Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries (LEGA)

Contact:
University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Legacy Art Galleries
University of Victoria
630 Yates Street
Victoria, BC
V8W 1K9
Canada
University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Legacy Art Galleries
University of Victoria
630 Yates Street
Victoria, BC
V8W 1K9
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://Legacy.uvic.ca
Department e-mail:
legacy@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Director Mary Jo Hughes 250-721-8807 hughesmj@uvic.ca
Curator of Collections Caroline Riedel 250-472-5619 criedel@uvic.ca
Art Collection Technician (Installations and Tracking) Roger Huffman 250-721-6313 artcollectiontech@uvic.ca
Academic & Community Programs Coordinator Gillian Booth 250-721-7727 gkbooth@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator (on leave) Katie Hughes 250-721-6562 khughes@uvic.ca; legacy@uvic.ca
Community Engagement Coordinator Amy Smith 250-721-6562 smithac@uvic.ca; legacy@uvic.ca
Curatorial Intern Lorilee Wastasecoot 250-721-8299 lwastase@uvic.ca
Collection Management System Coordinator Orvis Starkweather ostarkweather@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Nicole Achtymichuk nicoleachty@gmail.com
Gillian Booth 250-721-7727 (campus local: 7727) gkbooth@uvic.ca
Roger Huffman rhuffman@uvic.ca
Mary Jo Hughes 250-721-8807 (campus local: 8807) hughesmj@uvic.ca
Taryn Pistor tarynpistor@uvic.ca
Caroline Riedel 250-472-5619 (campus local: 5619) criedel@uvic.ca
Amy Smith 250-721-6318 (campus local: 6318) smithac@uvic.ca
Orvis Starkweather 250-721-8299 (campus local: 8299) ostarkweather@uvic.ca
Lorilee Wastasecoot lorileewastasecoot@gmail.com
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Legacy Art Galleries University of Victoria Legacy Art Galleries
Development Development
Manager, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Legacy Giving
Development Development
Associate Development Officer, Legacy Giving

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.