Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Medical Sciences (DMSC)

Related departments: Island Medical
Contact:
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
Medical Sciences Building
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
Medical Sciences Building, Room 104
3800 Finnerty Rd, UVic
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Division of Medical Sciences
Division of Medical Sciences
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Laurie Montour lauriemontour@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator, Genome Canada Grant Brittany Morgan bamorgan19@gmail.com
Genetic Counsellor, Research Coordinator Alexa Mcadam amcadam@uvic.ca
Scientific Project Manager, Genome Canada Grant Irina Manokhina ikmanokhina@gmail.com
Research Coordinator, Genetic Counselor Sarah McIntosh 250-853 3262 sarahmc@uvic.ca
Research Assistant/Technician Lawrence Gillman 250-853 3605 lgillman@uvic.ca
Graduate Program Assistant 250-853-3129 MSB 214 dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Head, Division of Medical Sciences Bruce Wright 250-472-5524 MSB 104 brucewri@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Head Kyla Patterson 250-472-5524 MSB 104 impadmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Director Waheeda Esmail 250-472-5511 MSB 104a impadmindir@uvic.ca
Operations Manager 250-853-3827 MSB 216 dmslab@uvic.ca
Communications Coordinator (media contact) Jessica Skelton 250-472-552 MSB 224 impadmcom@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Crystal Acosta cmracosta@uvic.ca
Hiphy Awogbindin ifeawogbindin@uvic.ca
Benneth Benazu pharmben4ever@yahoo.com
Craig Brown 250-853-3733 (campus local: 3733) brownc@uvic.ca
Cathy Burrage 250-721-6207 (campus local: 6207) cburrage@uvic.ca
Hector Caruncho 472-554-2 hectorjcaruncho@uvic.ca
Brian Christie 250-472-4244 (campus local: 4244) brain64@uvic.ca
Erin Clouthier erinclouthier03@gmail.com
Shima EbrahimiKhonacha shimaebrahimikhonacha@yahoo.com
Eric Eyolfson eeyolfson@uvic.ca
Nichole Fairbrother nicholef@uvic.ca
Makenna Gargus mgargus@telus.net
Joana Gil-Mohapel jgil@uvic.ca
Elisa Goncalves de Andrade egoncalvesdeandrade@uvic.ca
Isabelle Hall bellabeemae@icloud.com
Ciara Halvorson ciarahalvorson@uvic.ca
Parsa Khakpour parsa.khakpour2000@gmail.com
Antonia Landwehr antonialandwehr3@gmail.com
Carla Liria Sanchez-Lafuente carlaliria@uvic.ca
Adriano Maia Chaves Filho adrianoafilho@hotmail.com
Kurt McBurney 250-472-5536 (campus local: 5536) mcburney@uvic.ca
Patrick Nahirney 250-853-3659 (campus local: 3659) nahirney@uvic.ca
Sara Ohora sohora@uvic.ca
Katherine Picard katherinepicard1@uvic.ca
Joel Rivera joel.rivera@alumni.ubc.ca
Colby Sandberg colbysandberg@hotmail.com
Brett Schrewe brett.schrewe@ubc.ca
Kailah Sebastian dmsgrad@uvic.ca
Kirsten Suesser suesserkrb@gmail.com
Leigh Anne Swayne 250-853-3723 (campus local: 3723) lswayne@uvic.ca
Marianela Traetta marianela.traetta@gmail.com
Marie-Eve Tremblay evetremblay@uvic.ca
Alexei Verkhratsky
Stephanie Willerth 250-721-7303 (campus local: 7303) willerth@uvic.ca
Sonata Suk Yu Yau syyau@uvic.ca
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Island Medical Island Medical
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Division of Medical Sciences Division of Medical Sciences
Head, Division of Medical Sciences
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Island Medical Island Medical
UVic Medical Sciences Building Reception
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Medical Sciences Building