Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Development (DEVT)

Related departments: Advancement Services , Alumni Relations
Contact:
Development
University of Victoria
Ian Stewart Complex
Development
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
Canada
Development
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department e-mail:
devdonor@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC devdonor@uvic.ca
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Jane Potentier 250-721-8780 MWB A115 avpad@uvic.ca
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Cindy Kwok 250-721-8780 MWB A120 avpasst@uvic.ca

Fund Development

Director of Fund Development Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 ISC 288B directordev@uvic.ca
Assistant to Director of Fund Development Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 ISC 288 fundasst@uvic.ca
Database Coordinator Miranda Harvey 250-721-8298 ISC 375 datadev@uvic.ca

Leadership Giving

Development Manager LAURA Milligan 250-472-5850 ISC 272B managerdev@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8044 ISC 269 leadershipgiving3@uvic.ca
Leadership Giving Officer Charlene Smith 250-472-4622 ISC 288c leadershipgiving4@uvic.ca

Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 ISC 375h srowe@uvic.ca

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn ISC crabourn@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Communications Officer Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 ISC 375D donorcomm@uvic.ca
Agreements Officer Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a agree@uvic.ca
Donor Relations Coordinator Joanna Witham 250-853-3158 ISC 375 drcoor@uvic.ca

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283 kbenson@uvic.ca
Senior Research Officer Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284 cpierce@uvic.ca

Gift Processing

Operations Manager, Gift Processing Heather Simms 250-721-8907 ISC 375e hsimms@uvic.ca
Assistant Gift Processing Manager Susana Muir 250-721-6010 ISC 375 susanam@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Officer Carrie Bourgoin 250-721-6267 ISC 375 carrieb@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Clerk Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 ISC 375 macgregc@uvic.ca
Gift Processing Coordinator Rena Imada 250-721-6008 ISC 375 rimada@uvic.ca

Information Technology

Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems Gregory Churchill 250-472-5032 ISC 375b gregc@uvic.ca
Data Analytics Officer Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c atsukoum@uvic.ca
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f twadlow@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Anna Karpova 250-472-4917 ISC 375a advancementdata@uvic.ca
Software Developer Chris Coey 250-472-4744 ISC 375k coey@uvic.ca

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 ELL 166 sciencedev@uvic.ca
Alumni Annual Giving Officer, Science Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 ELL 164 stemalum@uvic.ca

Faculty of Engineering

Director, Engineering Campaign Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 EOW 203 director.engrcampaign@uvic.ca
Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253 engrdev@uvic.ca
Development Coordinator, Engineering Irene Fennema 250-472-4210 ECS 631 stemcoor@uvic.ca

CanAssist

Development Officer, CanAssist Emily Cabrera 250-853-3948 ARC A113 Canassistdev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Law

Development Officer Liz Eby 250-853-3518 lawdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Bernadette Lynch 250-472-5627 FRA 131e lawalum@uvic.ca

Vikes

Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Annie Taal 250-472-4642 ARC A234 vikesalumni@uvic.ca
Alumni Relations Coordinator Derushka Pillay 250-721-8888 ARC 255 vikesalumcoor@uvic.ca

Faculty of Education

Development Officer, Education Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 A356 edudev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a finedev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Humanities

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310 hsddev@uvic.ca

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 BEC 464 soscdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 BEC 463 soscalum@uvic.ca

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Development Officer, PG School of Business Karen Batchelor 250-472-4279 BEC 142 bizdev@uvic.ca
Alumni & Annual Giving Officer Jim Johnstone 250-721-6411 BEC bizalum@uvic.ca

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Manager, Annual Giving Erica Youds ISC 286a givingmgr@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Danielle Mulligan 250-472-4498 ISC 288a givingofficer@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Student Calling Program Asiyah Robinson 250-721-7637 ISC 286b callingprogram@uvic.ca
Annual Giving Coordinator, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 288c givingappeals@uvic.ca

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 ISC 276 mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Associate Development Officer, Legacy Giving Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 ISC 277 legacydev@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Karen Batchelor kbatchelor@uvic.ca
Tina Belcourt 250-853-3503 (campus local: 3503) edudev@uvic.ca
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871) kablake@uvic.ca
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102) nboulet@uvic.ca
Carrie Bourgoin carrieb@uvic.ca
Emily Cabrera 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948) ecabrera@uvic.ca
Vivian Chenard 250-853-3941 (campus local: 3941) soscalum@uvic.ca
Chris Coey 250-472-4744 (campus local: 4744) coey@uvic.ca
Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967) mgrlegacydev@uvic.ca
Skye Downey 250-472-4917 (campus local: 4917) sdowney@uvic.ca
Charlotte Duncan 250-721-6007 (campus local: 6007) charlotteduncan@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Eby elizabetheby@uvic.ca
Irene Fennema 778-677-8650 irenef@uvic.ca
Miranda Harvey 250-721-8298 (campus local: 8298) datadev@uvic.ca
Cheryl Hebb 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516) chebb@uvic.ca
Juliana Hendriks julianahendriks@uvic.ca
Carrie Innes carrieinnes@uvic.ca
Jim Johnstone jjohnstone@uvic.ca
Anna Karpova akarpova@uvic.ca
Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 (campus local: 5717) stemalum@uvic.ca
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305) skrzywon@uvic.ca
Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001) gregorykuhn@uvic.ca
Cindy Kwok kwokc@uvic.ca
Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8044 (campus local: 8044) klangdon@uvic.ca
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622) givingappeals@uvic.ca
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245) engrdev@uvic.ca
Bernadette Lynch blynch1@uvic.ca
Christine MacGregor 250-721-6009 (campus local: 6009) macgregc@uvic.ca
Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 jennymanzer@uvic.ca
LAURA Milligan 250-472-5850 (campus local: 5850) lauramilligan@uvic.ca
Susana Muir 250-721-6010 (campus local: 6010) susanam@uvic.ca
Moses Mukasa 250-721-6044 (campus local: 6044) mosesmukasa@uvic.ca
Danielle Mulligan 250-472-4498 (campus local: 4498) dmulligan@uvic.ca
Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 (campus local: 5429) cpierce@uvic.ca
Derushka Pillay dpillay@uvic.ca
Jane Potentier jpotentier@uvic.ca
Asiyah Robinson araesha@uvic.ca
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031) troche@uvic.ca
Stephanie Rowe 250-721-6270 (campus local: 6270) srowe@uvic.ca
Heather Simms 250-721-8907 (campus local: 8907) hsimms@uvic.ca
Charlene Smith 250-472-4834 (campus local: 4834) cnes@uvic.ca
Leah Smith leasmi28@uvic.ca
Annie Taal vikesalumni@uvic.ca
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-721-8909 (campus local: 8909) starno@uvic.ca
Joanna Witham joannawitham@uvic.ca
Erica Youds 250-721-6411 (campus local: 6411) ely@uvic.ca
Sustainable Regnl Devlpmnt Centre for Sustainable Regional Development
Development Development
Executive Development Executive Development
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Partnership Development Officer
CanAssist CanAssist
Product Development Coodinator
CanAssist CanAssist
Software Development Co-op
CanAssist CanAssist
Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Employment Development Officer
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Learning & Development Coordinator
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development Consultant
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Organization Development & Learning Services
Human Resources Department of Human Resources
Learning & Development Coordinator
Development Development
Development Officer, Library
Development Development
Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development
Development Development
Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Development
Fund Development
Development Development
General Office, Development
Development Development
Development Officer, Education
Development Development
Assistant to Director of Fund Development
Development Development
Associate Development Officer, Legacy Giving
Development Development
Development Officer, PG School of Business
Development Development
Director of Fund Development
Development Development
Development Officer, CanAssist
Development Development
Development Officer
Development Development
Development Manager
Development Development
Development Officer, Social Science
Development Development
Development Officer, Fine Arts
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Development Officer, HSD
Development Development
Associate Director, Alumni and Development Information Systems
Development Development
Senior Development Officer
Development Development
Development Officer
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Director, Program & Business Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Contract & Business Development
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Director, Program and Business Development
Education Faculty of Education
Development Officer
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Development Co-ordinator (on leave)
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Senior Development Officer
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Development Co-ordinator
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Development
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Development Officer
Fine Arts Faculty of Fine Arts
Alumni and Development
Human & Social Devlmnt Faculty of Human and Social Development
Development Officer
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Development Officer
Law Faculty of Law
Law Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development Officer
Science Faculty of Science
Development
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Development & External Relations Officer
Libr Client Services Libraries, Client Services
Staff Development Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Digital Infrastructure Development Officer
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Testing and Development Manager
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Student Development
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Coordinator, Student Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
National Consortium for Indigenous Economic Development (NCIED)
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Development Officer
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
GSB International Global Engagement & Business Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Engagement and Development Coordinator
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
External Relations & Development
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Co-op Employment Development Officer
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Human & Social Development
Residence Services Residence Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Public Administration School of Public Administration
Master of Arts in Community Development; Graduate Certificate in Evaluation
Student Services Student Services
Coordinator, Student Development
Student Services Student Services
Coordinator, Student Development
UVic Online UVic Online Systems
Development Services
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Business, Human & Social Development
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Human & Social Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Creative Development
UVic Communications +Marketing University Communications + Marketing
Manager, Creative Development

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.