Skip to main content

Find a person

Dr Matt James

At UVic

Department:
Work Phone:
250-721-6489 (campus local: 6489)
FAX  Number:
250-721-7485 (campus local: 7485)

Additional Info

Comments:
Associate Professor
Megan Ames
of Psychology

full name: Dr. Megan Ames
View complete listing

at mames@uvic.ca
Megan Beattie
of Development

full name: Megan Beattie
View complete listing

at avpasst@uvic.ca
Megan Brink
of Economics

full name: Megan Brink
View complete listing

at mbrink0707@gmail.com
Megan Dickie
of Visual Arts

full name: Megan Dickie
View complete listing

at mdickie@uvic.ca
Megan Harton
of Music

full name: Megan Harton
View complete listing

at meganharton@gmail.com
Megan Houghton
of Libr Circulation Services

full name: Megan Houghton
View complete listing

at 250-721-8239
     meganhoughton@uvic.ca
Megan Ingram
of Gender Studies

full name: Megan Ingram
View complete listing

at megan.k.ingram@gmail.com
Megan Lukaniec
of Indigenous Studies

full name: Dr. Megan Lukaniec
View complete listing

at 250-721-7426
     mlukaniec@uvic.ca
Megan Roberts
of Distribution Services
of Facilities Management

full name: Ms Megan Roberts
View complete listing

at 250-721-8986
     zroberts@uvic.ca
Megan Swift
of Germanic & Slavic Studies

full name: Dr. Megan Swift
View complete listing

at 250-721-7504
     maswift@uvic.ca
Megan Waynick
of Graduate Studies

full name: Megan Waynick
View complete listing

at 250-472-5209
     fgssec1@uvic.ca
Megan Wolfe
of Continuing Studies

full name: Megan Wolfe
View complete listing

at meganwolfe@uvic.ca
Megan Wurster
of Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc

full name: Megan Wurster
View complete listing

at meganwurster@uvic.ca
Megan Yon
of CanAssist

full name: Megan Yon
View complete listing

at myon@uvic.ca