Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research (CISR)

Contact:
Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research
University of Victoria
TEF 273
Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research
University of Victoria
Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research
2300 McKenzie Ave, Room 273
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Canadian Institute for Substance Use Research
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cisur.ca
Department e-mail:
cisur@uvic.ca

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Scientist Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 TEF 263A cbenoit@uvic.ca
Administrator 250-472-5305 TEF 273A
Scientist Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 TEF 263B mjansson@uvic.ca
Scientist Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4399 TEF 231B marjorie@uvic.ca
Scientist Bernie Pauly 250-572-5915 TEF 261A bpauly@uvic.ca
Assistant Director (Knowledge Exchange) Dan Reist 604-408-7753 VANC dreist@uvic.ca
Research Associate Justin Sorge 250-853-3230 TEF 282 justinsorge@uvic.ca
Secretary/Assistant to Dan Reist, CRU Cathy Spence 604-408-7753 cspence@uvic.ca
Director Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 TEF 273b timstock@uvic.ca
Secretary/Assistant to Tim Stockwell Amanda Farrell-Low 250-472-5445 TEF 273 farlow@uvic.ca
FAX 250-472-5321
FAX - Knowledge Exchange Unit 604-408-7731 VANC
Scientist Karen Urbanoski 250-853-3238 TEF 267B urbanosk@uvic.ca
Research Associate Kate Vallance 250-472-5934 TEF 273C vallance@uvic.ca
Scientist & Senior Data Analyst Jinhui Zhao 250-472-5935 TEF 283A jzhao@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Cecilia Benoit 250-853-3132 (campus local: 3132) cbenoit@uvic.ca
Russ Callaghan russ.callaghan@unbc.ca
Samuel Churchill meadowschurchill@gmail.com
Tim Dyck 604-408-7753 tdyck@uvic.ca
Amanda Farrell-Low 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) farlow@uvic.ca
Marilou Gagnon 250-721-7959 (campus local: 7959) marilougagnon@uvic.ca
Mikael Jansson 250-853-3134 (campus local: 3134) mjansson@uvic.ca
Marjorie MacDonald 250-472-4399 (campus local: 4399) marjorie@uvic.ca
Scott MacDonald scottmac@uvic.ca
Trudy Norman trudyn@uvic.ca
Flora Pagan fpagan@uvic.ca
Bernie Pauly 250-472-5915 (campus local: 5915) bpauly@uvic.ca
Dan Reist 604-408-7753 dreist@uvic.ca
Sana Shahram sshahram@uvic.ca
Adam Sherk 250-853-3235 (campus local: 3235) asherk@uvic.ca
Tim Stockwell 250-472-5445 (campus local: 5445) timstock@uvic.ca
Heather Strosher 250-589-2847 hlwilson@uvic.ca
Joanne Thompson 250-472-5305 (campus local: 5305) jethomps@uvic.ca
Karen Urbanoski urbanosk@uvic.ca
Kate Vallance 250-472-5934 (campus local: 5934) vallance@uvic.ca
Thea van Roode theavanr@uvic.ca
Bruce Wallace 250-721-6275 (campus local: 6275) barclay@uvic.ca
Jinhui Zhao 250-472-5935 (campus local: 5935) zhaoj@uvic.ca
Arts Cooperative Education Arts Cooperative Education
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Education Extension Progrms Education Extension Programs
Elementary Teacher Education Elementary Teacher Education
Education Faculty of Education
GSB Executive Education Inc. GSB Executive Education Inc.
Indigenous Education Indigenous Education
Middle Years Education Middle Years Teacher Education
Secondary Teacher Education Secondary Teacher Education
Teacher Education Program Teacher Education Program
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Exercise Sc, Phys & Health Ed School of Exercise Science, Physical & Health Education

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.