Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Development (DEVT)

Related departments: Advancement Services , Alumni Relations
Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
donorcare@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC donorcare@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Jane Potentier 250-721-8780 MWB A115 avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Cindy Kwok 250-721-8780 MWB A120 avpasst@uvic.ca

Fund Development

Director of University Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of University Development Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasstdev@uvic.ca
Director of Faculty Development Leitha Cosentino 250-415-8304 ISC 272A directorfacdev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of Faculty Development Liz Ausio 250-472-5173 ISC 267 fundasst@uvic.ca
Director, Principal Gifts & Campaigns Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 directorprin@uvic.ca

Alumni & Development Communications

Communications Manager Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 275 adcommsmanager@uvic.ca

Leadership Giving

Development Manager LAURA Milligan 250-472-5850 ISC 272B managerdev@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Emily Wachtman 250-472-4834 ISC 269 leadershipgiving2@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Courtney Elliot 250-721-7211 ISC 269 leadershipgiving4@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Sarah Foreman 250-721-6004 ISC 269 leadershipgiving5@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Kelly Schaecher 250-721-8044 ISC 269 leadershipgiving3@uvic.ca

Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375h srowe@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Agreements Officer Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a agree@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Joanna Witham 250-853-3158 ISC 375 drcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca
Research Officer Miranda Harvey 250-472-4648 ISC 284 mharvey@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e hsimms@uvic.ca
Assistant Gift Processing Manager Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375f susanam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Carrie Bourgoin 250-721-6267 ISC 375 carrieb@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375 macgregc@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Rena Imada 250-721-6008 ISC 375 rimada@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Manager, Analytics and Business Intelligence Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Data Analyst Arshdeep Kaur ISC 375a arshdeepkaur@uvic.ca
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f twadlow@uvic.ca
Data Quality Clerk Noor Ashir 250-472-5122 ISC 375 alumdata@uvic.ca
Project Officer Anna Karpova 250-472-4917 ISC 375 akarpova@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Robin Reiss ISC 375c rreiss@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Tanja Motzigkeit 250-721-8298 ISC 375d tmotzigkeit@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 BWC A217 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science Heather Jones 250-472-5717 BWC A214 stemalum@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science

Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Engineering Lauren Stamhuis 250-472-4210 ECS 631 stemcoor@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 ARC A113 Canassistdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Development Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 lawdev@uvic.ca

Student Affairs

Development Officer Karen Batchelor 236-464-1028 ISC studentaffairsdev@uvic.ca

Vikes

Annual Giving Officer Annie Taal 250-472-4642 ARC A234 vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC 255 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 A356 edudev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 BEC 463 soscalum@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Officer Christine Bobyn 250-721-6411 BEC bizalum@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Manager, Annual Giving Jen Sandmaier ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Danielle Mulligan 250-472-4498 ISC 288a givingofficer@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Student Calling Program Asiyah Robinson 250-721-7637 ISC 286b callingprogram@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator Mya Wilson 250-472-4924 ISC 288a giving@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 288c givingappeals@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Development Officer, Legacy Giving Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 ISC 277 legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Liz Ausio 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007) lausio@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503) edudev@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) kablake@uvic.ca
Christine Bobyn cbobyn@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Carrie Bourgoin carrieb@uvic.ca
Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 (campus local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Chris Coey guitarcoey@gmail.com
Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Leitha Cosentino lcosentino@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Eby elizabetheby@uvic.ca
Courtney Elliott courtneyelliott@uvic.ca
Sarah Foreman sforeman@uvic.ca
Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) rgelling@uvic.ca
Juliana Hendriks julianahendriks@uvic.ca
Carrie Innes carrieinnes@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 (campus local: 5717) jkeenan@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) gregorykuhn@uvic.ca
Cindy Kwok kwokc@uvic.ca
Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8044 (campus local: 8044) kelsilangdon@gmail.com
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622) givingappeals@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) engrdev@uvic.ca
Bernadette Lynch blynch1@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 jennymanzer@uvic.ca
LAURA Milligan 250-472-5850 (campus local: 5850) lauramilligan@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Danielle Mulligan 250-472-4498 (campus local: 4498) dmulligan@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Jane Potentier jpotentier@uvic.ca
Asiyah Robinson araesha@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031) troche@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Jennifer Sandmaier jls@uvic.ca
Kelly Schaecher kellyschaecher@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Lauren Stamhuis stemcoor@uvic.ca
Annie Taal vikesgiving@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky starno@uvic.ca
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279) amandata@uvic.ca
Emily Wachtman 250-472-4834 (campus local: 4834) emilyw@uvic.ca
Mya Wilson myawilson@uvic.ca
Joanna Witham joannawitham@uvic.ca
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
CanAssist CanAssist
Product Development Coodinator
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
UNESCO Co-Chair in Early Childhood Education, Care and Development (ECD)
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
EDI Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VPAC Training and Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Assistant to Director of University Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Alumni & Development Communications
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Assistant to Director of Faculty Development
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Program and Business Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Director, Program and Business Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Manager, Business Development and Digital Media
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Senior Development Officer
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Senior Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Staff Development Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Digital Infrastructure Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Senior Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.