Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Financial Services (FINS)

Contact:
Financial Services
University of Victoria
Michael Williams Building B115
Financial Services
MWB
B115
3800 Finnerty Road (Adjacent to Parking Lot 4)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Financial Services
University of Victoria
PO Box 3040
Victoria, BC
V8W3N7
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Executive Director, Financial Services Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 MWB B129 execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Project Officer, Financial Services Holly Hatch 250-721-7029 MWB B127 projofficerfin@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 MWB B115 anisa@uvic.ca
Business Analyst Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 MWB B115 kayem@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Sam Jones 250-472-4497 MWB B115 sjones1@uvic.ca
Financial Analyst Tyler Simington 250-721-8096 MWB B115 tsimington@uvic.ca
Payroll Enquiries (from employees) 250-721-7034 MWB B133 payroll@uvic.ca

PAYROLL

Director, Payroll David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 MWB B119 wolowicz@uvic.ca
Supervisor Kim Williams 250-721-8091 MWB B116 payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
Appointments Tania Oka 250-853-3250 MWB B116 payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Appointments Samin Modon Haghighi 250-721-6642 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Mikki De Medeiros 250-472-4782 MWB B116 payrollappointments2@uvic.ca
Appointments Joanah Bo MWB B116 jbo@uvic.ca
Payroll Accounting Phyllis Heacock 250-853-3797 MWB B116 payrollaccounting@uvic.ca
Appointments Azenith Garcia 250-721-6241 MWB B116 azenithg@uvic.ca
Appointments Bonnie Wu 250-721-7034 MWB B116 wuyiting@uvic.ca
Appointments Sylvia Andre 250-721-8092 MWB B116 sandre@uvic.ca
Appointments Juliana Olorode 250- MWB B116 julianaolorode@uvic.ca
Appointments Soheil Shaeri 250- MWB B116 soheilshaeri@uvic.ca

PURCHASING SERVICES

Director, Purchasing Services Xavier Serrano 250-721-8330 SAA 110b procurementdir@uvic.ca
Office Administrator Elke Kite 250-472-4351 SAA 110 procurementadmin@uvic.ca
Senior Procurement Advisor Tom Lam 250-472-5094 SAA 110g procurementofficer1@uvic.ca
Commercial Contracts Manager Noza Saidaminova 236-638-1914 SAA 110 procurementcontractsmgr@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Sabrina Su 250-472-4995 SAA 110d procurementofficer2@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Ryan Rutley 250-853-3131 SAA 110h procurementofficer4@uvic.ca
Buyer Dana England 250-472-5147 SAA 110 buyer1@uvic.ca
Buyer Melanie Houston 250-472-5041 SAA 110 buyer2@uvic.ca
Buyer Rebecca Underdown 250-472-4991 SAA 110 buyer3@uvic.ca
Purchasing Officer Stephanie Johannessen 250-472-4147 SAA 110 procurementofficer3@uvic.ca
Surplus Asset Coordinator Stephen Wylie 250-415-6873 EDC 101 surplus1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Joe Braun SAA 110 procurementcoop1@uvic.ca
Co-op Student Wale Akinro 250-721-8331 SAA 110 procurementcoop2@uvic.ca

RESEARCH ACCOUNTING

Director, Research Accounting Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 MWB B131 meljoyce@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting Regina Tiba 250-472-5964 rtiba@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Aaron Brewer 250-472-5986 MWB B133 abrewer@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Brianna Zhao 250-721-7025 MWB B133 briannazhao@uvic.ca
Research Financial Accountant Warren Cummings MWB B133 warrencu@uvic.ca
Accounting Grants Assistant Craig King MWB kingcm@uvic.ca
Grants Clerk Colena Graham 250-721-6042 MWB B133 colenag@uvic.ca
Research Business Expense Monitoring Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 MWB B133 coreenm@uvic.ca
Co-op Financial Analyst Jeina Elarid MWB B133 researchacct2@uvic.ca
Co-op Financial Analyst Tim Symonds MWB B133 researchacct3@uvic.ca

TREASURY SERVICES

Director, Treasury Services Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 MWB B115 cnightingale@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Banking & A/R Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 MWB B117 skulyk@uvic.ca
Assistant Manager, Accounts Payable Betty Welbourn 250-472-4148 MWB B115 welbourn@uvic.ca
Supervisor, Accounts Payable Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 MWB B115 jjspen1@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 MWB 110 dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Stephany Joseph MWB B115 stephanyj@uvic.ca
Accounts Payable Clerk Erin Munro MWB B115 emunro@uvic.ca
Banking Enquiries Hanna Sewoya 250-721-6671 MWB B115 banking@uvic.ca
Accounts Receivable Enquiries Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 UVC A112 fastar@uvic.ca
Travel, reimbursements & relocation Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 MWB B115 theresab@uvic.ca
C-Card Coordinator Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 MWB B115 ccard@uvic.ca
A/P Clerk Ying Wu MWB B115 yingwu@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Sylvia Andre sandre@uvic.ca
Joanah Bo jbo@uvic.ca
Theresa Bourque 250-721-7041 (campus local: 7041) theresab@uvic.ca
Aaron Brewer abrewer@uvic.ca
Warren Cummings warrencu@uvic.ca
Mikki De Medeiros michelled@uvic.ca
Camila Delgado mariacdelgado@uvic.ca
Jeina Elarid jeinaelarid@gmail.com
Azenith Garcia azenithg@uvic.ca
Colena Graham 250-721-6042 (campus local: 6042) colenag@uvic.ca
Wendy Graham wgraham@uvic.ca
Alex Hall alexanderhall@uvic.ca
David Hannivan hannivan@uvic.ca
Holly Hatch 250-721-7029 (campus local: 7029) hhatch@uvic.ca
Danying He 250-721-7035 (campus local: 7035) financial2@uvic.ca
Phyllis Heacock 250-853-3797 (campus local: 3797) payrollaccounting@uvic.ca
Tracy Heigh 250-853-3119 (campus local: 3119) tyh@uvic.ca
Janice Johnson 250-721-7028 (campus local: 7028) execdirfinance@uvic.ca
Sam Jones sjones1@uvic.ca
Stephany Joseph stephanyj@uvic.ca
Melissa Joyce 250-472-4157 (campus local: 4157) meljoyce@uvic.ca
Cory Kempling 778-584-2119 coryk@uvic.ca
Craig King king.m.craig@gmail.com
Bo Kolehmainen bogusia@uvic.ca
Sharon Kulyk 250-472-5166 (campus local: 5166) skulyk@uvic.ca
Judy MacKinley 250-721-6666 (campus local: 6666) ccard@uvic.ca
Coreen Mason 250-472-5964 (campus local: 5964) coreenm@uvic.ca
Donna Maxwell 250-472-4526 (campus local: 4526) dmaxwell@uvic.ca
Jerry McFarland jerrym@uvic.ca
Barbara McKenzie 250-472-4737 (campus local: 4737) bmckenzi@uvic.ca
Samin Modon Haghighi saminhaghighi@uvic.ca
Anisa Montgomery 250-472-4515 (campus local: 4515) anisa@uvic.ca
Kaye Moser 250-472-4655 (campus local: 4655) kayem@uvic.ca
Aura Moyna 250-721-6558 (campus local: 6558) fastar@uvic.ca
Erin Munro emunro@uvic.ca
Catherine Nightingale 250-721-6174 (campus local: 6174) cnightingale@uvic.ca
Tania Oka payrollappointments1@uvic.ca
Juliana Olorode Julianaolorode@uvic.ca
Jessica Page 250-472-5398 (campus local: 5398) pagej@uvic.ca
Hanna Sewoya 250-721-6671 (campus local: 6671) hannas3@uvic.ca
Soheil Shaeri soheilshaeri@uvic.ca
Tyler Simington Tsimington@uvic.ca
Jacquie Spencer 250-472-4149 (campus local: 4149) jjspen1@uvic.ca
Tim Symonds tsymonds@uvic.ca
Regina Tiba 250-721-7031 (campus local: 7031) rtiba@uvic.ca
Elizabeth Welbourn 250-472-4148 (campus local: 4148) welbourn@uvic.ca
Kim Williams 250-721-8091 (campus local: 8091) payrollsupervisorappointments@uvic.ca
David Wolowicz 250-721-7036 (campus local: 7036) wolowicz@uvic.ca
Bonnie Wu bonbonwu2011@gmail.com
Ying Wu yingwu@uvic.ca
Brianna Zhao briannazhao@uvic.ca
Coastal and Oceans Research Institute for Coastal and Oceans Research
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Facilities Management Facilities Management
Accounting Clerk
Financial Services Financial Services
Assistant Manager, Research Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
Accounting Grants Assistant
Financial Services Financial Services
Payroll Accounting
Financial Services Financial Services
RESEARCH ACCOUNTING
Financial Services Financial Services
Director, Research Accounting
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Ocean Networks Canada Society Ocean Networks Canada Society
Accounting Clerk
Pension Services Pension Services
Pensions Accounting and Entitlement Clerk
Residence Services Residence Services
Accounting Clerk
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
UVSS ACCOUNTING
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Accounting Technician
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Manager, Accounting & Payroll
University Food Services University Food Services
Accounting Clerk

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.