Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering & Computer Science , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 ECS 304B civechair@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Cheryl Lawrence 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Department Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Paul Kovacs 250-472-4437 ECS 313 pkovacs@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 ECS 314 guptar@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5084 EOW 341 tjtroy@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Syed Imran Ali
Bilal Bakht Bilal@UVIC.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Bhumika Bhatta bhumikabhatta47@gmail.com
Collin Bilinski collin.bilinski@gmail.com
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Ludwig Paul Cabling cabling@uvic.ca
Lynette Cheah 236-969-4372 lcheah@uvic.ca
Najmeh Cheraghi Shirazi ncheraghishirazi@uvic.ca
Roland Clift
Lia Codrington liacodrington@uvic.ca
Rafael Wildson Costa Sousa rafaelwildson@hotmail.com
Luiz Henrique Da Silva Correa luiz.enguff@hotmail.com
Andrew Deelstra adeelstra@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Ariya Eini ariaeini@gmail.com
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Alex Gray alexanderjamesgray@gmail.com
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Christina Hoicka cehoicka@uvic.ca
Noella Horoscoe noellahoroscoe@gmail.com
Xander Huggins xander.huggins@gmail.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Rajeev Kotha kotha.rajeev@gmail.com
Paul Kovacs 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) pkovacs@uvic.ca
Mara Lambert-Wilson maralambertwilson@gmail.com
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Khosro Lari kh.lari@gmail.com
Cheryl Lawrence civeadmin@uvic.ca
Noah Leverton noahhleverton@gmail.com
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yunjie Lin uviclyj@gmail.com
Yiran Liu alcorliu@gmail.com
Milad Mahmoodzadeh miladmahmoodzadeh@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Michael Maurer mmaurer@uvic.ca
Jake McCurdy jacobmccurdy@uvic.ca
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Laura Minet lauraminet@uvic.ca
Mohammad Miri smmiri@uvic.ca
Maryam Monazami maryam.monazami@gmail.com
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Summer Okibe summerokibe@gmail.com
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Jun Park junparkamajor4@gmail.com
Simon Parkinson scp@uvic.ca
Manuel Rodriguez
Perla Rodulfo rodulfop@uvic.ca
Solomon Rosenberg rosenbergsolo@gmail.com
Yaser Sadeghi yaser.rsr@gmail.com
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
David Serrano Suarez auresy@gmail.com
Martin Sers robsersr@gmail.com
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan shervin.shameli@gmail.com
Ashutosh Sharma 778-678-8536 rasharma86@uvic.ca
Loveleen Sharma sharma_loveleen85@yahoo.com
Fatima Shatila fatima_chatila@hotmail.com
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Tilley
Mahsa Torabi mstorabi@uvic.ca
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Jonathan Van Es jmvanes@shaw.ca
Hiva Viseh hivaviseh@uvic.ca
Wei Wang
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Ali Ziaei Nejad aliziaee89@gmail.com
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Biomedical Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering & Computer Science Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Engineering and Science Librarian
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Software Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Upper Years
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.