Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Facilities Management (FMGT)

Related departments: FMGT Carpenter Shop , FMGT Electrical Shop , FMGT Grounds , Custodial Services , FMGT Mechanical Shop , FMGT Paint Shop , FMGT Plumbing Shop , Distribution Services , FMGT Waste Reduction
Contact:
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
Facilities Management
Saunders Building, Room 122

3800 - Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Facilities Management
University of Victoria
Saunders Building
PO Box 1700, Stn CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/facilities/

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail

Office Hrs. 8 am to 4:30 pm

Customer Service Requests, Repairs 250-721-7616 SAU 122 facman@uvic.ca
General Office 250-721-7591 SAU 122 fmgtreception@uvic.ca
Distribution Services' - Requests 250-721-6389
After Hours' Emergencies - Campus Security 250-721-7599

Office of the Executive Director

Executive Director Melissa Donaldson SAU 112 melissadonaldson@uvic.ca
Executive Assistant Maria Walker 250-721-7592 SAU 113 fmgtaaed@uvic.ca

PROJECT MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Director Corrado Agnello 250-721-7617 SAU 134 cagnello@uvic.ca
Associate Director Trevor Floer 250-472-5421 SAU 148 trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Associate Director Jay Meyer 250-472-5011 SAU 146 jaymeyer@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 SAU 141 vhunter@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Catherine Schafers 250-472-5868 UH5 fmgtaapm@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Janey Aspinall 250-472-4630 SAU 145 janeyc@uvic.ca
Project Manager Randy Carter 250-721-7621 SAU 142 rcarter@uvic.ca
Project Manager Melissa Freeman 250-721-7376 SAU 142 mlf@uvic.ca
Project Manager Kim Frechette 250-721-7806 SAU 141 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Project Manager Adam Gerber 250-472-4699 SAU 141 apgerber@uvic.ca
Project Manager Orianne Johnson 250-472-4561 SAU 141 oriannejohnson@uvic.ca
Project Manager Tristan Lowenberger 250-721-7597 tristanlowenberger@uvic.ca
Project Manager Jen Miley 250-721-722 SAU 142 jmiley@uvic.ca
Project Manager Jason Minard 250-472-5646 jminard@uvic.ca
Project Manager Terry Moen SAU 142 tmoen@uvic.ca
Project Manager Fergus O'Neill 250-472-5645 UH5 foneill@uvic.ca
Project Manager Gord Shirley 250-472-5042 SAU 142 gshirley@uvic.ca
Project Manager John Tierney 250-721-776 SAU 141 johntierney@uvic.ca

INTERIOR MODIFICATION SERVICES

Manager, Interior Modification Services Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 SAU 116 fawthor@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 SAA 156 jmiranda@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services Breanna Ransford 250-472-5532 SAA 156 breannaransford@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Modification Services Kayla Green 250-853-3102 SAA 156 kdgreen@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Karla Moreno Aguirre 250-472-4430 SAA 156 kmorenoaguirre@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Paula Wray 250-721-7280 SAA 156 pwray@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Planning Sarah Teves 250-721-6099 SAA` 156 sarahjteves@uvic.ca

PROJECT PLANNING SERVICES

Director, Project Planning Services Darryl Johnson 250-472-4466 SAU 108 darrylj@uvic.ca
Project Manger, Planning Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 SAU 105 bmoyer@uvic.ca
Project Manager, Planning Mark Arrojado 250-661-9230 SAU 141 markarrojado@uvic.ca

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Director, Customer Service & Program Integration Leigh Andersen 250-472-5594 SAU 125 landerse@uvic.ca
Environmental Health and Safety Coordinator Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 Hut A 111 dhuculak@uvic.ca
Information Systems Administrator Vacant
Manager, Data Integration Vacant

DISTRIBUTION SERVICES

Supervisor, Distribution Services Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 SAA zroberts@uvic.ca
Distribution Services - Requests 250-721-7610 SAA 152

CUSTODIAL SERVICES

Manager, Custodial Services Lawrence Lu 250-853-3171 HSD A124 llu@uvic.ca
Associate Manager, Custodial Services Peter Cassar 250-853-3171 HSD A124 pcassar@uvic.ca

WASTE REDUCTION

Manager, Waste Reduction Vacant
Supervisor, Waste Reduction Jarred MacLean 250-853-3161 HTB 110 waste@uvic.ca

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Director, Finance & Admin Services Sue Gaudet 250-472-5609 HTA 111 gaudets@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 HTA 108 ellerton@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Michelle Co 250-721-7603 HTA 110 michelleco@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 HTA 110 crystalm@uvic.ca
Accounting Clerk Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 HTA 102 mbanuta@uvic.ca

MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS

Director, Maintenance & Operations Ron Granados 250-721-6553 SAU 128 rgranados@uvic.ca
Maintenance Manager, Mechanical, Plumbing, Energy Systems and Controls Matthew Uganecz 250-472-5044 SAU 127 muganecz@uvic.ca
Energy Manager David Adams 250-472-5168 SAU 123 adamsdd@uvic.ca
Chief Utility Engineer Grant Sim 250-472-4531 SA1 140 grantsim@uvic.ca
Project Officer Lukasz Krawczyk 236-638-2637 119 lukaszkrawczyk@uvic.ca
Operations Project Manager Brent Dallimore 250-472-4056 SAA 140 brento4@uvic.ca
Building Automation System Specialist Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 SA1 140 plagan@uvic.ca
Maintenance Planner/Scheduler Vacant SAU 119

GROUNDS & ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Supervisor Landscape Jeremy Quin SAU 171A jquin@uvic.ca
Supervisor Horticulture Peter Roberts 250-721-8765 171 171A pcrobert@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
David Adams 250-472-5168 (campus local: 5168) adamsdd@uvic.ca
Corrado Agnello 250-532-0624 cagnello@uvic.ca
Mark Arrojado markarrojado@uvic.ca
Janey Aspinall janeya@uvic.ca
Marius Banuta 250-472-5741 (campus local: 5741) mbanuta@uvic.ca
Randy Carter 250-721-7621 (campus local: 7621) rcarter@uvic.ca
Michelle Co michelleco@uvic.ca
Brent Dallimore brentdallimore@uvic.ca
Melissa Donaldson melissadonaldson@uvic.ca
Julie Ellerton 250-721-6105 (campus local: 6105) ellerton@uvic.ca
Kim Fawthorpe 250-472-5320 (campus local: 5320) fawthor@uvic.ca
Trevor Floer trevorfloer@uvic.ca
Kim Frechette 250-516-2922 kfrechette@uvic.ca
Melissa Freeman melissafreeman@uvic.ca
Sue Gaudet gaudets@uvic.ca
Adam Gerber 250-213-2055 apgerber@uvic.ca
Rony Granados rgranados@uvic.ca
Ken Gunderson 250-714-4135 kgunderson@uvic.ca
David Hill david.hill@colliersprojectleaders.com
Darryl Huculak 250-721-7601 (campus local: 7601) dhuculak@uvic.ca
Dustin Huculak
Wellesley Hughes 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) wgordon@uvic.ca
Vicki Hunter 250-472-4826 (campus local: 4826) vhunter@uvic.ca
Marika Iannucci marikai@uvic.ca
Darryl Johnson darrylj@uvic.ca
Orianne Johnson oriannejohnson@uvic.ca
Lukasz Krawczyk lukaszkrawczyk@uvic.ca
Peter Lagan 250-472-4646 (campus local: 4646) plagan@uvic.ca
Dawn Lang 250-853-3102 (campus local: 3102) dawnbrooklang@gmail.com
James Lee jameswon@uvic.ca
Mark Leonard 250-507-8062 mleonard@uvic.ca
Tristan Lowenberger tristanlowenberger@uvic.ca
Crystal Marshall 250-721-7618 (campus local: 7618) crystalm@uvic.ca
Lewis McLeod lewisamcleod@uvic.ca
Trevor McRae tmcrae@uvic.ca
Jay Meyer 236-638-1347 jaymeyer@uvic.ca
Jason Minard jminard@uvic.ca
Jodi Miranda 250-472-5061 (campus local: 5061) jmiranda@uvic.ca
Terry Moen 250-721-7620 (campus local: 7620) tmoen@uvic.ca
Betsy Moyer 250-721-6100 (campus local: 6100) bmoyer@uvic.ca
Emily Nuttall emilyn@uvic.ca
Fergus O'Neill foneill@uvic.ca
Ted Ormiston tedormiston@uvic.ca
Kris Pantazis kpantazis@uvic.ca
Diana Petri 250-721-6101 (campus local: 6101) dpetri@uvic.ca
Stephen Poole spoole@uvic.ca
Tatiana Rios de Rodriguez 236-638-5387 trios@uvic.ca
Megan Roberts 250-721-8986 (campus local: 8986) zroberts@uvic.ca
Raubyn Rothschild raubynr@uvic.ca
Greg Rouleau grouleau@uvic.ca
Catherine Schafers catherines@uvic.ca
Graham Scott 250-880-0194 gscott@uvic.ca
Gordon Shirley gshirley@uvic.ca
Grant Sim grantsim@uvic.ca
Mariah Taschuk animariah@icloud.com
John Tierney johntierney@uvic.ca
Matthew Uganecz muganecz@uvic.ca
Tammi Waldhuber 250-721-7591 (campus local: 7591) tammywal@uvic.ca
Maria Walker 250-721-7592 (campus local: 7592) fmgtaaed@uvic.ca
Jason Weedmark 250-853-3121 (campus local: 3121) weedmark@uvic.ca
Lisa Wilmot lisawilmot@uvic.ca
Reid Wilson reidwilson94@gmail.com
Steven Wilson sapaden9@uvic.ca
Sammi Wong yenyensammiwong@uvic.ca
Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc Confed-Univ Faculty Assoc
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Faculty Association Faculty Association
Education Faculty of Education
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Law Faculty of Law
Science Faculty of Science
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Plant Growth Facilities Manager
Visual Arts Department of Visual Arts
Facilities and Production Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Administrative Assistant, HR & Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Associate Director, Residence Facilities
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities Assistant
Residence Services Residence Services
Facilities & Housekeeping
Residence Services Residence Services
Manager, Residence Facilities