Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Residence Services (RESS)

Contact:
Residence Services
University of Victoria
Craigdarroch Office Building
Residence Services
Craigdarroch Office Building
Parking Lot 5, Off Sinclair Rd
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Residence Services
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/residence
Department e-mail:
housing@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Residence Services Main Office

General Office 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca

Business Operations

Associate Director, Business Operations Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 CRA 205a rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Assignment enquiries 250-472-4534 resadmin@uvic.ca
Family Housing Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-6048 CRA 202 resfh@uvic.ca
Residence Admissions Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 CRA 202 allegra@uvic.ca
Account enquiries 250-472-4712 resacct@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Marion Will 250-472-4712 CRA 205 mwill@uvic.ca

Conference Services

Reservation Enquiries 250-721-8657 CRA 108 bookings@uvic.ca
Conference Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 CRA 202 sberg@uvic.ca

RESIDENCE LIFE

Residence Life Enquiries 250-472-4144 reslife@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Residence Life & Education Terry Forst 250-721-8446 CRA 126 adrle@uvic.ca
Residence Life Reception Deb Marks 250-472-4144 CRA 114 marksd@uvic.ca
Student Conduct Officer Leah Benner 250-853-3136 CRA 126 resconduct@uvic.ca
Conduct Coordinator Leslie Tubrett 250-472-5227 CRA 130a rescc@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Clinton Thomas 250-472-4535 CRA 115 resnm3@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Julia Wagner 250-472-4628 CRA 113 resnm4@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Paula Broderick 250-853-3138 CRA 119 resnm1@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 CRA 117 resnm2@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Lauren Petersen 250-721-8396 CRA 121 resnm5@uvic.ca
Neighbourhood Manager Jess McGee 250-472-5851 CRA 109 resnm6@uvic.ca

Residence Education

Manager, Education and Training Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 CRA 130c kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Training & Assessment Specialist Katie Bartel 250-472-4828 CRA 130c restas@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Student Development Derrick Gravener 250-472-4828 SA 108a rescsd@uvic.ca

Facilities & Housekeeping

Maintenance Reporting Line 250-721-8650 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Housekeeping Office 250-721-8447
Associate Director, Residence Facilities Chad Dalrymple 250-472-5559 RGD 104a ctd@uvic.ca
Manager, Residence Facilities Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 RGD 104b ddias@uvic.ca
Residence Facilities Project Coordinator Erica Fremeau 250-721-8351 RGD 104 ericafremeau@uvic.ca
Facilities Assistant Ross Alden 250-721-8650 RGD 104 resmaintenance@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rachel Grossman 250-472-4809 RGD 104 resfacilities@uvic.ca

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director Kathryn MacLeod 250-472-4866 CRA 206 kdmac@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 CRA 205 ressec1@uvic.ca
Administrative Clerk Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 CRA 205 ressec2@uvic.ca
Front Desk Services 250-721-8395 housing@uvic.ca
Front Desk Clerk Laura Hodge 250-721-8395 CRA Lobby lhodge@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Ross Alden rossalden@uvic.ca
Quinn Anderson quinnanderson15@gmail.com
Emily Ashton emilyashton@uvic.ca
Katie Bartel katiebartel@uvic.ca
Branka Basic bbasic@uvic.ca
Rajinder Basra hsbasra@telus.net
Anita Bassi abassi@uvic.ca
Arnav Bathla arnavbathla@uvic.ca
Spencer Beauchamp spencerbeauchamp3@gmail.com
Leah Benner resconduct@uvic.ca
Sabine Berg 250-721-8430 (campus local: 8430) sberg@uvic.ca
Carlee Bouillon carleeabouillon@gmail.com
Paula Broderick 250-853-3138 (campus local: 3138) paulajeanbroderick@uvic.ca
Tracy Brown tracybrown@telus.net
Spomenka Buckingham spoma@shaw.ca
Kayla Caddy kaylacaddy@uvic.ca
Lynn Campbell lynnmc@uvic.ca
Sabrina Canhos Montmorency Silva sabrinacanhos@gmail.com
Cameron Carley camcarley@hotmail.com
Alan Chapple alanchap@uvic.ca
Jay Chaudhary jchaudhary2608@gmail.com
Rowena Chee 250-472-4173 (campus local: 4173) rowchee@uvic.ca
Sai-Ling-Connie Chiang baileythreechiang@gmail.com
Riya Chitroda riya.chitroda@gmail.com
Tenzin Chodak chodaktenzin04@gmail.com
Jose Crisanto fcrisant@uvic.ca
Trisha Cull trishacull@gmail.com
Chad Dalrymple ctd@uvic.ca
Amrit Dash amritdash@uvic.ca
Sarah Daws sarahdaws1@uvic.ca
Olivia Dawson oliviadawson@uvic.ca
Kalina de la Court Kalina.Court@gmail.com
Kat Della Vedova ekaterinadellavedova@gmail.com
Cameron Denham 250-853-3137 (campus local: 3137) resnm2@uvic.ca
Dinuk Dias 250-472-4808 (campus local: 4808) ddias@uvic.ca
Lan Dinh 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) landinh@uvic.ca
Naomi Duska Naomi.c.duska@gmail.com
Rommel Esteban steve12275shey@yahoo.com
Maartje Fioraso mfioraso@uvic.ca
Juan Flores nachitoflores@live.com
Terry Forst 250-721-8446 (campus local: 8446) tforst@uvic.ca
Sicily Fox sicilyfox7@gmail.com
Evgenia Gourgiotis evgeniag@uvic.ca
Derrick Gravener 250-472-5852 (campus local: 5852) rescsd@uvic.ca
Rachel Grossman 250-472-4809 (campus local: 4809) rachelgr@uvic.ca
Maria Hangad mvhangad@gmail.com
Sanaul Haque sanaulhaque@uvic.ca
Kinnon Haufe kinnonhaufe@gmail.com
Kalenne Heikkila 250-721-8703 (campus local: 8703) kaheikkila@uvic.ca
Laura Hodge lhodge@uvic.ca
Katie Hopper catrionahopper@gmail.com
Jelena Hoyer jelenahoyer@yahoo.com
Vaillant Ingabo ingkyrian3@gmail.com
Yvana Jovanovic 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) yvanaj@uvic.ca
Mirjana Juras 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) mirijana@uvic.ca
Boota Kambo bootakam@uvic.ca
Marija Kardum 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) marijak@uvic.ca
Nerissa Kassis nkassis@uvic.ca
Nuriya Khairullina nuriya@uvic.ca
Myroslav Kobevka 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) myro54@uvic.ca
Hayden Krause HaydenK99@gmail.com
Bianca Kwok 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) biancaq85@gmail.com
Michelle Lam 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) plam@uvic.ca
Viet Le viet.le135@gmail.com
Jae Kwang Lee ggusf95@uvic.ca
Benny Li CEBennyLi@gmail.com
Mary Lund 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447)
Trinh Ly 1171tran@gmail.com
Kathryn MacLeod kdmac@uvic.ca
Deb Marks 250-472-4144 (campus local: 4144) marksd@uvic.ca
Rebecca Martens RebeccaRMartens@gmail.com
Jess McGee jmcgee@uvic.ca
David Morris dsmorris@uvic.ca
Joshua Morrison morrisonjoshua736@gmail.com
Daljit Nagra dnagra@uvic.ca
Alison Nanos 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) ananos@uvic.ca
Shayan Nasiri shayan.nsr10@gmail.com
Johnson Nguyen nguyen98@live.ca
Erin O'Toole eotoole@uvic.ca
Lucy Ojelel lucyojelellfabc@gmail.com
Chelsea Pacheco chelseapacheco99@hotmail.com
Jasmine Pathak professional@ouac.on.ca
Lauren Petersen resnm5@uvic.ca
Marija Petrusa 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447)
Alexandrea Pont alexandreapont@gmail.com
Jo Quinton jojoquinton2000@gmail.com
Lucy Rohatynchuk lucyrohat@gmail.com
Rose-Marie Roxburgh 250-472-5300 (campus local: 5300) rroxburgh@uvic.ca
Quinton Ruth 778-302-6775 qball884@gmail.com
Anna Samchek anna.samchek@gmail.com
Sukhvir Samra sukhvirsamra@live.ca
Mahip Kaur Sanghera mahip1@uvic.ca
Emily Schaffer eschaffer@uvic.ca
Sina Seyed-Ali sseyedali@uvic.ca
Ashley Sherman asherm0314@gmail.com
Rosalyn Silletta rosalyns@uvic.ca
Daniel Smith danielevansmith1998@gmail.com
Leslie Smith 250-472-5227 (campus local: 5227) leslietubrett@uvic.ca
Allegra Sobotkiewicz 250-721-8404 (campus local: 8404) allegra@uvic.ca
Clinton Thomas clintonthomas@uvic.ca
Elly Thompson elly.thompson@outlook.com
Keatton Tiernan keattonneil@gmail.com
Kamla Toora ktoora@uvic.ca
Valeriy Trotsenko v1953t@uvic.ca
Severine Tyszewicz sevtys@outlook.com
Emma Ulveland goldelephants27@gmail.com
Kolden Van Baar koldenvanbaar@gmail.com
Concha Velasquez 250-721-8447 (campus local: 8447) velasque@uvic.ca
Giuliano Verdicchio gzverd@uvic.ca
Maria Beatriz Villaroman mariabeatrizlv1013@gmail.com
Julia Wagner 250-217-8735 resnm4@uvic.ca
Guangyu Wang 250-516-6250 wgyu1218@vip.qq.com
Sebastian Warkentin-Scott swarkentinscott@gmail.com
Marion Will 250-472-4712 (campus local: 4712) mwill@uvic.ca
Sean Wilson seanawilson@uvic.ca
Jing Zhong jzjingzhong@gmail.com
Residence Services Residence Services
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Negative Emissions Technology
Pac Inst for Climate Solutions Pacific Institute for Climate Solutions
Researcher-in-Residence, Built Environment
Residence Services Residence Services
RESIDENCE LIFE
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Life Enquiries
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Admissions
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Life Reception
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Services Main Office
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Education
Residence Services Residence Services
Residence Facilities Project Coordinator
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Life & Education
Student Services Student Services
Residence Services

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.