Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Campus Security Services (CSEC)

Contact:
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
Campus Security Building
Department of Campus Security Services
SEC
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Campus Security Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
https://www.uvic.ca/security/
By phone:
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) :
250-721-7599

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS) 250-721-7599
Non-Emergency Number 250-721-6683
FAX 250-721-6612
Lost and Found 250-721-6556
Motor Pool Bookings/Enquiries 250-721-6557
Safewalk Program 250-721-7599
Director Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 SEC 127 securitydir@uvic.ca
Manager, Parking & Transportation Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 SEC 132 parkingmgr@uvic.ca
Manager, Security Keith Cascon 250-721-6062 SEC 128 securitymgr@uvic.ca
Manager, Emergency Planning Robert Johns 250-721-6355 SEC 130 epmanager@uvic.ca
Personal Safety Coordinator Allison Eddy 250-721-8981 SEC 107 psc@uvic.ca
Personal Safety Coordinator Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 SEC 107 psc@uvic.ca
Scheduling & Alarms Coordinator Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 SEC 123 csecalarms@uvic.ca
Office Coordinator Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 SEC 105 aosmond@uvic.ca
Admin Clerical Support Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 SEC 125 csecadmin@uvic.ca
Clerk/Supervisor Pat Shade 250-721-6557 SEC 106 pshade@uvic.ca
Clerk Susie Dancer 250-721-6386 SEC 106 sdancer@uvic.ca
Clerk Tatyana Martinago 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tetyanam@uvic.ca
Clerk Tamara Ramos Gomez 250-721-6386 SEC 106 tramosgo@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Tim Aavik timaavik@uvic.ca
Abdul Amadu aamadu@uvic.ca
Nathan Appenheimer 250-721-6683 (campus local: 6683) appenhei@uvic.ca
Emily Boulter 250-721-6618 (campus local: 6618) csecalarms@uvic.ca
Samuel Braun samuelbraun@uvic.ca
Michael Brosselard mbross@uvic.ca
Claire Brunton 250-721-6683 (campus local: 6683) cbrunton@uvic.ca
Keith Cascon 250-721-6062 (campus local: 6062) kcascon@uvic.ca
Darren Chequer chequer@uvic.ca
Jarrod Christison christj@uvic.ca
Carlos Craveiro craveiro@uvic.ca
Susie Dancer 250-721-7475 (campus local: 7475) sdancer@uvic.ca
Caleb Davis csdavis@uvic.ca
Thomas Downie 250-721-8291 (campus local: 8291) securitydir@uvic.ca
Allison Eddy 250-721-8981 (campus local: 8981) psc@uvic.ca
Sherri Edwards 250-721-6107 (campus local: 6107) sherrig@uvic.ca
Amrit Gossal 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) agossal@uvic.ca
Ellen Henault ehenault@uvic.ca
Wellesley Hughes 250-721-6563 (campus local: 6563) wgordon@uvic.ca
Nicholas Humphrey nhump@uvic.ca
Brendan Janzer bjanzer@uvic.ca
Robert Johns 250-721-6355 (campus local: 6355) epmanager@uvic.ca
Caleb Luke calebluke@uvic.ca
Tatyana Martignago tetyanam@uvic.ca
Brea Moore breamoo@uvic.ca
Sean Oberholtzer oberholt@uvic.ca
Alexis Osmond 250-721-6381 (campus local: 6381) aosmond@uvic.ca
Fiona Puszka 250-721-8981 (campus local: 8981) psc@uvic.ca
Tamara Ramos Gomez tramosgo@uvic.ca
Michael Salazar Salazarmichaelgonzales@yahoo.com
Jared Saxby jtsaxby@uvic.ca
Gregory Sellick gsellick@uvic.ca
Patrick Seward 250-721-6685 (campus local: 6685) parkingmgr@uvic.ca
Pat Shade 250-721-6557 (campus local: 6557) pshade@uvic.ca
Brennan Stankoven brennan.stankoven17@gmail.com
Alexander van Driesum avandriesum@trentu.ca
Jake Werrun jake.werrun@gmail.com
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Manager, Emergency Planning
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
EMERGENCY NUMBER (24 HOURS)
Campus Security Services Department of Campus Security Services
Non-Emergency Number
Occ Health, Safety & Envir Occupational Health, Safety and Environment
After Hours Emergency Use Only

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.