig Turner
of FMGT Plumbing Shop

full name: Craig Turner
View complete listing

at Craigt@uvic.ca

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.