Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Department of Civil Engineering (CIVE)

Related departments: Computer Science , Electrical & Computer Engg , Engineering , Mechanical Engineering
Contact:
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
Engineering Computer Science Building 304
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Department of Civil Engineering
Department of Civil Engineering
University of Victoria
ECS Bldg, Rm 304
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.uvic.ca/cive
By phone:
Administrative Officer:
250-472-5840

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Chair Christopher Kennedy 250-472-4463 ECS 304B cakenned@uvic.ca
Director, Undergraduate Program Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 ECS 318 phalguni@uvic.ca
Director, Graduate Program Tara Troy 250-472-5804 EOW 341 tjtroy@uvic.ca
Program Secretary Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 ECS 304 civesec@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer VACANT 250-472-5840 ECS 309 civeadmin@uvic.ca
Laboratory Supervisor Armando Tura 250-721-8687 ECS 311 atura@uvic.ca
Programmer Analyst Paul Kovacs 250-472-4437 ECS 313 pkovacs@uvic.ca
Graduate Secretary Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 ECS 304 civegrad@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Syed Imran Ali
Sakshi Aneja sakshi.aneja141@gmail.com
Neil Arason neilarason@uvic.ca
Lorrie Barth 250-472-4640 (campus local: 4640) civegrad@uvic.ca
Bhumika Bhatta bhumikabhatta47@gmail.com
Thomas Boerman tboerman@uvic.ca
David Bristow dbristow@uvic.ca
Heather Buckley 250-472-5879 (campus local: 5879) hbuckley@uvic.ca
Max Bueckert maxbueckert@gmail.com
Geoff Burton 250-472-5748 (campus local: 5748) burtong@uvic.ca
Kevin Cant kevin-cant@live.com
Emmanuelle Caws ecaws@uvic.ca
Roland Clift
Lia Codrington liacodrington@uvic.ca
Sara Daneshvar sara.daneshvarr@gmail.com
Andrew Deelstra adeelstra@uvic.ca
Caetano Dorea 250-472-5844 (campus local: 5844) caetanodorea@uvic.ca
Christine Doszecki 250-472-5842 (campus local: 5842) civesec@uvic.ca
Kristian Dubrawski 250-472-5758 (campus local: 5758) kdubrawski@uvic.ca
Laurel Duncanson laureldunc@uvic.ca
Ralph Evins revins@uvic.ca
Thomas Froese 250-721-7066 (campus local: 7066) froese@uvic.ca
Arielle Garrett ariellegarrett@uvic.ca
Alice Gentleman alicemgentleman@gmail.com
Tom Gleeson 250-885-4721 tgleeson@uvic.ca
Rishi Gupta 250-721-7033 (campus local: 7033) guptar@uvic.ca
Afia Siddika Ivy afiasiddikaivy@gmail.com
Kimberly Jones kimberlyjones@uvic.ca
Kian Karimi karimikian@gmail.com
Christopher Kennedy cakenned@uvic.ca
Paul Kovacs 250-472-4437 (campus local: 4437) pkovacs@uvic.ca
Kara Labelle kara.labelle@brentwood.ca
Jolie Lam jolielamzining@gmail.com
Bastien Lanusse bastienlanusse@uvic.ca
Cheng Lin chenglin918@uvic.ca
Yunjie Lin uviclyj@gmail.com
Milad Mahmoodzadeh miladmahmoodzadeh@uvic.ca
Sardar Malekmohammadi smalek@uvic.ca
Anna Masarsky amasarsky@uvic.ca
Nadia Masri nadia.z.masri@gmail.com
Madeleine McPherson mmcpherson@uvic.ca
Mohammad Miri smmiri@uvic.ca
Maryam Monazami maryam.monazami@gmail.com
Phalguni Mukhopadhyaya 250-472-4546 (campus local: 4546) phalguni@uvic.ca
Stefania Musolino stefmusolino@uvic.ca
Tuna Onur tuna@onurseemann.com
Andrew Pape-Salmon andrewps@uvic.ca
Simon Parkinson scp@uvic.ca
Sreekumari Raghavan sreekumari@hotmail.com
Manuel Rodriguez
Perla Rodulfo rodulfop@uvic.ca
Guillaume Rousseau guillaume.rousseau@shaw.ca
Tristen Schuh tristen187@gmail.com
Madeleine Seatle mseatle@uvic.ca
Shervin Shameli-Derakhshan shervin.shameli@gmail.com
Ashutosh Sharma r.sharmaashutosh@gmail.com
Kelsey Shaw kelsey.alexandra.shaw@gmail.com
Harald Steiner hsteiner@uvic.ca
Min Sun msun@uvic.ca
Kamran Tayyebi Sabetkhomami ktayyebi@uvic.ca
Garrett E. S. Therrien g.e.s.therrien@gmail.com
Matthew Thibodeau matthew.thibodeau@outlook.com
Elizabeth Tilley
Ishan Tripathi itripathi@uvic.ca
Tara Troy tjtroy@uvic.ca
Armando Tura 250-721-8687 (campus local: 8687) atura@uvic.ca
Edward Waygood
Eric Wilson ewwilson@uvic.ca
Lina Zhou 250-472-5846 (campus local: 5846) linazhou@uvic.ca
Civil Engineering Department of Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering Department of Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engg Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
CanAssist CanAssist
Engineering Manager
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Engineering and Computer Science Co-op and Career
Development Development
Director, Engineering Campaign
Development Development
Faculty of Engineering
Development Development
Development Coordinator, Engineering
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Assistant
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Administrative Officer
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Program Director (Acting)
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Software Engineering Program Director
Engineering Faculty of Engineering
Engineering Undergraduate Office
Libr References Services Libraries, Reference Services
Librarian - Science & Engineering
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Associate Director, Software Engineering
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Engineering
Student Recruitment Student Recruitment
Engineering Student Recruitment Officer
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Upper Years
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Engineering Year 1
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Engineering, CSC

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.