Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Financial Services (FINS)

Contact:
Financial Services
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Financial Services
MWB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Financial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129 execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B123 anisa@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Sam Jones 250-472-4497 MWB B121 sjones1@uvic.ca
Financial Business Analyst Tyler Simington 250-721-8096 MWB B123 tsimington@uvic.ca
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 payroll@uvic.ca

PAYROLL

Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B119 wolowicz@uvic.ca
Manager, Appointment Operations Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B116 kwilliam@uvic.ca
Manager, Payroll Operations Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B116 okatania@uvic.ca
Payroll Financial Accountant Tao Liu 250-853-3797 MWB B116 payrollaccounting@uvic.ca
Appointments Joanah Bo 250-721-7839 MWB B116 payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Appointments Mahsa Mehrabian 250-721-7839 MWB B116 payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-721-7840 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Alessandra Da Silva 250-721-7840 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Janie Thoreson 250-721-7841 MWB B116 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments Marissa Abbott 250-721-7841 MWB B116 payrollappointments3@uvic.ca
Appointments Soheil Shaeri 250-721-7205 MWB B116 soheilshaeri@uvic.ca
Appointments Natalia Sena 250-721-8087 MWB B116 nsena@uvic.ca
Payroll Benefits Azenith Garcia 250-721-6241 MWB B116 payrollbenefits@uvic.ca
Financial Services Analyst Nicole Roberts Bustinza 250-472-4123 MWB B116 fsanalyst1@uvic.ca

PURCHASING SERVICES

Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b procurementdir@uvic.ca
Administrative Officer Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 250-472-5399 SAA 110 procurementcontractsmgr@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Policy Officer Prerna Jain 250-472-5041 SAA 110 purcpolicy@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Buyer Rebecca Underdown 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca

RESEARCH ACCOUNTING

Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131 meljoyce@uvic.ca
Manager, Research Accounting Regina Tiba 250-472-5964 MWB B133 rtiba@uvic.ca
Lead Financial Accountant Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133 abrewer@uvic.ca
Financial Accountant Brianna Zhao 250-472-5974 MWB B133 briannazhao@uvic.ca
Financial Accountant Warren Cummings 250-472-4983 MWB B133 warrencu@uvic.ca
Accounting Grants Assistant Craig King 250-721-7025 MWB B133 kingcm@uvic.ca
Grant Administration - invoicing & Tri-Agency reporting Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133 colenag@uvic.ca
Grant Administration - deposits, expense claims, JV support Camila Delgado 250-472-5964 MWB B133 mariacdelgado@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Jeina Elarid 250-472-4737 MWB B133 researchacct2@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Liam Tarry 250-472-5398 MWB B133 researchacct3@uvic.ca

PAYMENT & BANKING SERVICES

Director, Payment & Banking Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B133a cnightingale@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Banking & A/R Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B133 skulyk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B133 welbourn@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Accounts Payable Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B133 jjspen1@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB B133 dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Erin Munro MWB B133 emunro@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B133 theresab@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Marian Moranchel Bugarin 250-721-8227 MWB B133 mmoranchelb@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Bianca Matira 250-472-4736 MWB B133 biancacmatira@uvic.ca
Banking and Accounts Receivable Clerk Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 MWB B133 fastar@uvic.ca
Banking and Accounts Receivable Clerk Kiran Sanal 250-721-6173 MWB B133 kiransanal@uvic.ca
C-Card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B133 ccard@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Marissa Abbott marissaabbott@uvic.ca
Joanah Bo jbo@uvic.ca
Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 (campus local: 7041) theresab@uvic.ca
Aaron Brewer abrewer@uvic.ca
Warren Cummings warrencu@uvic.ca
Alessandra Da Silva alessandradsilva@uvic.ca
Mikki De Medeiros michelled@uvic.ca
Camila Delgado mariacdelgado@uvic.ca
Jeina Elarid jeinae@uvic.ca
Azenith Garcia azenithg@uvic.ca
Colena Graham 250-721-6042 (campus local: 6042) colenag@uvic.ca
Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 (campus local: 7028) execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Sam Jones sjones1@uvic.ca
Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 (campus local: 4157) meljoyce@uvic.ca
Craig King kingcm@uvic.ca
Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 (campus local: 5166) skulyk@uvic.ca
Tao Liu taoliu@uvic.ca
Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 (campus local: 6666) ccard@uvic.ca
Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 (campus local: 4526) dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Mahsa Mehrabian mahsamehrabian@uvic.ca
Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 (campus local: 4515) anisa@uvic.ca
Marian Moranchel Bugarin mmoranchelb@uvic.ca
Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 (campus local: 6558) fastar@uvic.ca
Erin Munro emunro@uvic.ca
Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 (campus local: 6174) cnightingale@uvic.ca
Tania Oka okatania@uvic.ca
Natalia Peruci Silva Pinto De Sena nsena@uvic.ca
Nicole Roberts Bustinza nicolerb178@gmail.com
Kiran Sanal sanalkiran5555@gmail.com
Soheil Shaeri soheilshaeri@uvic.ca
Tyler Simington tsimington@uvic.ca
Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 (campus local: 4149) jjspen1@uvic.ca
Liam Tarry lktarry@gmail.com
Janie Thoreson 250-853-3119 (campus local: 3119) janielee@uvic.ca
Regina Tiba 250-721-7031 (campus local: 7031) rtiba@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Welbourn 250-472-4148 (campus local: 4148) welbourn@uvic.ca
Kim Williams 250-721-8091 (campus local: 8091) payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 (campus local: 7036) wolowicz@uvic.ca
Brianna Zhao briannazhao@uvic.ca
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Vikes Accounting and Athletic Clerk
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Senior Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Financial Services Financial Services
Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Accounting Grants Assistant
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Coordinator
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk