Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Development (DEVT)

Related departments: Advancement Services , Alumni Relations
Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
donorcare@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC donorcare@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Jane Potentier 250-721-8780 MWB A115 avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Megan Beattie 250-721-8780 MWB A120 avpasst@uvic.ca
Administration Manager Cindy Kwok adminmgrand@uvic.ca

Fund Development

Director of University Development Laura Milligan 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of University Development Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasstdev@uvic.ca
Director of Faculty Development Leitha Cosentino 250-415-8304 ISC 272A directorfacdev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director, Faculty Development / Director, Principal Gifts & Campaigns Liz Ausio 250-472-5173 ISC 267 fundasst@uvic.ca
Director, Principal Gifts & Campaigns Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 directorprin@uvic.ca
Principal Gifts Strategist Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 ISC 272C prinstrategist@uvic.ca

Alumni & Development Communications

Communications Manager Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 275 adcommsmanager@uvic.ca
Alumni & Development Communications Officer Erin Hall donorcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Communications Officer Jenny Manzer alumcomm@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Communication Coordinator Michael Kissinger alumcommcoord@uvic.ca

Leadership Giving

Development Manager Laura Milligan 250-472-4516 ISC 272B managerdev@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Emily Wachtman 250-472-4834 ISC 269 leadershipgiving2@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Courtney Elliot 250-721-8001 ISC 269 leadershipgiving4@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Sarah Foreman 250-721-6004 ISC 269 leadershipgiving5@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Kelly Schaecher 250-721-8044 ISC 269 leadershipgiving3@uvic.ca

Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Laura Marziali ISC 375h directoradvs@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Agreements Officer Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a agree@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Joanna Witham 250-853-3158 ISC 375 drcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Project Lead, Prospect Management Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca
Research Officer Miranda Harvey 250-472-4648 ISC 284 mharvey@uvic.ca
Research Officer Angelina Dawes devresearch@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e hsimms@uvic.ca
Assistant Gift Processing Manager Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375f susanam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Carrie Bourgoin 250-721-6267 ISC 375 carrieb@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Lena Imada 250-721-6008 ISC 375 rimada@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems Greg Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b atsukoum@uvic.ca
Manager, Analytics and Business Intelligence Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Senior Data Analyst, SQL/Tableau Developer Scott Bruce ISC scottbruce@uvic.ca
Data Analyst Vacant ISC 375a
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f twadlow@uvic.ca
Data Quality Clerk Noor Ashir 250-472-5122 ISC 375 alumdata@uvic.ca
Project Officer Anna Karpova 250-472-4917 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Robin Reiss ISC 375c rreiss@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Tanja Motzigkeit 250-721-8298 ISC 375d tmotzigkeit@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 BWC A217 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 BWC A214 stemalum@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science

Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Engineering vacant 250-472-4210 ECS 631 stemcoor@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 ARC A113 Canassistdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 lawdev@uvic.ca

Student Affairs

Senior Development Officer Karen Batchelor 236-464-1028 ISC studentaffairsdev@uvic.ca

Vikes

Annual Giving Officer Vacant 250-472-4642 ARC A234 vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC 255 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Vacant 250-853-3503 A356 edudev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Nicole Pointon 250-853-3893 CLE C304 humsdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Senior Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdev@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer Christine Bobyn 250-721-6411 BEC bizalum@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Manager, Annual Giving Jen Sandmaier ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Cortney Baldwin 250-472-4498 ISC 286b givingofficer@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Student Calling Program Vacant 250-721-7637 ISC 288a callingprogram@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Vacant 250-472-4924 ISC 288c giving@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 286b givingappeals@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Sarvi Ghafourian ISC 288a givingcoordinator@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Development Officer, Legacy Giving Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 ISC 277 legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amber Arthur 250-721-7211 (campus local: 7211) ballarda@uvic.ca
Liz Ausio lausio@uvic.ca
Cortney Baldwin cortneybaldwin@uvic.ca
Karen Batchelor kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Megan Beattie avpasst@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3518 (campus local: 3518) lawdev@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) kablake@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Carrie Bourgoin carrieb@uvic.ca
Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 (campus local: 3941) vchenard@uvic.ca
Chris Coey guitarcoey@gmail.com
Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Leitha Cosentino lcosentino@uvic.ca
Sarah Foreman sforeman@uvic.ca
Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) rgelling@uvic.ca
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad givingcoordinator@uvic.ca
Erin Hall erinhall1@uvic.ca
Juliana Hendriks julianahendriks@uvic.ca
Carrie Innes carrieinnes@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Michael Kissinger michaelkissinger@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) gregorykuhn@uvic.ca
Cindy Kwok adminmgrand@uvic.ca
Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8044 (campus local: 8044) kelsilangdon@gmail.com
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622) givingappeals@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) engrdev@uvic.ca
Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 jennymanzer@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Nicole Pointon nicolepointon@uvic.ca
Jane Potentier jpotentier@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031) troche@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe srowe@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sandmaier jls@uvic.ca
Kelly Schaecher kellyschaecher@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-7637 (campus local: 7637) callingprogram@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Emily Wachtman 250-472-4924 (campus local: 4924) emilyw@uvic.ca
Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 (campus local: 3181) nadinet@uvic.ca
Joanna Witham joannawitham@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Development Officer, Humanities
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Senior Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Assistant to Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Assistant to Director, Faculty Development / Director, Principal Gifts & Campaigns
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer (on secondment)
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Alumni & Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Business Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Employment Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Associate Director, Development Services
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.