Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Faculty of Humanities (HUMS)

Related departments: Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Contact:
Faculty of Humanities
University of Victoria
Clearihue Building C305
Faculty of Humanities
CLE
C305
3800 Finnerty Road (Ring Road)
Victoria, BC
V8P5C2
Canada
Faculty of Humanities
University of Victoria
PO Box 3045
Victoria, BC
V8W3P4
Canada
On internet:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Acting Dean Annalee Lepp 250-472-5556 CLE C305 deanhums@uvic.ca
Assistant to the Dean Blair Taylor 250-472-5556 CLE C305 humsoff@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Research Alex D'Arcy 250-721-7259 CLE C306 humsadr@uvic.ca
Associate Dean Academic Lisa Surridge 250-721-7246 CLE C309 humsada@uvic.ca
Director of Administration Mel Peters 250-721-7063 CLE C302 humsfm@uvic.ca
Administrative Assistant Michelle Monsell 250-721-4677 CLE C305 humsassistant@uvic.ca
Development Officer Vacant 250-853-3893 CLE C304 humsdev@uvic.ca
Communications Officer Philip Cox 250-721-7241 CLE C308 humscom@uvic.ca
Research Coordinator Lytton McDonnell 250-721-3880 CLE C318 humsresearch@uvic.ca
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Luis Barros luis.barros@usask.ca
Keely Bethune keelydbmail@gmail.com
Michael Carelse mcarelse@uvic.ca
Monica Conners monicaconners@gmail.com
Philip Cox coxphili@uvic.ca
Kevin Cryderman kcryderm@uvic.ca
Alexandra D'Arcy 250-721-7259 (campus local: 7259) adarcy@uvic.ca
Valerie D'Erman vjderman@uvic.ca
Anna Dow annadow@uvic.ca
Denae Dyck denaed@uvic.ca
Jerry Flexer jbflexer@gmail.com
Sajib Ghosh sajibghosh@uvic.ca
Estelle Kurier 250-721-7416 (campus local: 7416) ekurier@uvic.ca
Randy Lawrence rlawrence@uvic.ca
Nahmi Lee nahmilee@uvic.ca
Annalee Lepp 250-721-7422 (campus local: 7422) alepp@uvic.ca
Jemma Llewellyn jemmallewellyn@uvic.ca
Michael Lukas mlukas@uvic.ca
Theresa Mackay theresamackay@uvic.ca
Alexandra Martin atwpadmin@uvic.ca
Eliza McClenagan eliza@mcclenagan.net
Lytton McDonnell 250-721-7945 (campus local: 7945) fineartsrcascoordinator@uvic.ca
Michelle Monsell 250-472-4677 (campus local: 4677) mmonsell@uvic.ca
Lynn Ng Yu Ling lynnngyuling@uvic.ca
Janice Niemann jniemann@uvic.ca
Deborah Ogilvie deboraho@uvic.ca
David Oswald doswald@uvic.ca
Jim Parker Jimparker1979@uvic.ca
Tim Personn tim@personn.com
Melvin Peters 250-721-7063 (campus local: 7063) humsfm@uvic.ca
Hanh Pham phammyhanh1978@gmail.com
Gillian Saunders 250-472-5662 (campus local: 5662) gillians@uvic.ca
Kate Skipsey kskipsey@uvic.ca
Thomas Stuart tstuart@uvic.ca
Lisa Surridge 250-721-7246 (campus local: 7246) lsurridg@uvic.ca
Kaveh Tagharobi 250-472-4459 (campus local: 4459) kaveht@uvic.ca
Blair Taylor 250-472-4677 (campus local: 4677) blt@uvic.ca
Humanities Faculty of Humanities
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Co-op and Career Co-operative Education Program and Career Services
Humanities and Fine Arts Co-op and Career
Development Development
Faculty of Humanities
Student Services Student Services
Academic Advising (Humanities, Science and Social Sciences)
Undergraduate Admissions Undergraduate Admissions
Humanities, Science & Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Humanities, Science, Social Sciences
Undergrad Records & Gradn Serv Undergraduate Records and Graduation Services
Records Officer, Humanities

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.