Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis (CCMA)

Contact:
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
University of Victoria
n/a
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
Victoria, BC
Canada
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling & Analysis
(CCCma) Environment and Climate Change Canada
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cccma.ec.gc.ca
By phone:
Manager:
236-474-1175
IT Support:
250-363-8234

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
Manager Ellie Farahani 236-474-1175 ellie.farahani@ec.gc.ca
General Office Inquiries Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca

STAFF LISTING

Research Scientist/PRP Carsten Abraham carsten.abraham@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Ayodeji Akingunola ayodeji.akingunola@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist James Anstey james.anstey@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Vivek Arora Vivek.Arora@ec.gc.ca
SSC Computing Mike Berkley Mike.Berkley@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Russell Blackport russell.blackport@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus George Boer
Research Scientist, CDA Alex Cannon alex.cannon@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Jim Christian Jim.Christian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jason Cole jason.cole@ec.gc.ca
Scientist Emeritus/DFO Collaboration Ken Denman
Senior Research Scientist/Acting Director, CRD Gregory Flato Greg.Flato@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Fyfe John.Fyfe@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist Nathan Gillett Nathan.Gillett@ec.gc.ca
Regional Climate Modelling Scientist Yanjun Jiao Yanjun.Jiao@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Slava Kharin Slava.Kharin@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Nicholas Lambert nicholas.lambert@ec.gc.ca
Scientific Team Leader Warren Lee Warren.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Woo-Sung Lee WooSung.Lee@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Jiangnan Li Jiangnan.Li@ec.gc.ca
IT Support Logan MacDonald logan.macdonald@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP Elizaveta Malinina-Rieger Elizaveta.Malinina-Rieger@ec.gc.ca
Visiting Scientist Norm McFarlane
Research Scientist, CPS Joseph Melton Joe.Melton@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist William Merryfield Bill.Merryfield@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/PRP, CPS Gesa Meyer gesa.meyer@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist David Plummer david.plummer@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Minwei Qian minwei.qian@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Olivier Riche olivier.riche@ec.gc.ca
Finance and Administration Allison Rose Allison.Rose@ec.gc.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Cathy Reader Cathy.Reader@ec.gc.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Scinocca John.Scinocca@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Christian Seiler christian.seiler@ec.gc.ca
Physical Sciences Specialist Clint Seinen clint.seinen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Michael Sigmond Michael.Sigmond@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Reinel Sospreda-Alfonso Reinel.Sospedra-Alfonso@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Nadja Steiner Nadja.Steiner@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Neil Swart Neil.Swart@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Knut von Salzen Knut.vonSalzen@ec.gc.ca
Research Scientist Cynthia Whaley cynthia.whaley@ec.gc.ca
Physical Scientist Barbara Winter barbara.winter@ec.gc.ca
Climate Modelling Scientist Duo Yang Duo.Yang@ec.gc.ca
Welcome Centre -historic
Central Services Central Services
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Centre Early Child Res & Polic Centre for Early Childhood Research and Policy
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Youth & Society Centre for Youth & Society
Curriculum and Calendar Curriculum and Calendar
Cultural, Sociall&Poltcl Thght Department of Cultural, Social and Political Thought
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Electr Textual Cultures Lab Electronic Textual Cultures Laboratory
FMGT Carpenter Shop FMGT Carpenter Shop
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Office of the General Counsel Office of the General Counsel
UVic Family Centre UVic Family Centre
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Cntr Enterprise & Engagement Ocean Networks Canada Centre for Enterprise and Engagement
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Victoria Subatomic Physics Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA Climbing Centre
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
CAL Exam Centre
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Program and Centre Staff
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Family Centre
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
UVic Genome BC Proteomics Centre
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Assistance Centre
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Research Services Department of Research Services
Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Centre for Academic Communication Manager
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Acting Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre (study leave)
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Program Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Clinical Instructor
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Assistant Director
Law Faculty of Law
Clinical Director of The Law Centre
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Program Administrator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
International Centre for Students
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Digitization Centre
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Centre
Student Services Student Services
Centre for Accessible Learning
Student Services Student Services
International Centre for Students
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Gender Empowerment Centre
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
UVic Ticket Centre
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Ticket Centre Coordinator
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Welcome Team
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Wellness Centre Web and Communications Coordinator
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Welcome Centre -historic
Welcome Centre Receptionist