Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis (CCMA)

Contact:
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
University of Victoria
Bob Wright Centre A203
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Environment and Climate Change Canada
University of Victoria, Bob Wright Centre
3800 Finnerty Road, Rm A203
Victoria, BC
V8P 5C2
Canada
Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Environment and Climate Change Canada
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
Canada
On internet:
Department website:
http://www.cccma.ec.gc.ca
By phone:
MANAGER:
250-363-8233
GENERAL OFFICE INQUIRIES:
250-363-8228
FAX:
250-363-8247
IT Support:
250-363-8234

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
MANAGER Gregory Flato 250-363-8233 SCI A211 Greg.Flato@canada.ca
GENERAL OFFICE INQUIRIES Tiffany Petersen 250-363-8228 SCI A203 tiffany.petersen@canada.ca
FAX 250-363-8247 SCI A248
IT Support Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 SCI A223 Mike.Berkley@canada.ca

STAFF LISTING

Research Scientist James Anstey 250-363-3347 SCI A243 james.anstey@canada.ca
Research Scientist Vivek Arora 250-363-8246 SCI A233 Vivek.Arora@canada.ca
Research Scientist Ali Asaadi 250-363-8243 SCI A236/01 ali.asaadi@canada.ca
SSC Computing Mike Berkley 250-363-8234 SCI A223 Mike.Berkley@canada.ca
Scientist Emeritus George Boer 250-363-8266 SCI A219/02 George.Boer@canada.ca
Research Scientist Alex Cannon 250-363-8006 SCI A205 alex.cannon@canada.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Jim Christian 250-363-8319 SCI A214 Jim.Christian@canada.ca
Scientist Emeritus/DFO Collaboration Ken Denman 250-363-3456 SCI A236/02
Senior Research Scientist/Manager Gregory Flato 250-363-8233 SCI A213 Greg.Flato@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Fyfe 250-363-8236 SCI A245 John.Fyfe@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist Nathan Gillett 250-363-8264 SCI A209 Nathan.Gillett@canada.ca
Regional Climate Modelling Scientist Yanjun Jiao 250-363-8257 SCI A240 Yanjun.Jiao@canada.ca
Research Scientist Slava Kharin 250-363-3319 SCI A241 Slava.Kharin@canada.ca
Ocean Modelling Analyst Warren Lee 250-363-8235 SCI A218 Warren.Lee@canada.ca
Physical Scientist Woo-Sung Lee 250-363-8229 SCI A219/01 WooSung.Lee@canada.ca
Research Scientist Jiangnan Li 250-363-8232 SCI A231 Jiangnan.Li@canada.ca
Visiting Scientist Norm McFarlane 250-363-8240 SCI A227
Senior Computer Systems Analyst Fouad Majaess 250-363-8238 SCI A221 Fouad.Majaess@canada.ca
Research Scientist Joseph Melton 250-363-8227 SCI A239 Joe.Melton@canada.ca
Research Scientist William Merryfield 250-363-8263 SCI A215 Bill.Merryfield@canada.ca
Finance and Administration Tiffany Petersen 250-363-8228 SCI A203 tiffany.petersen@canada.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Cathy Reader 250-363-8243 SCI A236/04 Cathy.Reader@canada.ca
Research Associate/UVic Collaboration Landon Rieger 250-363-3456 SCI A236/03 landon.rieger@canada.ca
Research Scientist Robin Rong 250-363-8206 SCI 224/02 Robin.Rong@canada.ca
Research Scientist Oleg Saenko 250-363-8267 SCI A217 Oleg.Saenko@canada.ca
Senior Research Scientist John Scinocca 250-363-8240 SCI A227 John.Scinocca@canada.ca
Research Scientist Christian Seiler 250-363-8226 SCI A211 christian.seiler@canada.ca
Physical Sciences Specialist Clint Seinen 250-363-8229 SCI A219/04 clint.seinen@canada.ca
Research Associate/DFO Collaboration Andrew Shao 250-363-8266 SCI A219/03 andrew.shao@canada.ca
Research Scientist Michael Sigmond 250-363-8202 SCI A235 Michael.Sigmond@canada.ca
Research Scientist Reinel Sospreda-Alfonso 250-363-8230 SCI A225/02 Reinel.Sospedra-Alfonso@canada.ca
Research Scientist/DFO Collaboration Nadja Steiner 250-363-1433 SCI A212 Nadja.Steiner@canada.ca
Research Scientist Neil Swart 250-363-8241 SCI A237 Neil.Swart@canada.ca
Research Scientist Knut von Salzen 250-363-8237 SCI A229 Knut.vonSalzen@canada.ca
Research Scientist Cynthia Whaley 250-363-8226 SCI A211 cynthia.whaley@canada.ca
Climate Modelling Scientist Duo Yang 250-363-8245 SCI A216 Duo.Yang@canada.ca
Welcome Centre -historic
Central Services Central Services
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
Centre for Biomedical Rsrch Centre for Biomedical Research
Centre Early Child Res & Polic Centre for Early Childhood Research and Policy
Centre for Forest Biology Centre for Forest Biology
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Youth & Society Centre for Youth & Society
Curriculum and Calendar Curriculum and Calendar
Cultural, Sociall&Poltcl Thght Department of Cultural, Social and Political Thought
Gender Studies Department of Gender Studies
Germanic & Slavic Studies Department of Germanic & Slavic Studies
Electr Textual Cultures Lab Electronic Textual Cultures Laboratory
FMGT Carpenter Shop FMGT Carpenter Shop
HSD Research Centre Faculty of Human & Social Development Research Centre
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl Lexico Centre for Cndn Engl
Office of the General Counsel Office of the General Counsel
UVic Family Centre UVic Family Centre
Can. Cntr. Climate Modelling Canadian Centre for Climate Modelling and Analysis
Adv Materials & Technology Centre for Advanced Materials & Technology
Advising-Education Centre for Advising-Education
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Business & Industry Devlmnt Centre for Business & Industry Development
Coop & Community Based Economy Centre for Co-operative & Community-Based Economy
CIRCLE Centre for Indigenous Research and Community-Led Engagement
Humanities Computing Humanities Computing and Media Centre
Cntr Enterprise & Engagement Ocean Networks Canada Centre for Enterprise and Engagement
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Victoria Subatomic Physics Victoria Subatomic Physics and Accelerator Research Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre
Academic and Admin Services Academic Services & Administrative Services
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Coordinator, Academics Academic Advising Centre
Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc Advising-Hum,Sci and Sosc
Manager,Students Academic Advising Centre
Athletcs&Recreatnl Services Athletics & Recreational Services
CARSA Climbing Centre
Centre for Accessible Learning Centre for Accessible Learning
CAL Exam Centre
Asia-Pacific Initiatives Centre for Asia-Pacific Initiatives
Program and Centre Staff
Centre for Global Studies Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Global Studies
Centre for Studies in Rel/Soc Centre for Studies in Religion & Society
Centre for Studies in Religion and Society
Child Care Services Child Care Services
Family Centre
Biochemistry & Microbiology Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
UVic Genome BC Proteomics Centre
Biology Department of Biology
Bamfield Marine Sciences Centre
Computer Science Department of Computer Science
Assistance Centre
Computing Services Department of Computing Services
Manager, Data Centre Services
Research Services Department of Research Services
Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Research Services Department of Research Services
FAX - Coast Capital Savings Innovation Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Continuing Studies Division of Continuing Studies
English Language Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Manager, Math & Stats Assistance Centre
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Centre for Academic Communication Manager
Div L & T Support Innovation Division of Learning and Teaching Support and Innovation
Math & Stats Assistance Centre Acting Program Coordinator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Clinical Instructor
Law Faculty of Law
Clinical Director of The Law Centre
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Program Administrator
Law Faculty of Law
Law Centre Staff Social Worker
Intl Centre for Students International Centre for Students
International Centre for Students
Libraries, McPherson Library Libraries, McPherson Library
Mearns Centre for Learning / McPherson Library
Libraries, Systems Services Libraries, Systems Services
Digitization Centre
Business Peter B. Gustavson School of Business
Centre for Social and Sustainable Innovation (CSSI)
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
University Centre
PEA - Prof Employees Assn Professional Employees Association
Ocean Networks Canada: Marine Technology Centre
Student Services Student Services
Centre for Accessible Learning
Student Services Student Services
International Centre for Students
UVic Students' Society UVic Students' Society
Gender Empowerment Centre
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
Ticket Centre Coordinator
University Cntr Auditorium University Centre Auditorium
UVic Ticket Centre
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Welcome Team
University Health Services University Health Services
Student Wellness Centre Web and Communications Coordinator
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
University Systems University Systems
Technology Solutions Centre (TSC)
Welcome Centre -historic
Welcome Centre Receptionist

This website stores cookies on your computer. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our website and allow us to remember you. We use this information in order to improve and customize your browsing experience and for analytics and metrics about our visitors both on this website and other media. To find out more about the cookies we use, see our Privacy Policy.