Skip to main content

Find a service or department

Department login

Development (DEVT)

Related departments: Advancement Services , Alumni Relations
University of Victoria
Ian H. Stewart Complex
3964 Gordon Head Road
Ian Stewart Complex
Victoria, BC
V8N 3X3
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC
V8W 2Y2
On internet:
Department e-mail:

Department Listings:

view summary listing view complete listing
Group/Position Name Telephone Office E-mail
General Office, Development 250-721-7624 ISC
FAX 250-721-8961

Associate Vice-President, Alumni & Development

Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Jane Potentier 250-721-8780 MWB A115
Assistant to Associate Vice President, Alumni & Devt Megan Beattie 250-721-8780 MWB A120
Administration Manager Cindy Kwok

Fund Development

Director of University Development Laura Milligan ISC 288B
Director of Faculty Development Leitha Cosentino 250-415-8304 ISC 272A
Assistant to Directors Liz Ausio 250-472-5173 ISC 267
Director, Principal Gifts Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 ISC 375c
Principal Gifts Strategist Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 ISC 272C

Alumni & Development Communications

Communications Manager Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-686-2537 ISC 275
Alumni & Development Communications Officer Erin Hall
Alumni Communications Officer Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775 ISC
Communications Content Specialist, Alumni & Development Michael Kissinger ISC 261

Leadership Giving

Manager, Leadership Giving Amber Arthur 250-472-5850 ISC 272b
Leadership Giving Officer Cheryl Webb 250-721-6004 ISC 282
Leadership Giving Officer Kelly Schaecher 250-721-8044 ISC 282
Leadership Giving Officer Kelsi Langdon 250-721-8001 ISC 272b

Advancement Services

Director of Advancement Services Laura Marziali ISC 375h

Donor Relations

Donor Relations Manager Cory Rabourn ISC
Agreements Officer Heather Gropp 250-721-8965 ISC 374a
Donor Relations Coordinator Carmen Morgan 250-853-3158 ISC 375

Prospect Research

Manager, Prospect Research & Strategy Karla Benson 250-472-5033 ISC 283
Project Lead, Prospect Management Caitlin Pierce 250-472-5429 ISC 284
Senior Research Officer Angelina Speers
Prospect Research Officer Anna Mandic ISC

Gift Processing

General Inquiry
Gift Processing Officer Carrie Bourgoin 250-721-6267 ISC 375
Gift Processing Officer Lena Imada 250-721-6008 ISC 375

Information Technology

Manager, Analytics and Business Intelligence Atsuko Umeki 250-472-4843 ISC 375c
Data Analyst/Report Writer Jenelle Murray ISC 375a
Data Quality Officer Tracy Wadlow 250-721-8908 ISC 375f
Data Quality Clerk Noor Ashir 250-472-5122 ISC 375
Project Officer Anna Karpova 250-472-4917 ISC 375
Business Analyst Robin Reiss ISC 375c
Business Analyst Tanja Motzigkeit 250-721-8298 ISC 375d

Faculty of Science

Development Officer Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 BWC A217
Alumni Relations Officer, Science Julia Keenan 250-472-5717 BWC A214

Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science

Senior Development Officer Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 EOW 253
Development Officer Tina Belcourt 250-472-4210 ECS 631


Development Officer, CanAssist Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 ARC A113

Faculty of Law

Development Officer, Law Elizabeth Eby FRA
Development Coordinator, Law Musab Khalid

Student Affairs

Senior Development Officer Karen Batchelor 236-464-1028 ISC


Alumni Relations Coordinator Kara Strange 250-721-8888 ARC 255

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Fine Arts

Development Officer, Fine Arts Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 FIA 225a

Faculty of Humanities

Development Officer, Humanities Vacant

Faculty of Human and Social Development

Development Officer, HSD Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 HSD A310

Faculty of Social Sciences

Development Officer, Social Science Vacant 250-721-6044 BEC 464

Peter B. Gustavson School of Business

Senior Development Officer, Business Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 BEC 142
Development Coordinator, Business Natasha Moroz

University of Victoria Library

Development Officer, Library Vacant

Annual Giving

Manager, Annual Giving Jen Sandmaier ISC 286a
Annual Giving Officer, Faculty and Staff Campaigns Cortney Baldwin 250-472-4498 ISC 286b
Annual Giving Coordinator, Student Calling Program Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-7637 ISC 288a
Annual Giving Coordinator Devon Tillie-Brownsey
Annual Giving Officer, Appeals and Special Projects Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 ISC 286b
Annual Giving Coordinator Sarvi Ghafourian 250-721-6614 ISC 288a

Legacy Giving

Manager, Legacy Giving Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 ISC 276
Development Officer, Legacy Giving Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 ISC 277
Given Name Last Name Telephone E-mail
Amber Arthur
Liz Ausio
Cortney Baldwin
Karen Batchelor
Megan Beattie
Tina Belcourt 250-472-4210 (campus local: 4210)
Katherine Blake 250-472-5871 (campus local: 5871)
Nicole Boulet 250-721-6102 (campus local: 6102)
Kristy Colpron 250-721-8967 (campus local: 8967)
Leitha Cosentino
Elizabeth Eby
Randy Gelling 250-853-3948 (campus local: 3948)
Sarvenaz Ghafourian Bolori Mashhad
Erin Hall
Michael Kissinger
Samantha Krzywonos 250-721-6305 (campus local: 6305)
Gregory Kuhn 250-721-6001 (campus local: 6001)
Cindy Kwok
Kelsi Langdon
Cora LaRussa 250-472-4622 (campus local: 4622)
Anne-Lise Loomer 250-853-3245 (campus local: 3245)
Jenny Manzer 250-213-1775
Laura Milligan 250-472-4516 (campus local: 4516)
Derushka Pillay
Jane Potentier
Tricia Roche 250-472-5031 (campus local: 5031)
Jennifer Sandmaier
Kelly Schaecher 778-384-7790
Angelina Speers
Lauren Stamhuis 250-721-7637 (campus local: 7637)
Sarah Tarnopolsky 250-686-2537
Amanda Taylor 250-472-4279 (campus local: 4279)
Devon Tillie-Brownsey
Nadine Wallace 250-853-3181 (campus local: 3181)
Cheryl Webb
VP Academic & Provost Department of Vice President Academic & Provost
VP External Relations Department of Vice President External Relations
VP Finance and Operations Department of Vice President Finance and Operations
Office of VPI Office of the Vice-President Indigenous
VP Research & Innovation Vice President Research & Innovation