Skip to main content

Find a person

Shanker Ramesh

At UVic

Department:
Megan Ames
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Megan Ames
View complete listing

at mames@uvic.ca
Megan Beattie
of Development

full name: Megan Beattie
View complete listing

at meganbeattie2@uvic.ca
Megan Billings
of Office of Student Life

full name: Megan Billings
View complete listing

at oslssc1@uvic.ca
Megan Brink
of Economics

full name: Megan Brink
View complete listing

at mbrink0707@gmail.com
Megan Davies
of Biology

full name: Megan Davies
View complete listing

at mdavies7@uvic.ca
Megan Dickie
of Visual Arts

full name: Megan Dickie
View complete listing

at mdickie@uvic.ca
Megan Harton
of Music

full name: Megan Harton
View complete listing

at meganharton@gmail.com
Megan Henderson
of Public Health & Social Policy

full name: Ms. Megan Henderson
View complete listing

at meganhenderson@uvic.ca
Megan Houghton
of Libr Circulation Services

full name: Megan Houghton
View complete listing

at 250-721-8239
     meganhoughton@uvic.ca
Megan Lukaniec
of Indigenous Studies

full name: Dr. Megan Lukaniec
View complete listing

at 250-721-7426
     mlukaniec@uvic.ca
Megan Roberts
of Distribution Services
of Facilities Management

full name: Ms Megan Roberts
View complete listing

at 250-721-8986
     zroberts@uvic.ca
Megan Ryan-Lloyd
of Political Science

full name: Megan Ryan-Lloyd
View complete listing

at meganryanlloyd@uvic.ca
Megan Supernault
of Education

full name: Megan Supernault
View complete listing

at megansupernault@hotmail.com
Megan Swift
of Germanic & Slavic Studies

full name: Dr. Megan Swift
View complete listing

at 250-721-7504
     maswift@uvic.ca
Megan Waynick
of Graduate Studies

full name: Megan Waynick
View complete listing

at 250-472-5209
     fgssec1@uvic.ca
Megan Wolfe
of Continuing Studies

full name: Megan Wolfe
View complete listing

at meganwolfe@uvic.ca
Megan Wurster
of Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc

full name: Megan Wurster
View complete listing

at meganwurster@uvic.ca
Megan Yon
of CanAssist

full name: Megan Yon
View complete listing

at myon@uvic.ca