Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health (IALH)

Contact:
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
Hut R 103
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging, University of Victoria
Hut R
off McKenzie Ave at Vikes Way
3800 Finnerty Road
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://uvic.ca/aging
Department e-mail:
aging@uvic.ca
By phone:
Reception - UVic site:
250-721-6369
Reception - Ladner site:
866-902-3767

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Reception - UVic site 250-721-6369 HTR 103 aging@uvic.ca
FAX - UVic site 250-721-6499
Director Scott Hofer 250-721-6350 HTR 107 IALHDirector@uvic.ca
Research Manager Jo Ann Miller 250-472-5269 HTR 111 IALHResearch@uvic.ca
Institute Administrator Leah Potter 250-721-6575 HTR 103b IALHAdmin@uvic.ca
Finance Administrator Suzana Hedji 250-721-6290 HTR 102 IALHFinance@uvic.ca
Finance Administrator Arlene Senft HTR 112 asenft@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Ashleigh Enright 250-721-6369 HTR 103 aging@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Ami Bitschy 250-721-6674 HTR 127 amice@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator Carren Dujela 250-472-446 HTR 140c learn@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (VADAC) Harjot Grewal 250-472-5239 HTR 110 hkg@uvic.ca
Project Coordinator (EAC) Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 HTR 140g mollison@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator (CHI) Lana Ozen 250-472-4303 HTR 135e CHIResearch@uvic.ca
Associate Director, Ladner Patrick McGowan 604-940-3574 Delta BC pmcgowan@uvic.ca
Office Manager, Ladner Louise Rolland 604-940-8945 Delta BC lrolland@uvic.ca
Office Assistant, Ladner Naida Khan 604-904-9796 Delta BC nkhan@uvic.ca
Reception - Ladner site 866-902-3767 Delta BC selfmgmt@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Mark Davies 604-940-1273 Delta BC mvdavies@shaw.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 Delta BC klhannah@uvic.ca
Coordinator, CDSMP Punjabi Jay Bains 604-940-6354 Delta BC jaybains@uvic.ca
Research Associate, Ladner Sherry Lynch 604-940-3572 Delta BC slynch@uvic.ca
CDSMP Toll Free Number 866-902-3767
Project Assistant Suzanne Harmandian 604-940-1273 Delta BC suzanneh@uvic.ca
CDSMP FAX - Ladner site 604-940-2099
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Jay Bains jaybains@uvic.ca
Deborah Ball dmball@uvic.ca
Christine Bramwell 604-940-1273 bramwell.christine@gmail.com
Paul Brewster pbrew@uvic.ca
Lindsay Cassie lcassie@uvic.ca
Neena Chappell nlc@uvic.ca
June Clearsky clearsky@uvic.ca
Denise Cloutier 250-853-3286 (campus local: 3286) dcloutier@uvic.ca
Mark Davies 604-940-1273 mvdavies@shaw.ca
Erin Donald donalde@uvic.ca
Carren Dujela learn@uvic.ca
Julieta Gerbrandt 604-940-9424 julietag@uvic.ca
Melissa Giesbrecht giesbrec@uvic.ca
Harjot Grewal hkg@uvic.ca
Brenda Gyurkovics bgyurkovics@uvic.ca
Karen Hannah 604-940-3573 klhannah@uvic.ca
Suzanne Harmandian suzanneh@uvic.ca
Fran Hensen hensenfran00@gmail.com
Lisa Herriot lherriot@uvic.ca
Scott Hofer 250-853-3862 (campus local: 3862) smhofer@uvic.ca
Ruth Kampen 250-853-3775 (campus local: 3775) rkampen@uvic.ca
Courtney Kang ckang@uvic.ca
Monica Kelly mjkelly@uvic.ca
Naida Khan nkhan@uvic.ca
Charles Labun pclabun@uvic.ca
David Langer ebnics@outlook.com
Sherry Lynch slynch@uvic.ca
Ginette McLennan ginettem@uvic.ca
Jo Ann Miller jamiller2@uvic.ca
Ashley Mollison 250-472-5501 (campus local: 5501) mollison@uvic.ca
Graciela Muniz Terrera munizgraciela@hotmail.com
John Murphy johnalexmurphy@shaw.ca
Leah Otsig ldotsig@gmail.com
Linda Outcalt loutcalt@uvic.ca
Leah Potter 250-721-6575 (campus local: 6575) IALHAdmin@uvic.ca
Louise Rolland lrolland@uvic.ca
Arlene Senft 250-721-6290 (campus local: 6290) asenft@uvic.ca
Shayan Shakeraneh sshakeraneh@uvic.ca
Kelli Stajduhar 250-721-7487 (campus local: 7487) kis@uvic.ca
Greg Veltman gregpveltman@gmail.com
Evangeline Wagner evangeline.wagner1999@gmail.com
Kara Whitlock kdwhitlo@uvic.ca
Aging & Lifelong Health Institute on Aging and Lifelong Health
Office of Interd Acad Programs Office of Interdisciplinary Academic Programs
Biology Department of Biology
Imaging Servics Lab
Malahat Review Malahat Review
Managing Editor

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.