Skip to main content

Find a person

Nathan Lachowsky

At UVic

Work Phone:
250-472-5739 (campus local: 5739)
Adam Jonathan Con
of Music

full name: Dr. Adam Jonathan Con
View complete listing

at 250-721-6451
     acon@uvic.ca
Johnathan Livergant
of Health Information Science

full name: Dr. Johnathan Livergant
View complete listing

at jlivergant@gmail.com
Jonathan Bengtson
of Univ. Librarian's Office

full name: Jonathan Bengtson
View complete listing

at 250-721-8211
     bengtson@uvic.ca
Jonathan Cheng
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Mr. Jonathan Cheng
View complete listing

at jwc@uvic.ca
Jonathan Rush
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Jonathan Rush
View complete listing

at 250-472-4861
     jrush@uvic.ca
Jonathan Walters-Shumka
of Mechanical Engineering

full name: Jonathan Walters-Shumka
View complete listing

at jonnyws21@gmail.com
Jonathan Woods
of Asia-Pacific Initiatives

full name: Mr. Jonathan Woods
View complete listing

at jawoods@uvic.ca
Nathan Archibald
of CanAssist

full name: Nathan Archibald
View complete listing

at nathan707353@gmail.com
Nathan Clements
of Physics and Astronomy

full name: Nathan Clements
View complete listing

at nathanclements2000@gmail.com
Nathan Deis
of Ocean Networks Canada Society

full name: Nathan Deis
View complete listing

at 250-853-3148
     nathandeis@gmail.com
Nathan Gartner
of CanAssist

full name: Nathan Gartner
View complete listing

at nathangartner@uvic.ca
Nathan Gillett
of Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling
of Earth and Ocean Sciences

full name: Dr. Nathan Gillett
View complete listing

at Nathan.Gillett@ec.gc.ca
Nathan Lachowsky
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Nathan Lachowsky
View complete listing

at 250-472-5739
     nlachowsky@uvic.ca
Nathan Leonard
of Civil Engineering

full name: Nathan Leonard
View complete listing

at nathanleonardextra@gmail.com
Nathan Todd
of Faculty Association

full name: Nathan Todd
View complete listing

at nathantodd@uvic.ca
Nathaniel Blondeau
of Campus Security Services

full name: Nathaniel Blondeau
View complete listing

at nblondeau11@gmail.com
Nathaniel Newlands
of Geography

full name: Dr. Nathaniel Newlands
View complete listing

at nathaniel.newlands@gmail.com

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.