Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health (IALH)

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
Hut R
off McKenzie Ave at Vikes Way
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception - UVic site:
250-721-6369
Reception - Ladner site:
866-902-3767

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception - UVic site 250-721-6369 HTR 103 aging@uvic.ca
Acting Director Damien Contandriopoulos 250-721-6350 HTR 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Director (on leave) Scott Hofer HTR 107 smhofer@uvic.ca
Research Manager Jo Ann Miller 250-472-5269 HTR 111 IALHResearch@uvic.ca
Institute Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103b IALHAdmin@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Ashleigh Enright 250-721-6369 HTR 103 aging@uvic.ca
Finance Administrator Suzana Hedji 250-721-6290 HTR 102 IALHFinance@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 HTR 127 amice@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Carren Dujela 250-472-4464 HTR 140c learn@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (VADAC) Harjot Grewal 250-472-5239 HTR 110 hkg@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (EAC) Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 HTR 140g mollison@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator Shanaz Winer - CogTechCoord@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 Ladner BC pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Ladner BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Self-Management BC Toll Free 866-902-3767 Ladner BC
Reception - Ladner site 866-902-3767 Ladner BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, South Asian Self-Mgt Programs Jagdev (Jay) Bains 604-940-6354 Ladner BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Interior Self-Mgt Programs Christine Bramwell 604-946-0521 Ladner BC bramwell@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Indigenous Provincial & Fraser (North) Self-Mgt Programs June Clearsky 250-940-6950 Ladner BC clearsky@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Northern Self-Mgt Programs Mark Davies 604-940-1273 Ladner BC mvdavies@uvic.ca
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Mainland) Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 Ladner BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Lead, Pairing and Support, Self-Mgt Health Coach Program (Vancouver Island) Suzanne Harmandian 604-946-0195 Ladner BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Chinese Self-Mgt Programs Courtney Kang 604-940-8967 Ladner BC ckang@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Fraser (South) Self-Mgt Programs Charles Labun 604-940-6585 Ladner BC pclabun@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Fraser (East) Self-Mgt Programs John Murphy 604-940-3568 Ladner BC jamurphy@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Vancouver Island Self-Mgt Programs Leah Otsig 604-940-3580 Ladner BC lotsig@uvic.ca
Coordinator, Vancouver Coastal & Sunshine Coast Self-Mgt Programs Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Ladner BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Self-Management BC FAX 604-940-2099 Ladner BC
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jay Bains jaybains@uvic.ca
Jori Bishop joribishop@hotmail.com
Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 (campus local: 6674) amice@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell bramwell@uvic.ca
Laurel Caldwell-MacIntyre laurelcm37@gmail.com
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Matilde Cervantes Navarrete psic.mattycervantes@gmail.com
Neena Chappell nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Damien Contandriopoulos damien1@uvic.ca
Alexa Danyluk alexa@danyluk.com
Carren Dujela learn@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht giesbrec@uvic.ca
Maddie Gregory maddiegregory@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal hkg@uvic.ca
Brenda Gyurkovics bgyurkovics@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian suzanneh@uvic.ca
Suzana Hedji 250-721-6290 (campus local: 6290) ialhfinance@uvic.ca
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Breanna Horne olivetweed@gmail.com
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@uvic.ca
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
Brooke Lagore brookelagore@uvic.ca
David Langer ebnics@outlook.com
Sherry Lynch slynch@uvic.ca
Ginette McLennan ginettem@uvic.ca
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (campus local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera g.muniz@ed.ac.uk
John Murphy jamurphy@uvic.ca
Leah Otsig ldotsig@gmail.com
Linda Outcalt loutcalt@uvic.ca
Ana Pacheco apacheco@uvic.ca
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (campus local: 6575) IALHAdmin@uvic.ca
Jennifer Reeves jenniferreeves@shaw.ca
Kaitlyn Roland kroland@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland lrolland@uvic.ca
Shayan Shakeraneh sshakeraneh@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Kara Whitlock kdwhitlo@uvic.ca
Shahnaz Winer swiner@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Office of Interd Acad Programs Office of Interdisciplinary Academic Programs
Biology Department of Biology
Imaging Services Lab
Malahat Review Malahat Review
Managing Editor
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Team Lead, Digital Imaging
Student Support Services Student Support Services
Digital Imaging Team

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.