Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Division of Continuing Studies (UNEX)

Contact:
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria

3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Campus Map
Division of Continuing Studies
Division of Continuing Studies (CST)
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8W3N6
Canada
Division of Continuing Studies
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office Inquiries - Second Floor 250-472-4747
General Office Fax - Second Floor 250-721-8774

Office of the Dean

Dean Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 CST 358 uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Kirsten Kopp 250-721-8456 CST 360 uvcsasst@uvic.ca
Administrative Manager Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 CST 359 uvcshr@uvic.ca

Program and Business Development

Director, Program and Business Development Richard Rush 250-721-8472 CST 320 uvcsprogramdev@uvic.ca

Division Online Learning Services

Online Learning Support Specialist Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 CST 286 bc@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Specialist Trevar Pearce CST 286 tpearce@uvic.ca
Online Learning Support Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 CST 286 njg@uvic.ca

Division International Recruitment

International Recruitment Coordinator Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 CST 322 kjardin@uvic.ca
International Recruitment Coordinator Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 CST 325 renaf@uvic.ca

Division Digital Media Services

Manager, Business Development and Digital Media Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 CST 318 sihengt@uvic.ca

Financial & Student Services

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca
International Student Advisor Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 CST 240 katiemcd@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Student Services Admissions Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 CST 240 christak@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 CST 240 uvcsregx@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Angel Antonio 250-472-4692 CST 240 uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Admissions Assistant Ashley Lutz 250-472-5266 CST 240 uvcsassist1@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Financial Services Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 CST 240 sheilataylor@uvic.ca

Information Technology Services

Director Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 CST 248 sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Technical Manager, Applications & Data Services Ahmad Hammado 250-472-4853 CST 086 ahmadh@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Quhyn Hoang 250-721-8070 CST 086 ghoang@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 CST 086 cps@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 CST 086 jchen@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Viviana Hersche 250-853-3930 CST 086 vhersche@uvic.ca
Programmer Administrator Jorge Pinto 250-853-3931 CST 086 ferflorespinto@uvic.ca

Business, Science & Technology

Director Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 CST 352 bstdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 CST 343 hsscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Genevieve Lemay 250-472-5040 CST 348 bmpcoord1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Don Mellings 250-721-8479 CST 252 bmpcoord3@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Ash Moosavi 250-721-8779 CST 354 bidacoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 CST 350 bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tusa Shea 250-721-8463 CST 342 resscipc@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Kim Carver 250-721-8944 CST 344 uvcsbmt1@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jolene Kendzel 250-721-8072 CST 344 uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Melissa Payne 250-721-8481 CST 344 artssci2@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Aly Trippel 250-721-8458 CST 344 artssci1@uvic.ca

Languages, Arts & Culture

Director Tania Muir 250-721-8462 CST 314 lacdirector@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Jacinthe Lauzier 250-721-8630 CST 310 languages@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Amy Errington 250-721-8827 CST 310 artscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 CST 306 languages.coordinator@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 CST 312 crmcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Janna Wilson CST 316 CILR@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Tyler Reeves 250-472-4507 CST 304 lacadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Irene Lo 250-721-8457 CST 310 cmpasst@uvic.ca

Health Safety & Public Relations

Director Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 CST 353 hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 CST 349 cacecoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Vicky Irvine 250-472-4179 CST 345 hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Sandy Meadow 250-721-8608 CST 357 hscoord@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 CST 347 hseohcoord@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Angela Connelly 250-721-8558 CST 344 hsadmin@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Susana Torres 250-721-6129 CST 344 hspradmin@uvic.ca

English Language Centre

FAX 250-721-8774

English Language Centre

Director Jackie Prowse 250-721-8950 CST 258 ELCDirector@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 CST 212 ELCAcademicCoordinatorLT@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator, Academic Lily Chow 250-472-4063 CST 210 ELCAcadem,icCoordinatorST@uvic,ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 CST 208 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorlt@uvic.ca
Curriculum Coordinator Cathy Ebert 250-472-4285 CST 202 ELCCurriculumCoordinatorst@uvic.ca
Program Assistant Julianna Wells 250-721-7290 ELCProgramAssistant@uvic.ca

International Education

Socio Cultural Programs

Program Coordinator Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 CST 250 ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Program Coordinator Mikko Pomian 250-721-8306 CST 254 ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca

Homestay Programs

Manager Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 CST 262 HomestayManager@uvic.ca
Homestay Coordinator Lindsey Schultz 250-472-8709 CST 262 homestay@uvic.ca

Division Marketing Services

Director Levent Batur 250-721-8826 CST 313 uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Ashley Davis 250-721-8466 CST 317 uvcspdms@uvic.ca
Marketing Content Specialist Therese Eley 250-472-5308 CST 323 uvcsmacs@uvic.ca
Web & Digital Marketing Specialist Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 CST 311 uvcswdms@uvic.ca
Print & Digital Marketing Specialist Donovan Spilchuk 250-721-8460 CST 319 pdmarketing@uvic.ca
Marketing Assistant Sara Pawson CST 310 uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Maleea Acker lmacker@uvic.ca
Alesha Akouri 250-721-7876 (campus local: 7876) aakouri@uvic.ca
Asim Ali maali@uvic.ca
Nancy Ami 250-853-3675 (campus local: 3675) cacmgr@uvic.ca
Marlene Angnakak marlene@pirurvik.ca
Miranda Angus 250-721-6460 (campus local: 6460) mangus@uvic.ca
Angel Antonio uvcsregb@uvic.ca
Cathy Aquart 250-472-5188 (campus local: 5188) caquart@uvic.ca
Trish Atchison 250-472-4385 (campus local: 4385) uvcshr@uvic.ca
Levent Batur uvcsmarketingdirector@uvic.ca
Othman Bennis benniso@uvic.ca
Diana Bertuol Garcia dianabertuolgarcia@uvic.ca
Gurleen Bhatia gbhatia@uvic.ca
Tony Bounsall tonybounsall@shaw.ca
Elizabeth Bowman 250-721-7589 (campus local: 7589) hsscoord@uvic.ca
Mark Bridge mbridge@uvic.ca
Carlo Brighi carlobrighi@uvic.ca
Alison Brophey 250-721-7860 (campus local: 7860) abrophey@uvic.ca
Emmanuel Brunet-Jailly 250-721-6418 (campus local: 6418) ebrunetj@uvic.ca
Selena Bryan 250-721-7291 (campus local: 7291) sbbryan@uvic.ca
Craig Burt cburt@uvic.ca
Jessica Bushey jbusheycontact@gmail.com
Don Caplan caplk@uvic.ca
Beth Carter bcarter@billreidgallery.ca
Kim Carver kcarver@uvic.ca
Paula Ceroni 250-472-4433 (campus local: 4433) pceroni@uvic.ca
Jacky Chen 250-472-4135 (campus local: 4135) jchen@uvic.ca
Lily Chow 250-472-4063 (campus local: 4063) lilyc@uvic.ca
Jo-Anne Clarke 250-721-8456 (campus local: 8456) uvcsdean@uvic.ca
Angela Connelly aconnelly@uvic.ca
Misty Cozac mistycozac@uvic.ca
Byron Crossley 250-721-8557 (campus local: 8557) bc@uvic.ca
Maria Elena Cuervo-Lorens mariaelenalorens@shaw.ca
Cameron Culham 250-812-6854 cculham@uvic.ca
Ashley Davis davis@uvic.ca
Jane Dawson jdawson111@gmail.com
Sarah Delorme sarahdelorme7@gmail.com
Mercedes Dorrbercker Mercedesdorrbercker@uvic.ca
Catherine Ebert cebert@uvic.ca
Therese Eley 250-472-5308 (campus local: 5308) teley@uvic.ca
Amy Errington 250-721-8827 (campus local: 8827) artscoord@uvic.ca
Norman Fennema 250-853-3806 (campus local: 3806) nfennema@uvic.ca
Cheryl Fitzpatrick Cfitzpatrick@uvic.ca
Jorge Flores Pinto ferflorespinto@hotmail.com
Rena Fowler 250-721-8452 (campus local: 8452) renaf@uvic.ca
Richard Gerrard rgerrard@uvic.ca
Nicole Gilchrist 250-721-7771 (campus local: 7771) njg@uvic.ca
Anita Goetz-LaLiberte f18@uvic.ca
Emily Gonzales egonzale@uvic.ca
Olga Gould 250-686-8499 olgagould@uvic.ca
Stefan Grbavec 250-721-8464 (campus local: 8464) sgrbavec@uvic.ca
Jean-Francois Groulx jean-francois.groulx@mcgill.ca
Marleen Guffens marleen.guffens@gmail.com
Gavin Haigh ghaigh@ymail.com
Andria Hamill ahamill@uvic.ca
Sarah Harasymchuk sharasymchuk@uvic.ca
Susan Hawkins hawkinss@uvic.ca
John Heaney jheaney@reedpope.ca
Viviana Hersche vhersche@uvic.ca
Quynh Hoang qhoang@uvic.ca
Nigel Howard nhoward@uvic.ca
Adam Huggins adamthuggins@gmail.com
Mary Jo Hughes 250-721-8807 (campus local: 8807) hughesmj@uvic.ca
Vicky Irvine hsprcoord@uvic.ca
Michelle Jack finearts@vip.net
Kyla Jardin 250-721-8731 (campus local: 8731) KJARDIN@UVIC.CA
Cynthia Jim jim.cynthia@yahoo.ca
Brenda Jones brenda_jones@shaw.ca
Gabriel Kayano gabrielkayano@uvic.ca
Jolene Kendzel uvcsbmt2@uvic.ca
Sandra Kirkham 250-721-7421 (campus local: 7421) skirkham@uvic.ca
Kirsten Kopp kkopp@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Christa Kutzner 250-721-8799 (campus local: 8799) christak@uvic.ca
Tim Lane lanetj@uvic.ca
Jacinthe Lauzier jlauzier@uvic.ca
Brian Leacock 250-721-6434 (campus local: 6434) bleacock@uvic.ca
Paula Leahy 250-472-5437 (campus local: 5437) pleahy@uvic.ca
Emma Lecours 250-721-8470 (campus local: 8470) elecours@uvic.ca
J.M. Ledet jmledet@uvic.ca
Genevieve Lemay gklemay@uvic.ca
Irene Lo 250-721-8457 (campus local: 8457) cmpasst@uvic.ca
Gerry Luton gluton@uvic.ca
Ashley Lutz ashleylutz@live.ca
Melina Luxruel melina@uvic.ca
Hillary Maceachern hillary.maceachern@gmail.com
Brock MacLeod 250-370-5453 brock1@uvic.ca
Moussa Magassa 250-472-4114 (campus local: 4114) mmagassa@uvic.ca
Carole Masure carole.masure@gmail.com
Katie McDonald 250-472-4198 (campus local: 4198) katiemcd@uvic.ca
Sandy Meadow smeadow@uvic.ca
Don Mellings 250-721-8479 (campus local: 8479) mellings@uvic.ca
Greg Melnechuk 250-721-6115 (campus local: 6115) gregchuk@uvic.ca
Amanda Merritt merritta@live.com
John Mitchell anitunes@shaw.ca
Tim Mitchell tmitchel@uvic.ca
Martin Monkman mmonkman@uvic.ca
Ash Moosavi ashmoosavi@uvic.ca
John Morgan johnmorgan137@gmail.com
Tania Muir lacdirector@uvic.ca
Philip North northphilip83@gmail.com
Kim Nuernberger knuernbe@uvic.ca
Darcy Nybo darcy@alwayswrite.ca
Karen Olson creativewriting@vip.net
Sara Pawson 250-721-6138 (campus local: 6138) uvcsppma@uvic.ca
Melissa Payne mpayne26@uvic.ca
Trevar Pearce 250-721-8305 (campus local: 8305) tpearce@uvic.ca
Catherine Pierre storywriting@vip.net
Elizabeth Pittman liz.dpittman@gmail.com
Mark Pomeroy pomeroym@uvic.ca
Mikko Pomian ELCActivitiesCoordinator2@uvic.ca
Philippe Provencher 250-721-8511 (campus local: 8511) pprovencher@uvic.ca
Jackie Prowse 250-721-8950 (campus local: 8950) jkprowse@uvic.ca
Marguerite Putulik titan@northwestel.net
Mark Redford markwredford@gmail.com
Tyler Reeves 250-721-7797 (campus local: 7797) tjreeves@uvic.ca
Maxine Reitsma 250-721-6477 (campus local: 6477) crmcoord@uvic.ca
Mark Roper mroper@uvic.ca
Catherine Ross 250-721-6412 (campus local: 6412) bmpcoord@uvic.ca
Richard Rush 250-721-8472 (campus local: 8472) rushr@uvic.ca
Abbey Rushton abbeyb@uvic.ca
Galina Sanaeva gsanaeva@uvic.ca
Joanna Schaller joanka@shaw.ca
Peter Schoenrank 250-853-3929 (campus local: 3929) cps@uvic.ca
Lindsey Schultz 250-721-8709 (campus local: 8709) homestay@uvic.ca
Tusa Shea tusas@uvic.ca
Deborah Shepherd 250-721-6185 (campus local: 6185) ELCActivitiesCoordinator1@uvic.ca
Tatiana Shumilina 250-721-8453 (campus local: 8453) tatianas@uvic.ca
Bobby Sidhu bobby_sidhu@bcit.ca
Christopher Simons simonsc@uvic.ca
Georgia Sitara 250-885-6032 gsitara@uvic.ca
Donovan Spilchuk dspilchuk@uvic.ca
Shayla Starcheski 250-472-5293 (campus local: 5293) shaylaj@uvic.ca
Saurabh Suryavanshi suryavanshi.s@gmail.com
Joey Syer joeysyer@gmail.com
Keiko Tachibana keikot@uvic.ca
Si Heng Tang 250-721-8468 (campus local: 8468) sihengt@uvic.ca
Sheila Taylor 250-721-8525 (campus local: 8525) sheilataylor@uvic.ca
Susanne Thiessen sthiesse@uvic.ca
Lucas Thung lthung@uvic.ca
Susana Torres storres@uvic.ca
Aly Trippel atrippel@uvic.ca
Laura Vizina 250-721-8097 (campus local: 8097) hsprdirector@uvic.ca
Julianna Wells 250-721-7290 (campus local: 7290) jjwells@uvic.ca
Rhordon Wikkramatileke rhordon@uvic.ca
Tim Willis willist@uvic.ca
Janna Wilson jannaw@uvic.ca
Naji Yazdi najikhodashenas@gmail.com
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
Community and Govt Relations Community and Government Relations
Administrative Stores Administrative Stores
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Art History & Visual Studies Department of Art History & Visual Studies
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Greek and Roman Studies Department of Greek and Roman Studies
Hispanic & Italian Studies Department of Hispanic & Italian Studies
Latin American Studies Department of Latin American Studies
Medieval Studies Department of Medieval Studies
Pacific & Asian Studies Department of Pacific & Asian Studies
Religious Studies Department of Religious Studies
Division of Student Affairs Division of Student Affairs
Graduate Studies Faculty of Graduate Studies
Graduate Students' Society Graduate Students' Society
Indigenous Studies Indigenous Studies
Interdisciplinary Studies Interdisciplinary Studies
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Office of Student Life Office of Student Life
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Student Awards&Financl Aid Student Awards & Financial Aid
Stdnt Marketing & Communicatn Student Marketing & Communication
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Student Services Student Services
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Studies in Policy and Practice Studies in Policy and Practice
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVic Student Radio Society University of Victoria Student Radio Society
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Office of Comm-Univ Engagment Office of Community-University Engagement
Indigenous Academic & CE Office of Indigenous Academic and Community Engagement
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
European Studies Program
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Undergraduate Studies Program Coordinator
Educ Psychology & Leadership Department of Educational Psychology and Leadership
Graduate Secretary - Leadership Studies/Educational Psych
Social Sciences Faculty of Social Sciences
Acting Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Education & Children's Lit, Gender Studies, Indigenous Education
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Greek & Roman Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Linguistics, Pacific & Asian Studies, Religious Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Geography, Environmental Studies, Geo-Spatial & Social Sciences Data
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - History, Academic & Technical Writing Program, Scottish Studies, ewspapers
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Germanic Studies, Slavic Studies, Music, Film Studies
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Fine Arts, Hispanic & Italian Studies
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Summer Graduate Business Studies Program Manager
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Continuing Studies Building
Environmental Studies School of Environmental Studies
Environmental Studies FAX

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.